Big Blue Diving Mallorca

www.bigbluediving.net

Big Blue Diving Mallorca Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1501 reviews Verified
Big Blue Diving Mallorca
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 837 ) 5.0

Sergei Tsimbalist
Sergei Tsimbalist
2024.07.18
Extremely satisfied that I chose Big Blue Diving for my PADI Open Water course! Big thanks to the team and especially Ursula for her detailed explanations, examples, and life stories during the shallow water training - I was fully present and engaged! And a very big thank you to Arno for the fact that Open Water dives were so fun! I was always feeling like I was in capable hands! All 4 of my open Water dives were in different locations: I was able to see various underwater landscapes, fields of sea grass, entrances to caves, a wreck, lots of fauna: octopuses, starfish, eels peeking from their hiding place, and at some point I was surrounded by a school of barracuda, which circled around me (they are harmless) - once again I salute my instructor Arno for being able to experience all of that!
Reply from Big Blue Diving Mallorca 2024.07.18
Hello Sergei, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your open water diver course with us so much ! Yes, the final boat dives of the course are always a great adventure and a fantastic finish of the course. Hope to see you soon again.
jean dupont
jean dupont
2024.07.16
Super Experience pour un baptême depuis le bateau, super équipe, explication et sécurité au top, Merci a Arno et Raoule pour leur sympathie 👍
Claudia Seifer
Claudia Seifer
2024.07.11
Daniel Farmer
Daniel Farmer
2024.07.09
Super friendly and helpful team. Big Blue are a professional and smoothly run dive shop that I highly recommend. I did 2 days of the morning session starting at 9am and we were back before 1pm each day. Skipper on the boat was super friendly and helpful too. All dive sites were amazing, plenty of life too see down there and some wrecks too. Crystal clear waters with some of the best visibility I have dived in. Definitely worth a go!
Piotr Linke
Piotr Linke
2024.07.09
Dive shop offers boat trips to nearby sites with interesting wrecks and underwater wildlife as well as diving courses on all levels. El Toro site was like diving in an aquarium - still can’t believe how many species we saw thanks to protected area that was created there some time ago. Definitely recommended!
Daniel F
Daniel F
2024.07.09
Verified
Excellent dive centre Super friendly and helpful team. Big Blue are a professional and smoothly run dive shop that I highly recommend. I did 2 days of the morning session starting at 9am and we were back before 1pm each day. Skipper on the boat was super friendly and helpful too. All dive sites were amazing, plenty of life too see down there and some wrecks too. Crystal clear waters with some of the best visibility I have dived in. Definitely worth a go!
Aryus _01
Aryus _01
2024.07.08
Équipe extraordinaire, matériel fournis vraiment très bon, instruction et première experience de plongée top !
Nad ine
Nad ine
2024.07.07
Ein wundervoller Ort um Tauchen zu gehen. Alle vor Ort sind unglaublich nett und aufmerksam. Man fühlt sich gut aufgehoben und jederzeit gut betreut. Tim ist ein extrem guter Tauchlehrer mit viel Geduld und Wissen rund um die Unterwasserwelt. Die Tauchschule ist absolut empfehlenswert.
Jérôme Dutoit
Jérôme Dutoit
2024.07.04
Baptême de plongée pour 4 amis et moi-même. Usula a été claire dans la partie théorique et très à l'écoute dans la partie de plongée. Nous avons passé un très bel après-midi en sa compagnie et avec ses collègues. En effet, nous avions 3 moniteurs au total pour nous accompagner, ce qui était rassurant pour notre première plongée. Merci à Big Blue Diving pour leur professionnalisme et la transmission de leur passion
Vincent Poher
Vincent Poher
2024.07.04
Parfait pour notre première plongée. Arnaud est très cool comme moniteur, explique tout clairement, réponds à la moindre des questions avec la plus sincère attention. Nous recommandons ! 👍🏻
Arnout Sprenger
Arnout Sprenger
2024.07.03
