BBMS Swanwick Ltd

BBMS Swanwick Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Scott Gardner
Scott Gardner
2024.02.01
BBMS what can I say, great people that do a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable and approachable thoroughly recommend them
Ben Lupson
Ben Lupson
2023.11.22
10/10! What a great company to deal with and even better, a family run business with lovely people who are approachable. A great experience from start to finish, Paul and the team have now done several jobs for us and has great knowledge especially in the Yamaha section where we were struggling. We couldn't recommend this company enough. Thank you for your work and going forward we will be using you from now on.
Nigel McFarland
Nigel McFarland
2023.11.07
Having dealt with these guys for both parts & advice I have to say I have found them extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Paul has great knowledge of my Yamaha ME420sti engines & Ellie is always helpful with the parts. Thanks guys for all your help.
Reply from BBMS Swanwick Ltd 2023.11.08
Thank you for your kind review & custom!
David Simpkins
David Simpkins
2023.11.01
BBMS have been looking after our boat the last couple of years during huge mechanical issues resulting in engines , sterndrives and transom shield replacements and repairs. A first class service from a family firm that is prepared to go the extra mile. Highly recommended. Another big up for Paul and Daniel at BBMS. After stupidly drowning our Mercruiser 350 mag engine they worked to get it stripped and rebuilt including new wiring. And new electrical components in really good time and now its purring like a kitten again. Top team who really do actuallt treat your boat like its their own. Very happy
Reply from BBMS Swanwick Ltd 2023.11.08
Thank you so much for your kind review! All of us here at BBMS are very grateful for your custom. It's a real boost when we get a good review - thank you!
Jon Carpenter
Jon Carpenter
2023.07.15
Excellent service from this business. Very friendly and knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend.
Reply from BBMS Swanwick Ltd 2023.07.17
Thank you Jon!
M M
M M
2022.03.03
We just bought a Williams Turbojet and recommended BBMS by a lot of people within the industry. Very glad we went with you guys! Dan has been brilliant and talked through step by step what was done and how to look after the boat going forward. If you’re looking for specialists then BBMS is the place to go - can’t recommend enough!
Reply from BBMS Swanwick Ltd 2023.07.17
Thank you for your kind review!
Jack Edwards
Jack Edwards
2020.05.26
Poorly ran company called 3 times with them taking my details saying they’re going to contact me but it never happens, I have missed good fishing because of this!! Not happy.
Reply from BBMS Swanwick Ltd 2020.05.26
Jack, firstly check your voicemail we have left 2 messages! The rivers have only just opened after a 3 month closure due to COVID-19. We are prioritising commercial vessels, warranty work and existing customers. Not to mention catching up on all the work that was previously booked in. Thank you for your patience in these, unprecedented times.
Chris Atkinson
Chris Atkinson
2017.09.01
If you need anything Yamaha Marine related this is the place to go, The owner has an extensive knowledge of all things marine.
David Young
David Young
2014.04.01
These guys did a great job with my Mercury F10, very friendly experts - professionals yet at a reasonable price. They also recommended me to another company when I needed my Honda 90 serviced - again a good recommendation.