Berger Allied Moving & Storage

www.bergerallied.com

Berger Allied Moving & Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
180 reviews Verified
Berger Allied Moving & Storage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 201 ) 4.6

LAURA Martino
LAURA Martino
2024.04.23
What a wonderful company to have loving me! Heidi P has been awesome helping me coordinate packing and moving and the movers we had were the best I’ve ever seen! I highly Recommend them!
Janis Rodriguez
Janis Rodriguez
2024.04.22
The workmen were friendly and efficient.
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.22
Berger made it extremely easy and efficient to move I even recommended to a friend moving at the same time. They were helpful and left the whole.thing very easy and seamless. Stress Free and didn't feel scammed which is vastly different from my last place I moved with. Thank you
gadeer maali
gadeer maali
2024.04.22
Linda Ziebarth
Linda Ziebarth
2024.04.22
The two guys were efficient and very detailed. Did not waste any time.
Stacy G.
Stacy G.
2024.04.20
Verified
I recently moved out of state from Las Vegas, and Berger (Allied) was amazing. Everyone was on top of things, communicative, and friendly. The movers were awesome - very friendly, helpful and FAST. They loaded my house up in way less time than expected, and it was delivered to my new house in AZ the very next morning. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.
Lizzy Douglas
Lizzy Douglas
2024.02.20
They did an excellent job! From the initial consultation to meeting with the driver Matt, along with the loaders and unloaders, everything was great. They were friendly and very professional and showed care for our belongings. We ended up with two broken dishes which clearly was a result of the way we packed that box. No complaints at all. I was nervous when choosing a company, and so glad I chose them.
Ronnie Pena
Ronnie Pena
2023.12.31
Edward Cheng
Edward Cheng
2023.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.11.14
Thanks so much for the review, Edward Cheng! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
Nancy S
Nancy S
2023.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Berger Allied Moving & Storage was the White Glove Service selected to deliver & set up our new dining table. The 2 guys were on time, professional, and knew what they were doing! Overall, an excellent experience.
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.11.14
Thanks so much for the review, Nancy S! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
james grindstaff
james grindstaff
2023.09.28
Friend and best service in Vegas
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.10.02
Thanks so much for the review, james grindstaff! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
Karina Perez
Karina Perez
2023.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Showed up on time. Service was great and professional.
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.09.08
Thanks so much for the review, Karina Perez! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
Chad C.
Chad C.
2023.09.03
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Bethany
Bethany
2023.08.31
On time, efficient, and super friendly. Best moving company we have ever used! From beginning to end, communication was clear and the process smooth. I felt super comfortable with the guys and just let them do their thing!
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.09.01
Thanks so much for the review, Bethany! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
e k
e k
2023.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Great delivery and on time
Erin Ellis
Erin Ellis
2023.08.23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Called to tell me arrival time. Showed up on time and quickly went to work. Efficient and friendly. Cleaned up mess from unpacking and hauled it away.
Reply from Berger Allied Moving & Storage 2023.08.24
Thanks so much for the review, Erin Ellis! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.
Lety Topete
Lety Topete
2023.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Oscar Hernandez
Oscar Hernandez
2023.05.31
Zhiyang X.
Zhiyang X.
2023.05.21
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Dena
Dena
2023.04.15