Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/las-vegas-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف متوسط
3.3
73 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 73 ) 3.3

Lisa Bowers
Lisa Bowers
2024.05.16
They have redeemed their selves. They replaced the filter & made it right. Thanks to the new crew 😃
Stan Wright
Stan Wright
2024.05.03
We have nothing but great things to say about our experience with Blue Haven Pools. We did an extensive pool remodel, and Blue Haven had exceptional attention to detail, professionalism, courtesy and customer focus. Our project turned out amazing, with no hiccups or surprises along the way. Project manager Casey Treese listened to our every comment and concern and responded appropriately and timely. I would highly recommend Blue Haven to anyone considering a pool remodel.
Joseph Clark
Joseph Clark
2024.04.25
Terrible company…. Poor workmanship; knowingly cut corners to make more money delivering lower quality result. Nightmare.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.25
Mr Clark, we have looked through our records in the Las Vegas office and cannot find a project with your name. What city and state do you live in so we can direct you to that office.
A Partridge
A Partridge
2024.04.09
About a month after the warranty went out on my pool, there was a break in the main auto clean line for the hot tub. In order to fix this pipe, which blue haven had heated and shaped, I would have had to cut through all the other pipes in the bundle plus the flowcrete. As such, the cleaning system was irreparable and had to be disabled. So it was pay 30k to fix the pool or live with half a poor lot installed autocleaning system. Buyer beware.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.11
Checking on the completion date of your project, it was finished on 4/08/2018. Plumbing has a one year warranty. Which means you are 4 years past the warranty period. In addition heat bending pipe is an acceptable method of plumbing according to the IBC and local building departments. It reduces the number of fittings and increases water flow. There are other remedies to sealing a plumbing leak using products that are designed to be poured into the affected plumbing ,adding pressure which forces the product into the crack and sealing it. Not sure if that was suggested by whoever you had a bid for the repair. Finally 35,000 for the repair is unrealistic. If you call our service dept we can give you referrals to reputable service companies
Debi Farris
Debi Farris
2024.04.02
We had a great experience with Blue Haven Pools from start to finish. They listed to our wants and stayed within our budget. Great communication during the process. We are very happy!
Deborah Diven
Deborah Diven
2024.03.01
We are super happy! Exceeded expectations!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.01
We appreciate you trust and know you will enjoy your swimming pool.
Geoff Christoph
Geoff Christoph
2023.12.14
Great job on the courtyard material samples.
Lorraine Gibson
Lorraine Gibson
2023.12.07
I used blue haven pools for my pool build a year ago. I first came into contact with Christina Reyes from their service department towards the end of my project for start up scheduling. Since then she’s been someone I can rely on who is great to communicate with and wears so many hats in facilitating schedules. I recently had to reach out due to some small issues that I had and she jumped on my requests and scheduled everything so that it was a seamless process from draining pool to having two different vendors come out and refilling pool all in 2 day time frame. I genuinely appreciate Christina! She is the most responsive person I have worked with at Blue Haven and is my lifesaver. I also want to add Bob VanHorn who is the General Manager at Blue Haven is also great! Between these two I feel like I can trust any concerns I have are always addressed and/or answered. Thank you both again!!!
Femi ogun
Femi ogun
2023.11.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I don’t normally have time to do this because of my tense profession and responsibility but I had to take time to express how wonderful and professionalism Christina has been. This employee at blue haven pool always go beyond and above to make sure clients like me are satisfied. I just wanted to express how I feel. My name is Dr Peter.
Julie Wellman
Julie Wellman
2023.10.04
Tito last
Tito last
2023.07.15
We called and talked to a salesman named Scott. Scheduled an appointment for today and he never showed up, nor called, and completely ghosted us. We had to reach out to the company by leaving a voicemail and the salesman(Scott) calls back upset and claims that he was offended by the voicemail. Would not recommend conducting business with Blue Haven.
CHRIS COOPER
CHRIS COOPER
2023.06.24
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Never showed up for an appointment. Was really looking forward to the consultation. Very unprofessional, READ ALL THE 1 STAR COMMENTS THEY ARE TELLING THE TRUTH.
caden the car teenager
caden the car teenager
2023.04.14
I am already getting a pool dugout and had another two pool companies come out and give a quote and they were both expensive and then we had blue have pools & spas come out and they work the cheapest out of all them. And they all work very fast and if you have a problem they are quick to fix it. That why I chose blue haven pools & spas
Edgardo Lopez
Edgardo Lopez
2023.02.04
jason goldenberg
jason goldenberg
2023.01.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
These guys are amazing. They have so much experience, they can tackle the most custom crazy design to the basic ones with ease. Nigel and Bob are great people!
