Tomahawk TEST Reviews

Tomahawk TEST Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 698 reviews

www.bellavista.co.nz/test
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (699)
Howett
Howett
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
very comfortable with excellent staff, all very helpful. ☺ N/A ☹ Washing for used tableware
Belinda
Belinda
2024-02-19
8.0 Verified
Very good
Diana
Diana
2024-02-17
9.0 Verified
A very good base to explore the area ☺ In a good location close to everything
Sarah
Sarah
2024-02-10
8.0 Verified
Very good
Lillian
Lillian
2024-02-09
9.0 Verified
Friendlystaff, great location. ☺ Very friendly staff. Will stay there again. ☹ Being able to book an EV charger for our car.
Annette
Annette
2024-02-04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Fred
Fred
2024-02-01
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Close to town. Small but nice
Ann
Ann
2024-02-01
8.0 Verified
Very good
Lynda
Lynda
2024-01-31
10 Verified
Great value, great location and lovely hosts. ☺ Location was perfect for going to town or waterfront. ☹ nothing as was all great
Coral
Coral
2024-01-19
10 Verified
Excellent ☺ Not relevant ☹ All good
Geoff
Geoff
2024-01-18
9.0 Verified
Superb
James
James
2024-01-18
10 Verified
Great ☺ Staff were awesome and helpful
Reply from Tomahawk TEST
Thanks James - you were awesome as well. We'll see you next time. Cheers, Jim.
Lucy
Lucy
2024-01-18
10 Verified
Lovely, comfortable stay ☺ Lovely and friendly staff! ☹ Beds could be a bit more comfortable.
Reply from Tomahawk TEST
Hi Lucy, thanks for the 10/10 review - we really appreciate it. As you will understand, beds are very much a personal preference but we will endeavor to improve. Cheers, Jim.
Stefanie
Stefanie
2024-01-12
10 Verified
sehr gerne wieder ☺Check in war von uns sehr spät gewünscht. war überhaupt kein Problem. Haben dann kurzfristig angerufen, dass wir nun doch früher da sind, der Besitzer kam sofort vorbei und hat uns noch gute Tipps gegeben. Unterkunft sehr sauber und recht ruhig. wir haben nicht gekocht, sah aber so aus, als ob alles notwendig vorhanden ist.
Bronwyn
Bronwyn
2024-01-12
7.0 Verified
Good
Ann
Ann
2024-01-12
8.0 Verified
Very good
Jebanayagam
Jebanayagam
2024-01-10
8.0 Verified
Very good
Bevan
Bevan
2024-01-08
8.0 Verified
Great facilities and close to central New Plymouth ☺ Location was great 👍 We were within walking distance to everything we needed. ☹ There was nothing we didn't like, everything was provided to our needs
Reply from Tomahawk TEST
Thanks Bevan, we look forward to hosting you again. Cheers, Jim & Rach.
Brian
Brian
2024-01-08
10 Verified
Very enjoyable. ☺ Location, cleanliness, comfort
Mercina
Mercina
2024-01-07
10 Verified
Exceptional