Banyan Mobile Home Removal

www.banyanmobilehomeremoval.org

Banyan Mobile Home Removal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
68 reviews Verified
Banyan Mobile Home Removal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 5.0

Candy Xenos
2024.05.22 2024.05.22 | United States
Donated a mobile home recently My brother died recently and we decided to donate his mobile home after finding Banyan online. The entire experience was great! Everyone was so helpful, Krista and Johnny, from beginning to end. During such a difficult time, they made the process as easy as possible. Thank you so much for helping us. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone looking to donate a mobile home.
Patricia Collins
Patricia Collins
2024.05.20
Krista and Cecilia were excellent communicators. We were updated weekly and any time dates changed. Removable of mobile home was also excellent by Hercules Mobile Home.
Brittany Hernandez
Brittany Hernandez
2024.05.16
Cecilia is absolutely amazing. They took care of everything and got the home removed very quickly. I highly recommend Banyan home removal!!😀
Aaron Klassen
Aaron Klassen
2024.04.17
Great communication and company to work with for getting a mobile home moved quickly.
Carley Chambers
Carley Chambers
2024.04.16
I had a great experience with Banyan mobile home removal. I bought a property with a mobile home on it and they did an amazing job with communication and removal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Ronnie KESLER
Ronnie KESLER
2024.04.14
The donation process went very smooth. Cecelia was great to deal with. I had to get a mobile home removed as quickly as possible and she was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process which made it very easy for me. She kept me updated along the whole process. We appreciate you very much.
Chris Stephenson
Chris Stephenson
2024.04.03
I had the pleasure of working with Cecelia and she did an awesome job getting me the information I needed as well as keeping me updated on the process. Thank you for making the transition an easy one.
mlw 330
mlw 330
2024.03.29
Hassle free from start to finish. Awesome company to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Rhea Kuenzel
Rhea Kuenzel
2024.03.21
I received exceptional service from Banyan Mobile Home Removal. They were professional, efficient, and communicated effectively throughout. Overall, it was a great experience, and I highly recommend their service to anyone considering.
John Collins
John Collins
2024.03.20
Tony Lannom
Tony Lannom
2024.03.08
Banyan did a great job removing our mobile home. They have a great process and communicated every step of the way. Highly recommend!
cheryl hoffman
cheryl hoffman
2024.02.18
I was in a spot that I had to leave my dad's trailer after he passed. I saw banyan ad for donating a trailer and knew this was what wo old make my parents happy! Cecelia her team and everyone else involved WERE FANTASTIC!!!! They never once gave up no matter how bleak the situation would get!!! Thanks to all these determined people the trailer has a new home out of state and a new family to enjoy it!!! THANK YOU TO ALL!!! Cheryl
Dennis Steptoe
Dennis Steptoe
2024.02.07
Cecilia handled the hole process with great professionalism if I had to do it again i would love to have her as my agent very good manners
Mary Joyce
Mary Joyce
2024.02.05
Step by step, you will be guided through the process of donation, through completion. If you are lucky, Cecelia will be your guide. Following up, without delays, she will be there for you to answer all of your questions, and find a way to resolve any issues, properly and professionally. My many thanks to Cecelia, and everyone, at Banyan.
Robert Warren
Robert Warren
2024.01.18
This is an excellent service that I recommend you check out. Very helpful from beginning to end. If you have an rv or mobil housing unit that you no longer need and are unsure of how to get ride of it, check this service out. It helps people needing affordable housing and it helps you remove your unit at no cost and with a tax benefit. Cecelia was amazing the whole way through. Communication and customer service could not get any better. She is caring, helpful and gets the job done! I am feeling thankful.
Gretchen H
Gretchen H
2023.12.28
Cecelia was amazing. Since the home was located at our secondary residence and we weren’t there all the time it was stressful, but Cecelia stayed on top of everything and was always available to ease our anxiety. The move went smoothly despite being in a very rural mountain region and we are very happy with how clean the site was left. Highly, highly recommend Banyan.
Reply from Banyan Mobile Home Removal 2024.01.13
Dear Gretchen, we're glad Cecelia was able to make your move smooth and stress-free. We highly appreciate your recommendation. Thanks for choosing us for your mobile home removal needs!
Veronica Riqueros
Veronica Riqueros
2023.12.26
Yall made this donation so smooth and easy , and I thank you so much for that also for helping me when I could not help myself with getting rid of my home and yet allowing me to help another in need it was just an amazing experience I will definitely recommend yall to anyone!
Reply from Banyan Mobile Home Removal 2023.12.27
Veronica - On behalf of everyone here, we can't tell you how thankful we are for your kind words. Your 5-star review and heartfelt comments make all the difference to us here. At Banyan Mobile Home Removal, we love helping and working with people exactly like you. You've absolutely made our day over here. If there's ever any way for us to be of service, please don't hesitate to call!
Ron Fancher
Ron Fancher
2023.11.30
Very easy process and Cecelia was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the process!
Reply from Banyan Mobile Home Removal 2024.01.13
Hi Ron, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you found our mobile home donation and removal process easy and that Cecelia was of great help. We appreciate your support!
James Frazier
James Frazier
2023.11.27
Banyan provided us with one the best customer service experiences we’ve had in the last 40 years. Their representatives are very kind, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, personable, fair, dependable, punctual, and all around excellent providers of their services. They welcome you to their “team” for a great project experience. First, they do exactly what they say they will do, very trustworthy. They call, text and/or email when they say they will, very prompt and never leave you guessing about next steps or how the process works. Continuous communication is very reassuring for first time donors. They become friends you can trust everyday. They celebrate with you after every step and upon completion of the experience. Banyan is excellent at what they do and frequently exceed expectations. Anyone seeking their service will be not be disappointed. James Frazier Wilmington, OH
Reply from Banyan Mobile Home Removal 2023.11.27
James, the entire team here wants to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your touching review. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback; we all work very hard in an effort to ensure the mobile home removal goes as it should. Krista and Cece always looked forward to chatting with you and we were all so touched by your generous mobile home donation. We wish you the absolute best going forward but please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time if we can be of service. Thank you, Banyan Mobile Home Removal
Jeff Snyder
Jeff Snyder
2023.10.06
We recently purchased a property with a mobile unit onsite, which we didn't want. Our first thought was to haul it to the dump, but then learned that Banyan could make it available to someone who truly needed it. The mobile office got another life, and we didn't contribute to landfill. Banyan made it easy, and Johnny was great about communicating the status with us.
Reply from Banyan Mobile Home Removal 2023.10.10
Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Banyan Mobile Home Removal. We are delighted to hear about your decision to repurpose the mobile unit from your property and contribute to a more sustainable solution. It's heartening to know that the mobile unit found another purpose and did not contribute to landfill waste, thanks to your thoughtful choice. Sustainability is a core value for us at Banyan, and we're thrilled that you joined us in this mission. We appreciate your kind words about Johnny, who is an essential part of our team. Effective communication is key to ensuring a smooth process, and we're glad that Johnny was great about keeping you informed on the status. Your support and conscious decision are greatly appreciated. If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Banyan Mobile Home Removal and for your positive contribution to our community and affordable housing mission.