Joshua Boast

Joshua Boast Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Vicki Webb
Vicki Webb
2024.04.16
We hired the inflatable obstacle course for my sister's Hen weekend. It was BRILLIANT!! We had an age range of 35 - 70 and they all gave it a go. It was so much fun! Josh was great, easy to deal with, great communications, simple payment system and drop off and collection was straightforward with no dramas. We would definitely use this lovely company again....and for anyone looking for an absolute blast with a bit of healthy competition thrown in.... definitely go for the obstacle course! You won't regret it! ☺️ Thanks Josh
Reply from Joshua Boast 2024.04.16
Thank you for your kind review Vicki! It was my pleasure, thank you for your custom.
Kimberley Hutchison
Kimberley Hutchison
2024.04.12
Recently ordered from Josh all the kids loved it and loved helping deflate it, Very professional. Would happily use again and recommend
Reply from Joshua Boast 2024.04.12
Thank you very much for your kind review Kim!
Merai Shabana
Merai Shabana
2023.09.26
Our son really loved the superhero bouncy castle for his birthday. The kids were all happy and well entertained. Great customer care and very professional. Definitely hiring again in future.
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.09.26
Thank you for your kind review Merai, it was my pleasure, I am glad your son enjoyed it! Thank you for your custom.
Esther Thirkettle
Esther Thirkettle
2023.07.31
Fantastic service, they went out of their way to make everything perfect! The kids (and the grown ups), loved the bouncy castle. Will definitely be recommending and using again. Thank you.
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.07.31
Thank you for your very kind review Esther, it was my pleasure, I’m glad it was enjoyed :)
Thomas Jackson
Thomas Jackson
2023.07.26
Really helpful and friendly. Delivery and collection were both on time and very professional. Would happily use again.
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.07.26
Thank you for your kind review Thomas, it was our pleasure, thank you for choosing us.
Joseph Martin
Joseph Martin
2023.04.23
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.04.23
Thank you Joe, the stag and hen do looked epic!
Sam Milchem
Sam Milchem
2023.03.15
Used Josh and bounce back castles for years for youth club and community events. He is fantastic, super easy to work with & flexible.
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.03.15
Thank you very much for your kind review Sam, always a pleasure to provide inflatables for the events you guys hold!
Sian Titchiner
Sian Titchiner
2023.02.04
Reply from Joshua Boast 2023.02.05
Thank you for your review Sian, very appreciated.
Ellen P
Ellen P
2022.10.23
Fantastic hire company, Crazy Farm Bouncy Castle and Soft Play was perfect for our little ones Christening, it kept all the little ones entertained for a few hours! Joshua was really friendly, punctual and provided an excellent service. We would highly recommend this company.
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.10.23
Thank you so much for your kind review Ellen, it was my pleasure and thank you for using us!
Amy
Amy
2022.09.26
Second time hiring from Josh. Back in 2019 I hired the princess assault course and disco dome for my daughter’s 8th birthday and this weekend I hired the gladiator duel for my 30th birthday. Always very friendly, helpful, good communication, flexible, reliable and just a pleasure to do business with. Will be hiring again!
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.09.26
Thank you for your kind review Amy, and for your custom! It was our pleasure.
Miss Danah
Miss Danah
2022.09.10
Wanted to share my gratitude for such good service, so I thought I’d leave a 5 star review. Would recommend 👍
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.09.10
Thank you for your kind review Danah, it was our pleasure!
Chris Gudgin
Chris Gudgin
2022.08.10
Would have no hesitation in recommending bounceback castles. Excellent correspondence so friendly and helpful. Look no further
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.09.10
Thank you for your kind review Chris, it was our pleasure :)
Samantha Ratcliffe
Samantha Ratcliffe
2022.05.19
Never had any problem, inflatables always clean. Set up is quick, reasonably priced. Will continue to use them, thank you! A*
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.05.20
Thank you very much for your kind review Sam, its always our pleasure! Look forward to seeing you soon.
Jon Kemp
Jon Kemp
2022.05.18
We've used Josh twice now, for birthdays. Always on time, efficient, polite and very reasonable, a top man, without doubt the best bouncy castle hire in Norfolk
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.05.18
Thank you very much for your kind review Jon, it was my pleasure and thank you for choosing us again!
Jasmine Carroll
Jasmine Carroll
2022.04.20
We hired the Toxic obstacle course this weekend for my Daughters birthday party! We were so impressed with this companies communication from start to finish. Product was simply incredible and we felt like we got excellent value for money! Definitely levelled up the party with minimal stress! Would highly recommend!
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.04.20
Thank you so much for your kind review Jasmine, I am happy that you loved Toxic, it is a great item! Thank you for choosing us!
Roger Green
Roger Green
2022.04.17
I would highly recommend Josh and his company , I have used his services twice and both times it was an excellent experience and great value for money
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.04.17
Thank you very much for your kind review Roger, it was my pleasure!
Sam Bence
Sam Bence
2022.04.16
I recently rented out a bouncy castle for my daughter’s first birthday - mainly for adult use! The experience of booking and installation was great. Josh was really friendly and professional throughout. I would absolutely use Bounce Back Castles again. Reasonable priced and great fun. Thanks Josh!
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.04.16
Thank you so much for your kind review Sam, it was great meeting you all and it was my pleasure. Thank you!!
carl green
carl green
2022.04.16
Used these guys to for the first time last weekend, would definitely hire from Joshua again, communication was great and delivery, set up and collection was super quick and easy, we hired the small inflatable obstacle course for a toddlers party, kept the kids entertained for hours, worth every penny 😅
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.04.16
Thank you for your kind review Carl and thank you for your review, it was our pleasure :)
E F
E F
2022.02.05
I hired a bouncy castle for the village hall and they arrived a little early to set up and were done within a few minutes. They were on time to collect too. The service was professional and friendly and nothing was too much trouble! Thank you Bounce Back Castles!
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.02.06
Thank you so much for your kind review, we very much appreciate your business :) Thank you
Sam
Sam
2022.01.11
Really happy with the package we selected! Very friendly and professional service from Josh I will defintley be using again in future. Couldnt have been easier 👍
Reply from Joshua Boast 2022.01.11
Thank you very much for your kind review Sam, thank you for choosing us. !