Bark U

www.barku.net

Bark U Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
740 reviews Verified
Bark U
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 740 ) 4.9

Barbara Murray
Barbara Murray
2024.05.24
An over the top spot for my dog (or any dog) for daycare. Super staff starting at the front desk...understanding, caring and an absolutely suberb facility for all breeds..(mine is a toy poodle who was frightened entering and had a ball..they sent photos to show me his first day) The only place I would take my little one. Barb
Susan Shilcrat
Susan Shilcrat
2024.05.24
Poochie had a fabulous first day at Bark U! She was excited to come back the next day. And she had the best grooming in her life. She is so soft and shiny. Bark U is a great place.
Emily Gibb
Emily Gibb
2024.05.24
Bark U has been so helpful with our Corgi. She loves riding the bus and playing with her friends at daycare. We really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the great communication. Thank you!
SARAH GLADIEUX
SARAH GLADIEUX
2024.05.23
My Roxie girl just started daycare this week and we couldn't be more happy with how kind everyone at Bark U has been! We love how professional the staff is and how they prioritize our girl's safety. We also love how easy their website is to navigate when booking daycare and other services. Highly recommend!
Juliet Sabella
Juliet Sabella
2024.05.23
I’m so happy with how our dog’s grooming session was. Pixie was treated with so much love upon arrival. The desk confirmed all we booked and the groomer came out to greet us, while sitting down (my dog was laying across her lap at this point) and answering all my questions. Pixie came out so beautiful trimmed, smelling amazing and with the most adorable bows behind her ears. They even went as far to remember Pixie is my 7-year-old’s dog and wanted to match the bows to what a 7 y/o would love to see. Im so thankful we found BarkU and their grooming team. This place is the definition of job love.
Anthony Farole
Anthony Farole
2024.05.23
Caring and clean facility.
Brian Hayes
Brian Hayes
2024.05.23
The employees at Bark U are very friendly and professionals. They took great care of Trooper. I have no worries about boarding him this weekend.
Kellie Manoppello
Kellie Manoppello
2024.05.23
My four month old Golden, Alfie, had his first day today and loved it. Their report cards were great and the photos helped me too!
Meaghan Remshard Condon
Meaghan Remshard Condon
2024.05.23
I wanted to update our review now that we have completed the undergrad program. Our dog has done so well at Bark U and their training has made an huge difference. Alicia and her team are amazing and the staff who operates the bus are wonderful. We are huge fans! We highly recommend Bark U. We’ve boarded and done doggy daycare as well as the puppy program and all have been great experiences. The staff is wonderful, communication is great, and our dog is jumping with excitement every time we drop her off at Bark U.
Reply from Bark U 2023.12.15
Wow what an awesome review! I just had to paws for a moment to respond! We love May and she seems to have found her 'fur-ever' happy place here! It's always great to see her tail wagging non-stop when she is here. It's like a canine vacation for her, whether she's boarding, enjoying doggy daycare, or rocking the puppy program. May's enthusiasm is contagious, and we couldn't be happier for her and love having her here. Keep on 'barking' the good word about Bark U, and may May's excitement never fade! -BARK U
Andrew Kennedy
Andrew Kennedy
2024.05.23
Snickers had a blast
Lara Haab
Lara Haab
2024.05.22
Outstanding! They have a wonderful facility and truly care about each dog that attends daycare. Very clean and highly professional.
Friday
Friday
2024.05.22
Wow this place is awesome. So organized and easy going. Dog has a great time and is well taken care of. The facility is extremely impressive and gigantic. Definitely recommend!
Hal Shapiro
Hal Shapiro
2024.05.22
Wow! Talk about a great, fun, safe place for dogs! This is a beautiful, clean and entertaining place for dogs that offers a great sense of security to me as a dog owner and the staff that I’ve met so far are equally as great - nice, friendly and know your dog after 1 visit! I really like Bark U and would recommend it to any dog owner!
Davidius
Davidius
2024.05.22
Haley Conard
Haley Conard
2024.05.21
Beautiful clean new facility with great caretakers! Website is very easy to navigate with booking daycare and boarding. Haven’t used the Bark U Bus yet but looks like a great option if you need pickup/dropoff!
laura buongiorno
laura buongiorno
2024.05.21
I had an excellent experience with the Bark U dog day care! The facility was spotless, and the staff were incredibly friendly. I felt reassured knowing that my dog was well cared for during his stay. When I picked him up, he was not only happy but also pleasantly tired—a sign of a day filled with fun and activity. Highly recommend this place for your furry friend's daycare needs!
Andrew Rivera
Andrew Rivera
2024.05.21
Customer service is great. Very gentle with my pup. Many of the staff know the dogs by name and are excited to see the dogs. Large indoor and outdoor space for dogs to hang out. A lot of services provided as well. Booking is pretty easy after the initial Temperment test the require for each dog. Online site is fairly easy to navigate as well
Maria Rankin
Maria Rankin
2024.05.20
What can I say? I needed a to board my little cutie and came across Bark U - what a great find. I was completely over the moon pleased with the transparency, the staff and all the services offered for my girl. It helps ease the anxiety of leaving your pup behind when you know they are in the best of hands. Thank you Bark U.
Sarah Marshall
Sarah Marshall
2024.05.20
Each weekday morning, my bernedoodles excitedly wait by the door for the BarkU van. They cannot wait to go! And come home happily worn out after a full day of socializing and exercise. Christine has created a unique, enriching day program for dogs. BarkU is staffed with responsible, caring dog LOVERS!
Cassandra DeSimone
Cassandra DeSimone
2024.05.20
Bark U was amazing! We boarded our dog, Kona, while we were on vacation for two weeks. From the pictures that were shared, she looked like she was having the time of her life. She was so happy and smiling in all of the pictures! I really appreciate how well they did with her because she has a lot of energy but still seemed to get some sleep at the end of the day. I am so happy we found them and look forward to having Kona stay again in the future!