The British Barbers

The British Barbers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
131 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Dominik Leusder
Dominik Leusder
2024.04.11
Hassan has a mind of own and isn’t afraid to disagree with you. Luckily it’s for the best.
Advertisement
Prashay Dhupelia
Prashay Dhupelia
2024.02.28
Exceptional cut and service. Hassan is immensely talented and the service surpasses any premium barber I have been to in Singapore.
Peter Sajnani
Peter Sajnani
2024.02.21
Hassan is very professional, amazing beard trim. Excellent service. Keep up the good work.
Edern Coent
Edern Coent
2024.02.20
Shaun Forever
Shaun Forever
2024.02.19
I’ve been traveling for a few months now, and it’s difficult to get my hair cut the way I like back home. Rarely do I get a barber who cuts my hair just like the photos that I show them, but Hassan just did a better job than my 6 year long barber back home. Thank you!!! The service was perfect 👍🏼
Advertisement
Nicola Pellegrino
Nicola Pellegrino
2024.02.18
Outstanding service and super kind staff. Highly recommend it!
Richard Bradshaw
Richard Bradshaw
2023.11.23
Soo good! Amazing service, gets your requirements very early on. Will be back
Denis Bandurin
Denis Bandurin
2023.10.31
Отличное место! Профессионалы своего дела :) Всем советую. Amazing place with high-class professionals. Recommend to everyone!
Alfi Johansen
Alfi Johansen
2023.09.27
Found Hassan through a colleague and have never turned back. He makes you comfortable and at home the moment you step in. Very attentive to his craft and gives excellent recommendations based on your needs and his own expert opinion. Looking for a premium barber? Mr Hassan is your guy.
Advertisement
L T
L T
2023.09.25
Fastidious master barber. Listens to what you want, makes the correct recommendation, and executes. Not a stuffy or pretentious or "cool" barbershop. Just an honest man executing his craft to a very high level.
Aaron Croose
Aaron Croose
2023.09.11
There are two main factors for choosing a barber; how well they cut and style hair, and how good the atmosphere is at the shop. This barbershop manages to master these aspects perfectly. The couple running the shop are lovely people to talk with and have great personalities. And the end result of my haircut is one, if not the best I've had so far. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a haircut in the area.
J PB
J PB
2023.09.04
Had haircut and also the nose waxing. Cannot fault either. Top end service. The tiny details like a cover for your drink and making doubly sure theres no hair on your body/clothes when you leave. Really is worth every cent.
Ishan Ambardar
Ishan Ambardar
2023.08.29
Absolutely wonderful experience. The service was great and friendly, and the end result was spectacular - I couldn’t recognise my own hair (in a great way). Have found my new go to barber!
Advertisement
Mark Phibbs
Mark Phibbs
2023.07.24
Such an amazing experience, a complete service, haircut. Waxing and advice from someone who used to look after royalty !!
Khalil K
Khalil K
2023.07.21
I’ve been in Singapore for 6 year and the British Barbers has been hands down the best barbershop I’ve been to. You’re in good hands with Hassan, the best!
Munawarrah
Munawarrah
2023.06.09
Hassan is a top-notch barber who provides an exceptional experience for his clients. With his skilful technique, attention to detail and extensive knowledge, he delivers a flawless haircut tailored to ones’ preference. Highly recommended for a premium grooming experience.
Brian Heinrich
Brian Heinrich
2023.06.07
Hassan was great. Loved his energy and his precision. Look forward to seeing him again.
Advertisement
Maiwand Youssofzay
Maiwand Youssofzay
2023.06.07
Great haircut and beard trim, Hassan is a master of his work!
Jonoctopie Hello
Jonoctopie Hello
2023.06.05
The British barber shop has to be the best place in Singapore for any haircut. The barber who did the magic, Mr Hassan, carries with him a warm and welcoming exterior that makes you feel comfortable while also explaining clearly and easily everything you need to know so you aren’t left in the dark. Throughout the whole process he was always ensuring that I was at ease and satisfied with how my hair was coming along, passing his own useful tips to aid in improving my hair. He gave, in what was in my honest opinion one of the most relaxing and cleanest haircuts I have ever received. By the end of it, I’d not only come out the other end with a silky smooth cut, but also received beneficial information on how to better take care of my hair in future. In short, if you want to look sharp and at your best, come visit the British barber shop to get yourself a cut and reveal your true 100.
Anshul Batra
Anshul Batra
2023.06.01
I’ll probably run out of words to describe Hassan’s skill set and deep sense of his craft .His warmth completes the overall experience,I have lived across various countries and can affirm that he is one of the best there is.He customises and recommends hair cuts and uses top notch tools and hair products at reasonable prices .