Boulder Works, Inc

www.boulderworks.net

Boulder Works, Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
107 reviews Verified
Boulder Works, Inc
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 107 ) 4.9

Annie Woo
Annie Woo
2024.05.13
Stellar work, absolutely beautiful! They were very kind and accommodated a last minute custom awards order. Very fair pricing and quick responses. The quality of the final product felt super premium.
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2024.05.14
Thanks Annie, even with rush orders we try hard to more than satisfy our customers needs.
John Fontaine
John Fontaine
2024.04.25
Working with Charles has been a very easy process, as we continue to find the optimal settings (depth of the laser cut, etc). I am definitely going to continue to work with him on future projects.
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2024.04.25
Thanks John, Good luck with your project
Lee Ort
Lee Ort
2024.03.02
Boulder Works nailed it! From outstanding communication to competitive pricing and impeccable craftsmanship, they delivered beyond expectations. Charles flawlessly translated my ideas into reality, even delivering ahead of schedule. Future projects? Boulder Works all the way!
Tyler Storgaard
Tyler Storgaard
2024.03.01
Charles responded quickly to my request for a small detailed design. He correctly upgraded the material from MDF to acrylic for my needs and perfectly cut the detailed oyster logo in this picture. I'll be using Boulder Works for any future laser cutting. Thanks Charles!
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2024.03.01
So glad we could help, I would love to see the final sign when it's done.
Kris Hanson
Kris Hanson
2024.02.28
Charles is so great to work with! He helped us with some problem solving and then helped to design some really gorgeous panels that were actually under our budget. All of this is a very quick time frame too! Will definitely use Boulder Works again!
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2024.02.28
Thank you Kris for the wonderful review. We hope to work with you again.
Isaac Hynes
Isaac Hynes
2024.02.15
Charles & his team at Boulder Works were able to complete a job for us under a tight deadline right before a holiday weekend. It was an abnormal material with unique needs for programming. Boulder Works did the job within one day and helped us deliver to our end customer on time. I would highly recommend them for your laser cutting needs and I will be glad to bring them our repeat business in the future!
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2024.02.19
Hello Isaac, Thank you for the kind words and review. I'm glad we could help out.
Lindy Hinman
Lindy Hinman
2023.12.31
Charles was so easy to work with and our sign turned out beautifully! Would highly recommend.
Kris Jaggers
Kris Jaggers
2023.12.18
Highly reccomend. Excellent service and a wealth of knowledge. Prices were great and to current market standards. Will definately use again in the future.
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2023.12.18
Thanks for the review Kris, So glad we could help with your project.
Kristen Fledderjohn
Kristen Fledderjohn
2023.12.13
Charles worked with us to create a one-of-a-kind plaque. It was a great experience and a beautiful product!
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2023.12.18
Glad to hear and thanks for the review. Have a great holiday season - Cheers
Spencer Clapperton
Spencer Clapperton
2023.12.13
Great experience. Have used them multiple times and I’m always happy with the result. Was able to rush when I had a last minute request. My go to for engraving!
Shaun Hollis
Shaun Hollis
2023.12.13
So impressed with Charles and his company! We contracted with Boulder Work's for a lobby sign at our new corporate headquarters and he captured our design in varying metals and textures!
Abby Segerstrom
Abby Segerstrom
2023.12.01
Absolutely amazing experience working with them! They provided insight and the turnover fit a tight deadline that I had to make! Incredible!
Henry Moore
Henry Moore
2023.12.01
Charles has been responsive and done great work; highly recommend Boulder Works!
Edwin Clark-Silva
Edwin Clark-Silva
2023.12.01
Boulder Works helped me cut 16 sheets of MDF. The staff helped me organize my drawing to minimize material waste. The service was quick and the final results turned out great!
Terry Gates
Terry Gates
2023.12.01
Boulder Works exceed my expectation on our awards. Their work is first class, very timley and affordable. We will most definitely be coming back to Boulder Works for our awards in the future.
Robert Massa
Robert Massa
2023.11.11
I’m very happy with the laser cut panels Charles created for me. It was my first time using a laser cutting service, and Charles provided valuable insights on materials and process. The result is perfect.
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2023.11.15
So glad to hear, thanks for the review.
Jay and Chris
Jay and Chris
2023.09.11
We used Boulder Works to help with a unique gift for a wedding anniversary celebration. Charles helped with the layout and ensured that it was completed in time for our out of state travel. We were very pleased and the couple receiving the gift was thrilled! We will certainly use Boulder Works again for future projects.
Reply from Boulder Works, Inc 2023.09.14
Thanks for the review, I'm glad we could be of service and we could fit your deadline.
Carin Reich
Carin Reich
2023.07.07
Boulder Works did a great job on my project. Reasonable on price, professional and super fast! I definitely recommend!
Shannon Leone
Shannon Leone
2023.07.07
Excellent, skilled engraving. Amazing attention to detail, so happy with the final product! Above and beyond!
christopher setelin
christopher setelin
2023.06.26
My experience with Boulder Works was fantastic. They worked with us for a quick turnaround project that we were in a bind to get done. There was never any issue. We were able to have open and clear communication about what our needs were and how Boulder Works could help us out. They even helped with many suggestions that made the project even better. They gave us an estimate for the time and cost and when all was said and done, they Nailed It! Thank you so much.