Rob Woodhall

Rob Woodhall Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Natalie Murphy
Natalie Murphy
2024.03.25
We hired Bounce & Party for our daughter’s 6th birthday party. Rob exceeded our expectations! He done a brilliant job and all the children had the best time. The venue staff also commented on how great it was, they said he was one of the best entertainers they have seen in their venue!
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2024.03.25
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It’s really appreciated. I’m glad you were happy with the service I provided and that your daughter and her friends had a great time.
Craig McKendrick
Craig McKendrick
2024.01.25
Bounce and Party were great to deal, great value for money, and the customer service and attention to detail was fantastic. We had some softplay to the house and the kids loved it.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2024.01.25
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service we provided and the kids loved it.
Claire McLaren
Claire McLaren
2024.01.21
We had bounce & Party at my Daughter's 1st Birthday. Very professional and the set up was amazing. All the children had a fantastic time. Thank you
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2024.01.21
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that all the children had a great time and you were happy with the service we provided.
Ene Obande
Ene Obande
2024.01.14
Website a bit too complicated to navigate. I didn't get what I was looking for
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2024.01.14
Thank you for your review, although slightly unfair. I’m sorry that we were unable to provide our services to you but we were already booked. Our services are extremely popular with bookings taken on a first come first serve basis, often booked months in advance. Our contact details are clearly displayed and we are always happy to assist anyone that requires help in booking our services.
Michelle Emery-Barker
Michelle Emery-Barker
2023.12.17
Rob hosted my wee girls party and it was great! The kids had an absolute ball!
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.12.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that your daughter and her friends had a ball!
Ailsa Turnbull
Ailsa Turnbull
2023.12.10
Fantastic from start to finish! Can’t recommend enough!! Thank you again!! 😊
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.12.11
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service we provided.
Nazia Imtiaz
Nazia Imtiaz
2023.11.06
We hired Bounce & Party for our sons 5th birthday party yesterday. Easy to contact and book. Very professional and good communication before the event detailing what the agenda would be for the 2 hour party slot . Children thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Fantastic experience start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.11.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service I provided and that you son and his friends had a great time.
Michelle Coyle
Michelle Coyle
2023.10.31
Absolutely brilliant service, booked silver package for my wee girls 6th birthday party and start to finish it was fantastic, kids loved it - same time next year?! 😀
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.10.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that your daughter and her friends had a great time and that you were happy with the service we provided.
Holly Boyle
Holly Boyle
2023.09.10
Yesterday, we had Rob from bounce and party perform his magic & mayhem show for my little girls 5th Birthday Party (9/8/23). And what blast!! My wee one and all the children who attended absolutely loved it! From start to finish. Rob also speaks you through how he intends to run the 2hrs with time for a food break and cake (if it’s a birthday occasion). Which I thought was great! Absolutely delighted how her party went and I would 100% recommend! Thank you.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.09.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciate. I’m glad you were happy with the serve I provided and that all the children had a great time.
mary syme
mary syme
2023.08.21
Absolutely fantastic I cannot recommend highly enough rob was amazing with the kids especially my daughter who has additional needs
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.08.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service I provided and that you daughter and her friends had a great time.
Evie Calikes
Evie Calikes
2023.07.02
Rob was amazing at the Party I booked for for my kids joint birthday. He keep them all entertained and was full of energy. He explained all the set up procedures and the health and safety regulations for the bouncy castle. He deserves the 5 stars and I would highly recommend
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.07.02
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad you are happy with the party we hosted and that everyone had a great time.
Claire Young
Claire Young
2023.05.15
We booked Rob for our daughters communion and what a fantastic service, he kept everyone e tertajned with games music and comedy. Everyone raved about the show, and everyone had a ball.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.05.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service we provided and that everyone had a great time.
Karen Shaw
Karen Shaw
2023.05.02
Great service
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.05.02
Thank you for leaving a review, appreciated.
Lauren Harvie's
Lauren Harvie's
2023.04.24
Fantastic entertainer for children and spoke through set up for the day with lots of information. Lots of positive comments from parents at party and children requested for their own.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.04.24
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and your kind words, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad you were happy with the service we provided and that everyone had a great time.
Ashleigh Blair
Ashleigh Blair
2023.04.18
Booked bounce & party - magic and mayhem package for my twins 4th birthday party at the weekend Rob was fab and everyone loved the energy and antics. Although a hard audience to please with 20 odd 4 year olds running wild, Rob done a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.04.18
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service I provided and that the twins and their friends had a great time.
Laura Stahler
Laura Stahler
2023.03.27
Rob was absolutely brilliant. We had magic and mayhem for my sons 5th birthday present and all the children loved it. Great service and great with the kids. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad that you were happy with the service I provided and that you son and his friends had a great time.
Marie87 call
Marie87 call
2023.03.12
Can't recommend Bounce & Party enough! Rob was fantastic with all the kids. He doesn't stop from the minute he starts till the end of the party. The kids and adults thought he was great. I was so lucky to have Rob at the party and I would definitely recommend anyone to have bounce and party to keep everyone entertained. I know I will definitely be using this service again! Thanks for giving my girl the best day !
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.03.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. I’m glad that your daughter and her friends had a great time and that you were happy with the service we provided. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Audrey Grubb
Audrey Grubb
2023.02.05
Amazing party. 50 kids all kept thoroughly entertained and engaged throughout. My boys had the best birthday and all of the kids have been raving about the party. Thanks again! Would 💯 recommend.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.02.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad the birthday boys had a great time along with their friends.
Anne-Marie Kilpatrick
Anne-Marie Kilpatrick
2023.01.29
We had bounce & party for my little girls 7th birthday. We had the "silver package", it was a great success. All the kids had a fantastic time.
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.01.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it’s really appreciated. I’m glad you were happy with the service we provided and that the children had a great time.
Natalie Kinsella
Natalie Kinsella
2023.01.24
Reply from Rob Woodhall 2023.01.24
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.