Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee

Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
114 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Tim Franco
Tim Franco
2024.04.11
These guys do great work! They figured out the problem when tons of other shops could not! I couldn’t be more happier with the work they did.
Jack Hodges
Jack Hodges
2024.04.09
Broke Down out of Town and These guys got me towed over to the Shop and repaired my Trucks Transmission A+ Highly Recomend. If ever I break down in the area for sure will use these guys and gal.
Haley Mason
Haley Mason
2024.04.09
Christie Harris
Christie Harris
2024.04.08
I went to have my car checked out. They were friendly. Customer service was excellent. I didn't even have an appointment, but they drove the car and told me what was wrong. I would recommend them to anybody. Best car shop for miles around.
Zachary Bailey
Zachary Bailey
2024.04.08
Second time I've used Barrett. Excellent service and communication about the problem, cost, and time to fix. I felt the prices were fair. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them.
Brian Fortner
Brian Fortner
2024.04.08
Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan
2024.04.04
They're great people they got to my car right away very reasonable with the price fixed it they have all my future business.
John Martin
John Martin
2024.03.26
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating.
Mikal C
Mikal C
2024.03.26
they where very helpful with my situation and very understandable with what was going on. and got the work done within a couple days.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
Mikal, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Thomas Erzak
Thomas Erzak
2024.03.25
Very happy with the service of the vehicle I took in. Thank you!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
JAG Sims
JAG Sims
2024.03.25
I'm fully satisfied with yalls performance and service. Thanks a lot 🙏
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
David Bill
David Bill
2024.03.20
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2023.12.18
David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Selena
Selena
2024.03.19
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
Selena, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Matthew Carlisle
Matthew Carlisle
2024.03.08
Went in for 5 new tires and alignment, I had just had the front of my truck lifted and when marlin was doing the alignment one of the brake lines snapped. Turns out the rotor wasn't put back on correctly and the brake line was bound to snap eventually. Thankfully it happened in the shop and not while driving through the hills with my family. Nicole had a new brake like delivered legitimately within like 10 minutes. Truck was still ready to go same day and marlin even detached and reattached the other front brake line so I didn't have to worry about it happening on that side too. Great customer service and fantastic mechanics!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.26
Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Jesse Cail
Jesse Cail
2024.03.05
Service was great and informed of all details. All was done in a timely manner. We appreciate the good work.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.05
Jesse, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Brian Fialkowski
Brian Fialkowski
2024.03.05
Stellar service and reasonably priced as usual!!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.05
Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
carolyn sellers
carolyn sellers
2024.03.04
Great folks. Nice and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.05
Carolyn, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Barrett Automotive-Eastanollee.
vickie robinson
vickie robinson
2024.03.04
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.05
Vickie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Warren Naylor
Warren Naylor
2024.02.28
They did a great job fixing my suv! Had a time consuming job for them where they had to drop the motor. But everything was put back together nicely and have had no issues since repairs. They even washed and cleaned interior of my suv before i came and picked it up. Nice touch going above and beyond! Thoroughly impressed with this place!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2024.03.05
Warren, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Denise Smith
Denise Smith
2024.02.26
Friendly. Great service..
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Eastanollee 2023.12.13
Denise, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.