Blue Mountains Picnics

Blue Mountains Picnics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Ju Mognezi
Ju Mognezi
2024.04.03
Kaybeegee
Kaybeegee
2024.02.22
ashleigh Harrison
ashleigh Harrison
2023.12.21
Thank you so much for making our perfect day happen! It ran so smoothly and was easy, no stress and wonderful. Emily was fantastic in organising everything and Annie, sue and Leo made all the moments perfect! Couldn’t recommend more highly!
Jessica Vohra
Jessica Vohra
2023.12.11
Blue Mountain Weddings made our elopement everything we wanted and more. It was so special and unique and truely an experience we would recommend to anyone looking to have a stress free wedding. Thankyou Kyle and Emily.
Claire Fuller
Claire Fuller
2023.10.27
My husband and I got married here last week and the venue was absolutely stunning! Emily was easy to communicate with and made planning our special day a smooth process. Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day!
Jason Phelan
Jason Phelan
2023.09.14
We had a great experience with Blue Mountain Weddings
Kiah Hufton
Kiah Hufton
2023.08.02
What a great picnic experience! We wanted something different and surprising with NO effort on our part in either trying to find a beautiful, isolated location, preparing food and wine, carting blankets/cushions etc through the bush OR cleaning up and this definitely delivered the full experience! The surprise location was breathtaking and totally private. Everything we needed was simply waiting for us (even binoculars and a Bluetooth speaker) and things we didn't even expect. Emily was incredibly attentive in pre-picnic correspondence by both email and follow up texts and it all ran very smoothly. My only regret is that it wasn't a surprise for ME since I planned it! 10 out of 10! #notmondaylunch
Kiah Hufton
Kiah Hufton
2023.08.02
recommends
What a great picnic experience! We wanted something different and surprising with NO effort on our part in either trying to find a beautiful, isolated location, preparing food and wine, carting blankets/cushions etc through the bush OR cleaning up and this definitely delivered the full experience! The surprise location was breathtaking and totally private. Everything we needed was simply waiting for us (even binoculars and a Bluetooth speaker) and things we didn't even expect. Emily was incredibly attentive in pre-picnic correspondence by both email and follow up texts and it all ran very smoothly. My only regret is that it wasn't a surprise for ME since I planned it! 10 out of 10!
Trina Jane
Trina Jane
2023.07.20
recommends
We wanted to say a huge thank you to all the team at Blue Mountains Picnics Emily was trouble free, very clear considering we didn't meet face to face. Nothing was a problem. Our celebrant Kyle was amazing to work with, very professional and friendly, Annie our photographer was great too. If we had to do it again we would not change a thing.
Nathan McMahon
Nathan McMahon
2023.06.15
Thank you, Emily and Kyle for a spectacular afternoon! The location was divine and the setup was perfect. The views were breathtaking. Communication was impeccable and precise. I had no concerns as all my questions were answered before I had to ask. I would highly recommend to all my family, friends and anyone reading this review!
Brendan O'Sullivan
Brendan O'Sullivan
2023.06.06
Emily and the team were great! All the photos from the proposal picnic turned out amazing. Highly recommend!
Jimmy Bandal
Jimmy Bandal
2023.05.24
Our family had a fantastic experience thanks to Emily Walton's exceptional assistance. She made it effortless for us to find what we were looking for and provided top-notch service.
Ashiq Chu
Ashiq Chu
2023.05.23
I am blown away by the team at Blue Mountains Picnics, who were extremely professional and well coordinated throughout the entire process. As an overseas customer and not familiar with the area, I am impressed with the way Emily guided me through the process, including sending emails, messages and a phone call to ensure I was comfortable about finding the location and the logistics. A shoutout to our photographer, Caitlin, for taking the amazing shots she did. I highly recommend Blue Mountain Picnics for giving us a five star experience.
Amber
Amber
2023.05.17
James Gandy
James Gandy
2023.05.14
Terrible company. False T&Cs lead to them refusing me a significant refund. Wouldn’t recommend this firm to my worst enemy.
Susanna McLean
Susanna McLean
2023.05.14
Not impressed! My partner and I had to change plans a couple of days after booking. This is when they became rude and difficult to deal with. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone, despite the stunning view.
James Beckett
James Beckett
2023.05.14
Shocking organisation to deal with. Beware the “terms and conditions” that aren’t made clear until after the fact. They are rude and dishonest. I wish I could leave negative stars.
SparkleMan
SparkleMan
2023.05.14
Blatant thieves. Booked with these people to then have to cancel less than 48 hours later over a weekend. When I asked for my money back they refused and didn't care that they would be taking money for nothing from someone when in a vulnerable state. Claim to have a terms and conditions page which was never presented to me and is actually in breach of legislation after having legal council look over it after the fact. STAY AWAY FROM THESE HEARTLESS THIEVES!
Katrina Hanson
Katrina Hanson
2023.05.12
Clare Hamman
Clare Hamman
2023.04.26
From the moment we decided to engage Blue Mountains Picnics for our wedding, the whole process was so easy. Kyle and Emily are so well organised and fantastic at communication. Our day was stress free and so well organised, it’s such a unique and unforgettable experience for a wedding venue. Kyle and Emily are wonderful and caring people to deal with. Thanks for everything, Clare and Sergio.