Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/san-antonio-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.5
471 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 471 ) 4.5

Misty P
Misty P
2024.05.19
First I will say I had called around to different pool companies for quotes and was blown away by how much pools cost. Blue Haven Pools price was reasonably priced and they're beautiful. Our neighbor has a beautiful Blue Haven pool so that's why we called them. I will say this has really been a pleasant experience so far. Joe (sales) has been great since the beginning with the quote, to designing etc. Very friendly and is available with any questions you may have. Joe is not pushy like some salesmen (which I can't stand). He answered questions I had about the process and design in the evening. He was always there. Jerry (construction) has been wonderful to have here working on our pool. He's a busy man but he still responds back to you in a timely manner. He's very friendly and answers any questions you may have. He also explains everything to you which was nice. I sure did learn a lot. So far every crew that has been out here has been professional, quick and efficient. Thank you for making this a great experience. I had heard horror stories from people about other pool companies and this has not been one of them. We just finished the gunite phase and will post pictures after the tile and flagstone phase. Overall I'm amazed at how quickly this has gone. If you look at the bad reviews here notice that they are years ago. None that are recent. I would pay attention to recent reviews.
Jamie Schmidt
Jamie Schmidt
2024.05.19
Mr. John Williams was very professional, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain the entire process to me and answered my questions thoroughly.
Ralph Grinnell
Ralph Grinnell
2024.05.17
Tracy Pillow who is in charge of pool maintenance with Blue Haven Pools has been exceptional. After we had Blue Haven Pools design and build our pool Tracy and his staff have done a fantastic job of keeping our pool in tip top condition.
Donna Wiley
Donna Wiley
2024.05.15
If you’re looking for a company to build your pool I’d definitely recommend Blue Haven Pools, preferably Mike Anthony. I contacted him in November to begin building a pool that would have a handicap accessible lane, a regular pool area and a spa. Mike has been the most helpful representative I could ever ask for. I live in a subdivision with a very strict HOA, who has declined our build after 90 days and we are currently in litigation with, but Mike Anthony has continued staying the course with us. I know he didn’t bargain for such a long, tough battle before even beginning our project, but he’s still just as supportive as he was on day one. We don’t yet have an end of build story as of yet, but I’ll keep you posted!! Just know Mike Anthony won’t give up on your job until your pool is finished!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.22
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Donna!
Cristobal Medina
Cristobal Medina
2024.05.15
Jacob Lopez was really helpful during the whole process! He answered all my questions about the pool even about the designing process which I thought was pretty interesting. I will most definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Yoss Kaouk
Yoss Kaouk
2024.05.11
Mr Jon Williams came to my home to do my future pool layout. He was on time and very courteous. We went over the layout so I can have an exact idea where the pool will be in my backyard, he gave me very helpful insight and recommendations concerning my tree being close to the pool coping. Jon is a great communicator and very thorough. I had a great experience working with him.
David Hail
David Hail
2024.04.24
Tracy Pillow with Blue Haven has taken great care of our pool needs. He is definitely a Pro and our pool has never looked better. Blue Haven's equipment recommendations and pricing were the most important reason I'll be with them for the long run.
Kim
Kim
2024.04.19
Mr. Jon Williams has been to our home twice this week to begin our pool-installation journey. On both days he was prompt, very courteous and efficient. He kept me informed on everything he was doing and made sure I understood his process. Thank you Sir!
Jmnicknartin
Jmnicknartin
2024.04.15
Awesome service! Joe Rodriguez and Jerry Hewitt were professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful in the process of designing and building my pool. It looks better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend Blue Haven to anyone and everyone in the market for a custom pool!
Donna Colzani
Donna Colzani
2024.04.13
Mike Anthony was very helpful
Abel Guerra
Abel Guerra
2024.04.13
Incredible experience Mike was transparent and easy to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and was able to guide us for our best choice. I was referred to him and Blue Haven Pools.
Diane McDaniel
Diane McDaniel
2024.04.13
Mike Anthony was the best! He designed our pool exactly as we envisioned it and gave us great ideas! The pool and our outdoor area is exactly what we wanted!!!
Rip Patel
Rip Patel
2024.04.13
Mike Anthony and the rest of the Blue Haven team have been nothing but professional since day one. Seamless process from the start and they gave me one less thing to worry about during our home build. Thank you to Mike and the Blue Haven team!
Brianna Foytik
Brianna Foytik
2024.04.12
Chris was amazing to work with and very professional! He is your go to guy!!
Joshua Pick
Joshua Pick
2024.04.12
THIS IS MY SECOND BLUE HAVEN POOL. Mike Anthony came out in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable and professional the whole time. His communication was excellent and has made this another seamless process with Blue Haven. They got us on the schedule quickly and got started in a few days. So far everything is moving along quickly and smoothly. We are excited to see the final result. Again VERY PLEASED 5 stars all the way.
Joshua Preuss
Joshua Preuss
2024.04.12
Andrés Osorno
Andrés Osorno
2024.04.12
Great Experience with Blue Haven Pools and Spa! Chris Powers was very professional and polite and very helpful with all my questions. Thank you so much Chris!
Douglas Cox
Douglas Cox
2024.04.12
Chris was amazing to work with. Great follow-up and he continues to answer all our questions. We highly recommend Chris and Blue Haven Pools.
Holly Roth
Holly Roth
2024.04.12
Mike Anthony was so helpful and very knowledgeable! Mike was such a great salesman going through all the different options and making the adjustments I needed. I am very happy with my experience.
Billy Richard
Billy Richard
2024.04.12
Mike Anthony was our sales rep and he did a fantastic job. Helped design our custom pool to fit perfectly in our backyard. The quote came quickly and we built our dream pool soon after. Highly recommend this company