Beck And Company Construction

www.beckco.net

Beck And Company Construction التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
59 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Beck And Company Construction
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 59 ) 4.8

Alma Fuller
Alma Fuller
2023.07.30
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
If you are looking for someone that you can trust to renovate your home, I highly recommend the Becks & Company Construction, LLC. I am delighted of their works and completed the renovation of my bathroom with a walk-in shower in two weeks. Thank you to Mr. Davin Fitzpatrick for working an affordable price for the project. As a veteran, I also received military discounts. That is helpful most especially when you don’t have much money to make an upgrade in your own home. He even made follow-ups on every stages of the renovation until it is finished. Thank you to Mr. Danny Becks and his team (composed of demolition, electricians, tile installers, and painters) for doing a wonderful job of renovating my bathroom. The team members are respectful and trustworthy. I went to work everyday with an ease of mind. Their performance is impeccable that I don’t even have to be at home to supervise them. I also greatly appreciate Mr. Danny Becks for installing my shower’s water filter. That installation is not included in the renovation but he did it for free. Thank you Mr. Danny Becks and Company! I am now enjoying my walk-in shower.
Jaxon Munns
Jaxon Munns
2023.07.05
Danny and Davin have been remarkable to work with. They’ve gone above and beyond, bent over backwards to help us move our project along as quick as possible.
Angela
Angela
2023.06.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
I would highly recommend Beck and Company for good quality work and professionalism. They built a deck on the back of our home in a timely manner. We are really pleased with their work.
George Hoggle
George Hoggle
2023.03.13
We were needing major repair to flooring and wanted a walk in shower. All work was completed to our liking. Very pleased.
Maria Keener
Maria Keener
2023.03.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
I submitted a request online early this afternoon, Beck gave me a call on the same day! Even though my budget was not in range, Beck took the time to talk me through what I was looking into and actually recommended me to three different companies! I appreciate the professionalism and responsiveness, I will be sure to reach out to Beck in the future once I am prepared! Thank you!!!!
Rob Tanner
Rob Tanner
2022.12.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We used Beck & Company Construction for a water damage repair/restoration/remodel project for my mother's house. We were in a bit of a dire situation and needed a quality contractor who could act quickly. David Beck and his crew went above and beyond from the word go. They were incredibly responsive and were available to address questions during both business and non-business hours. His crew was on-time, detail oriented, and attentive to all our needs. I would certainly recommend and use them again!
Evie Channell
Evie Channell
2022.10.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
1) Bathtub reglazing & new flooring makes those 2 things make my bathroom look SO much better. Those who did the floor and the reglazing did very good jobs. 2) Remodeling: my kitchen. This company is amazing. Everyone who worked on the remodeling was easy to work with, they knew what to do and it well. Even though my kitchen is small, I now have a kitchen I am proud off. 3) I will use Beck and Company again in the future. I highly recommend it for anything you need to be done.
Dawn Fields
Dawn Fields
2022.10.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Mr. Beck and his crew exceeded my expectations for my new deck. The work was done in a timely fashion without cutting corners. Anytime I had a question or concern Mr. Beck personally responded and saw to my concerns. I can’t recommend this business enough and I will use them again.
Marcus “MacDawg” Mcmillan
Marcus “MacDawg” Mcmillan
2022.09.27
إيجابي
الجودة
Beck and Company Construction is an excellent company and I would definitely recommend them. Their customer service is second to none. East to work with and breaks down and explains their process. Military friendly company. And the work is absolutely amazing!
Kenneliza
Kenneliza
2022.07.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I MUST HONESTLY SAY THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! THEY WERE ADAMANT ABOUT GETTING THE JOB DONE RIGHT AND THE END RESULT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! IF YOU WANT HOME SERVICES DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.....I WOULD SUGGEST BECK AND COMPANY!!!!! YOU WILL NOT GO WRONG!!!!!! HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!!
Kandis Steele
Kandis Steele
2022.07.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
David and his crew, Nelson and Rene’ did a wonderful job, very professional. Would hire again.
Sam Dillon
Sam Dillon
2022.04.28
إيجابي
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Where to begin with the wonderful David Beck? Well, I contacted him via phone from Florida, and did not get a chance to meet him in person until my job was fully complete. My wife and I were displaced from Hurricane Ida and trying to find a place to land. During that time I had to make a lot of decisions in which his expertise, and honesty, and attentive care to my particular situation was immaculate. Having just come from a contractor job where I had someone dodging my phone calls and never able to give me a straight response, David was always there. He is a stickler about getting back in touch with people within 24 hours or less, and when I needed a few favors after the fact, David was quick to loan an appliance dolly, or a tool if we needed it, he treated us like a neighbor long before we moved to town. There were times during our move, where there was so much going on in our lives that I had to ask David to make some executive decisions about the house. At one point I remember saying, “you’ve spent more time than me there, please just treat it like your own”. And I am here to say, David treated it like it was his own. From that moment on, the only things I heard were “we’re actually running right on time or even ahead of schedule”, or “today it rained, but my men decided to carry their equipment up your hill in the rain to work on getting your floors finished”! By the way, all of his workers are excellent, friendly, professional, thorough, and arrive wearing identifying clothing, which is nice. Unlike a lot of other companies, you get the feeling that he takes beings licensed and insured seriously. He took my back deck, which we had quoted as a full demolition and rebuild job, and managed to somehow save it for less than half the cost. My front deck *was* a total demolition job, and he rebuilt it with care and an eye for gorgeous aesthetic, it is solid and level and was clearly cut by professionals. David was there to receive our water heaters and ensure our appliances got delivered and installed. He also ripped out nearly 1500 ft.² of carpet from a very unusually shaped dome-home and our LVP is cut perfectly, it looks like gorgeous hardwood floors, and feels great too. David got us a great price for the LVP on sale as well. Overall, he deserves a 10 out of 10, and his communication and clarity alone are worthy of putting him above the rest. My first google review ever, with gratitude for creating and crafting my home for me before I could arrive, and welcoming us to beautiful God’s country: Alabama. 🙌🙌🙌
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.04.28
Thank you Mr. Dillon for your fantastic review! David is pretty special, like you said we strive to be a good neighbor with our customers. It was a pleasure to work on your home and if you ever need us again we’ll only be a phone call away. I hope you and your family enjoy your new home for many years to come.
MARK PETERSEN
MARK PETERSEN
2022.04.25
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Beck Construction was wonderful to work with. I live in another State but they put my mind at ease with their professional, workmanship and trustworthiness for them to be in my property without me even being around. They sent me videos of the progress and performed everything on time and on budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.04.26
Thanks so much for your great review Mr. Peterson,It was our pleasure to work for you at your condo. I'm so glad we were able to earn your trust. If we can help you in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
Jacqueline Watkins
Jacqueline Watkins
2022.04.24
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.04.25
Thanks Jacqueline for your 5 star review, It was our pleasure to meet you and work at your home. I look forward to seeing you again.
Lisa Underwood
Lisa Underwood
2022.04.16
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Dave, Renee and the Beck crew did a great job repairing and replacing rotten support beams on a porch and deck. Dave has gone the extra mile to make sure I was pleased with the work. While finishing a very small part of the project, Renee took the time to investigate the source of the water overflow causing rotten wood. The crew also constructed and hung two pairs of beautiful shutters. I highly recommend Beck Constryction Company and will use them again!
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.04.16
Thanks so much for your great review! Its always a pleasure to work at your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Michael Prewitt
Michael Prewitt
2022.03.24
Called 2xs & left voicemail messages with no returned call. How do you have a business when no one answers the phone nor ever return calls. Fortunately, I called another contractor whom answered on the 1st call & came to my home & now I'm using this company.
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.04.16
Im sorry that you felt like you were being ignored, We have instructions on the voicemail message on how to get a message to us if we're busy with a customer or away from the phone. Sounds to me from reading your other public reviews that we would not be a good fit to provide our services to you.
Nyx Bellcamp
Nyx Bellcamp
2022.01.30
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I chose Beck & Co. company after speaking with David the project manager/lead contractor about my job. I inherited a home and needed to put in a new kitchen and installing flooring to sell. After walking through the space David was incredibly helpful in working with me to get the most done to increase the value of the house within my tight budget. I ended up having them redo a downstairs bathroom and painting a lot of old paneling and concrete floors as well. I did some work myself and got to meet a couple of the guys working on the house (2 brothers) who were also so very kind. David was so personable and responsive, I really got to know him and appreciated him throughout this process of renovation which was very new territory for me. I’ve still got some work to do but I can’t wait for the finished product. I know my Pap would have been so happy with the improvements to our family home. I will definitely be using this company again!!
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2022.01.30
Thanks so much for the great review! It was our pleasure to work at your home.
Stephen Mangham
Stephen Mangham
2022.01.15
Great experience wonderful service highly recommend it don't get no better!!
Mari McPherson
Mari McPherson
2021.11.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Beck & Company is a very trustworthy company. The trade people who work for Mr. Beck are very good in their respective speciality areas. Mr. Beck will go out of his way to accommodate your preferences but will give you very professional advices when he thinks your idea may not be the best. I would highly recommend this company especially if you are perfectionist like me and want detailed work done for your remodeling project.
الرد من Beck And Company Construction 2021.11.04
Thank you Mrs. Mari, it’s been a pleasure to work on your home.
Taz Abdul
Taz Abdul
2021.08.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I haven’t had to hire them but I would at the drop of a hat. They lead me through a very difficult time dealing with an insurance claim and I’m thankful. Even when I got frustrated and wanted to give up, he persisted. Thank you David Beck!