Bella Vista Accommodation Nationwide

Bella Vista Accommodation Nationwide Reviews

Good rating
4.2
27545 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27822)
Christine McKinlay
Christine McKinlay
2024.04.19
V clean and well provided. Im a regular as travel for work.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Tracey
Tracey
2024.04.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ We had our little dog, was worried we might of been in an inferior room. But it was great.
Rule
Rule
2024.04.19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Anthony
Anthony
2024.04.19
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Staff very helpful ☹ Room was very compact
Deenah
Deenah
2024.04.19
6.0 Verified
the stay was definitely satisfactory ☺ I liked how close the property was to town, the room size was decent for only 2 people. Everything was very clean and rooms were very quiet. ☹ I found the sleeping not very comfortable and the rooms stuffy without any windows open through the night, however this is just personal preference.
Ya
Ya
2024.04.19
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Location. You can walk to the city center. Near the skyline gondola. With a parking space. ☹ The carpet of the room is quite dirty. The bathroom is too old and needs upgrading. The room is super small, nearly no place to open the luggage.
Tia
Tia
2024.04.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michele
Michele
2024.04.19
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Staff, location ☹ Noise from other guests walking past room
Dean Berking
Dean Berking
2024.04.18
Lovely, peaceful stay, friendly staff, spotless rooms. Dean
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
laetitia court
laetitia court
2024.04.18
Une bulle de réconfort après une journée pluvieuse. Très bon accueil, chambre impeccable, calme et confortable. Je recommande +++
Location
Rooms
Service
Shaun Hickman
Shaun Hickman
2024.04.18
Very good place spacious rooms good quality beds and linen etc. heating shower etc all very good and clean and modern. as it is on the main road there is some road noise. Recommend
Location
Rooms
Service
Jonathan Mower
Jonathan Mower
2024.04.18
This was a great place to stay. Excellent location, very nice and personable service from our host, easy access to the motel, centrally located,. Bed was a bird hard but it was big and we slept well. Perhaps sort out better towel hangers that won't drop off but that is small stuff.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Bella Vista Accommodation Nationwide 2024.04.18
Hi Jonathan! Thank you for appreciating our location and service. Excited to keep delivering quality hosting to you. Noted on the towel hangers, we're onto it! Your host, Karen
Geoff Young
Geoff Young
2024.04.18
Whilst the room was small it was very clean and well appointed. Great bathroom and very comfortable bed. Excellent location. Would stay again.
Location
Rooms
Service
Helen
Helen
2024.04.18
9.0 Verified
Superb
Duran
Duran
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Shaun
Shaun
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
Very good
Sue
Sue
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
Very good
Lin
Lin
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
Perfect to stay for 1 night traveling around ☺ Close walking distance to town. Clean rooms. ☹ Lots of traffic noise and room on the small side for 2 people.
Riley Snodgrass
Riley Snodgrass
2024.04.17
Clean, quiet, and comfortable
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Reply from Bella Vista Accommodation Nationwide 2024.04.18
Hi Riley, glad to know you found our place clean, quiet, and comfortable. We strive to consistently provide a welcoming and affordable stay. Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Patsy.
何为
何为
2024.04.17
Acceptable price with super services, strongly recommend for the guests, top option for me during my stay in Christchurch.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Bella Vista Accommodation Nationwide 2024.04.17
何为, we're thrilled to be your top option in Christchurch! Thank you for recommending us. We strive for super service and value. Your hosts, Emma & Fidel.