Deze weer weer gedoken met Big Blue dive centre bij Palma de Mallorca. Andere jaren heb ik ook met andere duik centers rondom Palma gedoken. Maar Big Blue Dive centre is een omreis waard. Dat zeiden overigens ook twee andere duikers met wie ik op de boot zat. De ontvangst is prettig. Ze nemen de veiligheid serieus, en dat schept vertrouwen. De materialen zijn netjes. Met name dat laatste is zeker niet overal zo. Big Blue dive centre vertoont daarin een stabiel beeld. Maandag hebben we twee mooie duiken gemaakt op 10-15 min varen van het duik center. Veel kleine vis, barracuda’s, octopus en wat kleine baarzen. Water temperatuur tussen de 19 en 24 graden Celsius en zicht van meer dan 29 meter. Dinsdag naar El Torro. Als je de kans krijgt is dat echt de moeite waard. Het vanuit de overheid beschermende gebiedt heeft zich goed ontwikkeld. Dat kan je zien aan de rust, de vegetatie en de vissen. Baarzen van ruim een meter, barracuda’s, octopussen, murene en ongekend veel andere vissen en soorten. En een maximaal aantal duikers per dag. Op 30 meter diepte was de water temperatuur 17 graden, aan de oppervlakte 24. Geen stroming. Een prima duikspot voor de beginnende en ervaren duiker. Overweeg je te duiken rondom Palma dan kan ik Big Blue dive centre zeker aanraden. Heel veel plezier. Arnout
Reply from Big Blue Diving Mallorca 2024.07.03
Hallo Arnout, hartelijk dank voor uw geweldige feedback. We zijn erg blij dat je zo genoten hebt van je tijd en de duiken bij ons. Naast plezier staan ​​veiligheid en het daarbij behorende verhuurmateriaal van hoge kwaliteit voorop. Wij zouden het erg leuk vinden u weer te mogen verwelkomen.
Jérémy JDT
Jérémy JDT
2024.06.29
Marco Nucera
Marco Nucera
2024.06.19
Did two amazing dives with this crew. We went to the El Toro maritime reserve nearby by boat. Visibility was outstanding, saw massive octopi and groupers and all went as smooth as it gets. Ursula, Raul, Leo, Tim and Captain Sergio are excellent! We even did an extra dive to do subaquatic garbage collection at the beach in front of the scuba center the next day. Can't recommend these folks more!
Carsten
Carsten
2024.06.18
Super gut geführte Tauchschule mit sehr gutem Equipment, freundlichen & kompetenten Personal. Wir waren für 2 Tauchgänge im NP El Toro und es waren zwei sehr schöne/interessante Tauchgänge. Gesehen haben wir u.a.Zackenbarsche, Tintenfische & Muränen. Die beiden letztgenannten sieht man meist nur versteckt in einer Höhle, wir hatten das Glück, beide außerhalb der Behausung sehen zu dürfen. Bleibende Erlebnisse. Vielen Dank!!!
Blaine W
Blaine W
2024.06.17
Verified
Excellent morning dives in the National Park Wonderful 2 tank dive in the national park and my first time diving in Mallorca! Big Blue Diving is a professional and well run operation. They were thorough and provided 3 dive masters for the group of 6 guests I was with. The boat was completely open with no shade so plan accordingly for sun protection.
Tiago Rodrigues
Tiago Rodrigues
2024.06.15
Our group of 7 went for this diving school and it was an amazing choice! Great instructors and everything went smoothly.
Miguel Baptista
Miguel Baptista
2024.06.11
Had the pleasure of diving for the first time with Big Blue Diving and the experience was top notch. Ruben was excellent, going over the safety procedures etc, and then while on the water making sure we were safe and having fun. Definitely recommend!
Christopher Kupiainen
Christopher Kupiainen
2024.06.10
During my vacation, I had the pleasure of diving with Big Blue Diving, an organization that demonstrated exceptional professionalism and safety standards. From the thorough check-in process to the meticulous verification of basic diving skills, their attention to detail was unparalleled compared to other diving experiences I’ve had while traveling. The entire experience was outstanding, and I highly recommend Big Blue Diving to any divers visiting the area. The dive itself was remarkable, offering an opportunity to encounter numerous groupers, squids, and lobsters, although I can't recall the exact species. This site is undoubtedly a must-visit for any diver exploring the region.
Di D
Di D
2024.06.04
Verified
We really enjoyed diving with this company. Udo and Ursula were fantastic dive guides. Safe. Professional. I really enjoyed diving with them. El Torro was amazing and full of Octopus.
Rahel
Rahel
2024.06.04
Verified
Best diving school The diving school is excellent. The diving instructors are super nice and very professional. The diving area was also very interesting, we got to know a lot of sea creatures. Thank you for the cool dives, it was wonderful with you and a lot of fun😊