Bandanas Reviews

Bandanas Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 100 reviews

www.bandanasa.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Demi Smith
Demi Smith
2024-02-06
Communication was professional and quick, great pricing and delivered on time - awesome company to work with!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Demi Thanks for the review and the photo. We are so glad we were able to meet your deadline. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Sterling Trimby
Sterling Trimby
2024-01-09
Quality products and excellent service!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Sterling We truly appreciate the time you have taken to leave a review. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Sandy Shadwell
Sandy Shadwell
2023-11-27
Custom Bandanas SA exceeds expectations! Great service, efficiency and product!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Sandy It was awesome working with you on this project. Thanks so much for the review we appreciate it The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Koleka Cele
Koleka Cele
2023-11-06
Great service, very fast and prompt. got my order faster than expected and the quality is good.
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Koleka Thanks for noting our quality and turnaround times. We value this feedback immensely The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
joceline patricia nicholson
joceline patricia nicholson
2023-11-02
Ryan and his team did an outstanding job on printing our company bandanas. The service was excellent. They communicate with you every step of the way. They completed the job way ahead of schedule. I would definitly recommend them!! Thank you Ryan and your team.
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Joceline Ryan was so happy to hear that you are happy with the work done for your company. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
AirFry SA
AirFry SA
2023-11-02
Best quality bandanas and such speedy service! We are VERY HAPPY!! And highly recommend Bandana SA
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi AirFry SA We do have the best quality bandanas but it is so good to hear our customers agree. Thanks for the feedback and review we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Liesl Roesch
Liesl Roesch
2023-10-12
I was so impressed with the service: friendly, professional and the turn-around time quick on emails and requests. The team designed a bandana for me on short notice and the final product is great. Definitely recommend
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Liesl Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear about our quality and service. It was great working with you too. We look forward to working with you again in the future. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Da-Eun Kim
Da-Eun Kim
2023-09-19
Higly recommend this company. I needed custom printed bandanas for an event happening the next week. Correspondence to emails and enquiries were within a couple of hours and even responded after hours on a short notice request. