Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour

www.beautyclublondon.co.uk

Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
459 reviews Verified
Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 459 ) 4.9

H M
H M
2024.05.18
Shady and his team are masterful, highly recommend!
Leanne Gibson
Leanne Gibson
2024.05.17
Grace Hamer
Grace Hamer
2024.05.16
Absolutely love this place and always look forward to coming back. Couldn’t recommend more highly!
Lisa Lau
Lisa Lau
2024.05.15
My consultation with Moe was very good. He was helpful and informative. He came across as friendly and nice. I was happy at the end of the conversation with the answers that he gave me.
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.16
Hi Lisa, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your consultation with Moe and hope to welcome you into the salon soon x. Love, Beauty Club London 💝
Vaida Urmul
Vaida Urmul
2024.05.14
Makes me feel special, loved and fabulous🥰🥰best place to feel yourself again❤️❤️🥲
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.16
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review Vaida, it makes us so happy to hear that we could make you feel special 🥰 Love, Beauty Club London team
JJ
JJ
2024.05.09
Friendly service super easy location good service and transformed an old dye job (from a different salon) into a gorgeous new colour ❤️
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2023.02.19
Hi Thanks so much for leaving us this 5 Star review, we are so happy you like your hair. Love Beauty Club
Kavita Singh
Kavita Singh
2024.05.07
I went to Shady for a balayage end of March. I’ve waited a full month to see how the hair colour develops before I posted my review. So suffice to say that all the recency effects of the hair colour and blow dry that make hair look gorgeous by default do not bias this review :) Shady did a brilliant job on my hair. I’ve had highlights and balayage before; I’ve been having my hair professionally coloured at high end salons in London for the last 5 years but my hair has never looked more gorgeous than after this balayage. Shady took care to choose the colour that would suit my skin tone and compliment it. Shady is undoubtedly an expert when it comes to thick dark hair and South Asian skin tones. He was extremely patient and polite during consultation and with all my follow up questions. I feel very safe trusting my hair in Shady’s hands and I will definitely go back to Beauty Club London.
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.07
Hey Kavita, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the results. We appreciate the kind words and will make sure to pass them on to Shady. Again thanks for the lovely review, hope to see you back at the salon again soon. Love from Beauty Club London 💓
Beth Grant
Beth Grant
2024.05.07
Louise is the hair extension GRAND MASTER. I have been with her for ten years (loyally) and my hair healthy and happy. Prior to meeting Louise, my hair was ruined from other extensions. She nursed it back to health in 2 years and now I have just a few extensions (tapes) for a touch of fullness when I wear my hair in a ponytail. I also get custom highlights with (Moe) and I have to say, they are the best hilights I’ve had. The colour is natural - not orangey and brassy like other colourists often achieve. Louise is fun, vivacious, always happy and a true professional above all else. I would give SIX STARS but Google only allows five… ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.07
Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review Beth. We appreciate the kind words and will make sure to pass it on to the team. It's always a pleasure having you over at the salon. Hope to see you again soon💕
Manal Chtiar
Manal Chtiar
2024.05.06
I am very pleased with my new hairstyle. I was a little nervous about making hair changes but with the advice and excellent service from Shady my experience turned to be existing. I couldn’t be more happier with the result. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.07
Hi Manal, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to hear that Shady was able to help you find the style you wanted. Hope to see you back at the salon soon. Love from Beauty Club London ❤️
Nada Khalil
Nada Khalil
2024.05.05
I came to Beauty Club after my hair had been coloured (not very well) over a few years. Within a few hours, Shady did a fantastic job with the root colour and balayage. The result was as natural as elegant and I’ve been receiving compliments about my hair for months. I also love the atmosphere at Beauty Club; Shady, Moe and their team are welcoming, fun and talented. I highly recommend the salon!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.06
Hey Nada, thanks for the wonderful review. So happy to hear Shadi did a fantastic job with your hair. Hope to see you again soon ❤️
Chloe Armson