Greg Negron
Greg Negron
2022.11.17
حرج
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Went with Blue Haven because of how long they have been building pools, and we appreciated the directness of our salesman. This was not my first pool build. Read reviews, but took them with a grain of salt, as I thought a business operating this long should know what they are doing. I was wrong, but waited over a year to post a review to see how Blue Haven would respond to other concerns related to warranty sub-contractor work. Just about everything they do is farmed out. Their final inspection / overview guy was an employee and was great. Some of the issues that were surprising to me were, poor subcontractor work of travertine tile, whiting out original contract to document less tile work that what was agreed to (luckily I had the original contract and permit), trying to charge me for 200’ of travertine tile incorrectly ordered for a patio without a change order or my permission in violation of the contract, adding fencing to the incorrect gate which was identified in the contract, putting pool equipment in incorrect area causing me to contact our other contractor to move foundation plan for gym building by 5’, rebar not covered by Gunite work, and identifying a wall around property was not to pool code during one of the final inspections (should have been identified before contract). Also tile work by skimmer was terrible, and has been a complaint since the tile sub contractor’s completed the work. A small section of tile is over the skimmer and you can see the water through what should have been the sand lines, and tile is now a tripping hazard for my grand kids. It has been over a year inquiring about fixing this issue with many saved email responses stating I’m on a list, or the sub is lazy, etc. Issue still not handled and now forcing my hand for a small claims suit. Complaint was passed along to two project managers and now a warranty work person, but the emails are the same, and no work to fix this minor issue. These are not all of the issues however. Communication to correct the issues was dismal. Workers would mostly show up to work without notice, which I requested be done so I could give them access to the property, and so I could pre-warn my sick mother who had dementia and was filled with anxiety towards workers. Initial project manager was professional, but it took forever to get answers, and it only happened after constant emails, phone calls, and in person visits. The owner, Bob finally contacted me and we came to an agreement to fix many of the unresolved issues. Bob was professional. I’ve managed many projects in my past career before I retired and Blue Haven has been one of the worst contractors I’ve had to do business with. Save yourself the headache, heartache, and stress and go with a reputable contractor. You might pay a little more, but they will actually perform as a contractor and manage the project so you can rest easy, and Blue Havens add ons put them on par with custom pool companies. Lesson learned, and shared to everyone I know who is thinking about building a pool. Use Blue Haven only if you want dishonest practices, inability to properly evaluate if project is ready per code, inability to communicate worker scheduling or agreed upon items per a contract, and use of the poorest quality of work per their many sub-contractors or not standing behind warranty work of sub-contractors. If you don’t mind those issues, then Blue Haven is great. A one star rating is extremely high for this company.
Paul Michael Gordon
Paul Michael Gordon
2022.10.09
Blue Haven as a product is really, really good. The warranty service with Leaha is amazing. If everyone were like her, this company would be unstoppable. The process is atrocious. Their vendors are absolutely the worst. When I had an issue, their office staff actually told me, “we don’t need your business, we don’t need your recommendations, we have plenty of customers.” So why even the 4 stars and not 1? Because I believe the owner Steve Treese can’t possibly feel this way about customers, and Leaha in the warranty department seriously is on top of it. I really feel like this company used to be great, but somewhere along the way they stopped caring. Look if you want a good product and your ok suffering through really bad customer service, I can recommend some great wine or some whiskey to drink to get you through the process. I wasn’t disappointed with the end product, just the terrible office staff. Like so bad. Steve if your out there, or whoever is running the company now, please make Blue Haven great again.
Diamond23
Diamond23
2022.08.28
حرج
الجودة
القيمة
I had my swimming pool building in 2004, It was the most cheapest materials that they ever used,pool designed was lousy. Water feature was funny. We assumed they are professional but there skills are minimum compared to others companies..I AM NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Caveman Leon (Leon4989)
Caveman Leon (Leon4989)
2022.08.03
Tim haskins
Tim haskins
2022.07.19