Brykman Lefler Lawyers

Brykman Lefler Lawyers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Cherry Tabb
Cherry Tabb
2024.02.29
If I could give 6 stars to Bobby Brykman, I would! We have had the benefit of his expertise on 2 closings. He's personable, detail oriented and gets things done on time, on budget...no surprises! I
Nimish Hegde
Nimish Hegde
2024.02.27
We have worked with Bobby, Kimberley and team multiple times before to close on our properties! They have been very prompt at responding and extremely helpful throughout the process. We will definitely work with them again!
brian lazare
brian lazare
2023.12.18
Thanks, Bobby, I greatly appreciated your helpfulness, understanding and responsiveness. You made the process quite painless. All the best, Brian.
William Stephen
William Stephen
2023.12.14
Today was my Second transaction in last couple of months with the team. I have closed many property deals over my lifetime with different law firms, but these were by far the smoothest dealings I have ever had with a law office. I have complete trust in Brykman Lefler, and would highly recommend them to anyone. William
Theresa Dugwell
Theresa Dugwell
2023.07.28
Thank you Bobby Brykman, Eugenie and Team! The work that you completed for me in regards to my mortgage you made seem simple and stress free. That was such a relief. A process that was so organized and efficient. Thank you kindly for your commitment to exceptional service. I will highly recommend you! - With gratitude, Theresa
Jayson Nusbaum
Jayson Nusbaum
2023.05.07
Best in the business. I personally use Bobby brykman for all my real estate transactions and highly recommend him
Rowan Groenewald
Rowan Groenewald
2023.01.30
Bobby and his team were excellent. We were first-time homebuyers and they did a great job answering all our questions and walking us through the process. From onboarding to closing, everything went smoothly - can't recommend them enough.
Reply from Brykman Lefler Lawyers 2023.01.30
It was a pleasure assisting you and Meghan. Congrats on your new home.
Lisa Carrie Goldberg
Lisa Carrie Goldberg
2022.12.12
I worked with Bobby on the sale of my business. He was patient, knowledgeable and detailed. I would absolutely recommend his services.
Sherry Halladay
Sherry Halladay
2022.11.24
I am so impressed with this law firm. Helped us so quick and made every thing so easy. They did such a great job. A special thank you to Bobby Bryman he was absolutely wonderful and got the job done. So professional and amazing. I highly recommend him and his firm.
Glenn Murray
Glenn Murray
2022.10.26
Mr.Brykman and Melody were excellent to deal with, I found them to be efficient, helpful and very professional. ***Great service***
elijah hutchinson
elijah hutchinson
2022.10.01
Always organized.
Estelita Flores
Estelita Flores
2022.08.30
I have been referred to Brykman Lefler Lawyers to handle the closing of my mortgage and Bobby Brykman has demonstrated great service and professionalism . I'm very satisfied with the work they have done on my behalf, he and his team made the process moved so quickly and so smooth - I would highly recommend to use their law firm to anyone seeking legal help. Great work!!
Saima Jafri
Saima Jafri
2022.08.17
Excellent attentive service and guidance. Second time we have worked with them.Highly recommend them.
steve weisz
steve weisz
2021.12.28
Very informed and meticulous
J Griarte
J Griarte
2021.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Working with the team at this office has been a great experience. Although most of the experience was virtual, they remain consistent with the quality of their work. Business was smooth and they provided resources, as needed. I highly recommend this firm.
Joe K.
Joe K.
2021.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team to work with, done a few transactions with them and always a super positive experience.
Reply from Brykman Lefler Lawyers 2021.04.13
Thank you for the positive feedback Joseph. It is always a pleasure working with great clients. We look forward to assisting you with future endeavours.
Zack Atlin
Zack Atlin
2021.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My wife and I couldn't be happier with Bobby and his team. They patiently navigated us through the intricacies of closing on our home. They were easy to talk to and everything was done virtually during Covid which made it super safe. 10/10 would recommend, and will definitely be using them again in the future!
Abbyliciouz
Abbyliciouz
2021.01.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good service..prompt. Bobby was very easy to speak to.
Lindsey Keyfitz
Lindsey Keyfitz
2020.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Bobby was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job in providing support in the purchase of our home!
Wendi Delaney
Wendi Delaney
2020.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had the opportunity to work with Bobby and Kendra on the sale of one home and the closing on another and Bobby worked effortlessly to make sure everything closed properly and on time. Patiently answered all of our questions throughout the process. Highly efficient firm with a personal touch. Professionalism is paramount !. Thank you Bobby for a job well done. You have our recommendation hands down. Mike and Wendi.
Reply from Brykman Lefler Lawyers 2020.12.07
Thank you for your kind words Wendi. We are here to assist in any way to make your real estate closing a smooth experience.