Chloe Armson
2024.05.04
Shady has given me transformable locks! So happy with my extensions ~ this has restored my confidence since losing my hair! Thank you Shady!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.06
Hi Chloe, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It makes us so happy to hear we were able to bring your confidence back. Love from Beauty Club London 😍
Waseema (Wasy)
Waseema (Wasy)
2024.05.04
This is my second visit to Beauty Club. Initially, I came in for a balayage, I returned for regular colour maintenance. My second visit was of the same high standard as the first! I booked with Shady both times. His work is impeccable, and his perfectionism really shows, I never leave with a stray grey hair showing. His knowledge of colour analysis and facial structure is evident with the end product- colour that suits your complexion and frames your face beautifully. The regrowth is minimal, if you have South East Asian colouring he is a must try! The salon is lovely, it is located near the station. There is a lift if you need one. You can get beauty and nails done too if you are looking for an all in one stop. Also, as a bonus if you are an introvert you are in the best place, which isn't always the way with salons! A definite must try.
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.06
Hey Wasy, thanks for leaving us an amazing review. So glad to hear we were able to accommodate you and enjoyed your time with Shadi. It was lovely having your over at the salon. Hope to see you again soon. Love from Beauty Club London ❣️
Nikola K Deda
Nikola K Deda
2024.05.03
I came to get my hair coloured with Shady after not having any colour put in my hair for just under a year due to a a previous salon over bleaching my hair and lost nearly half of it. I also got some extensions put in for the first time with Louise and i must say i will never let anyone but them touch my hair again. My hair has always been a big thing for me and after loosing it i lost all my confidence, they’ve brought my hair back to life and i can’t thank them enough ❤️ best colourist and extensions !!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.06
Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review Nikola. We are so happy to hear that we were able to uplift your confidence. It was great having you with us at the salon. Will be looking forward to seeing you soon. Love from Beauty Club London 💞
Mark Caine
Mark Caine
2024.05.03
They’ve made my wife the happiest most confident woman. She could not praise this place any more, you’ve got a client for life. Thank you all!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.06
Hey Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear your wife enjoyed her time at the salon. Will be looking forward to welcoming her again 💖
harinder d
harinder d
2024.05.02
Shoddy is amazing! Love his work! He makes me feel like a million dollars
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.05.03
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review harinder 💝
Francesca B.
Francesca B.
2024.04.20
I had a balayage with Shady and I’m super happy with the result, I absolutely love it! :) I’ve been at this salon twice so far and both times it’s been a fantastic experience and everyone is so nice! I highly recommend it!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.04.25
Hey Francesca, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was lovely having you over again. We will pass on the kind words to Shady. Love from the Beauty Club London team ✨✨
gina paulin
gina paulin
2024.04.19
Great service and professionalism 👍🏽love my extensions!
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.04.22
Hi Gina, so glad you are happy with the results. Hope to see you back at the salon soon ❤️
Sarina Crosland
Sarina Crosland
2024.04.19
What an amazing salon . Everyone is so friendly ,welcoming and very professional. You can even have a yummy cocktail whilst you are getting pampered ! Can’t wait to visit again :)
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.04.22
Hello Sarina, so glad you enjoyed your experience here at the salon. We appreciate the kind words and will be looking forward to seeing you soon in the future 💕
Maria Fethers
Maria Fethers
2024.04.19
Oh wow! This place is amazing! Thank you Louise and the team at Beauty Club for a wonderful experience, love my new hair! Looking forward to my future visits for maintenance and cocktails xx
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.04.22
Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review Maria. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience here at the salon. Will make sure to pass on your kind words to the team. Cant wait to have you back 💖
rumi ahmed
rumi ahmed
2024.04.13
Good wellington barber
Reply from Beauty Club London Hair Extensions & Colour 2024.04.15
Thanks for taking the time to leave us five stars Rumi 💕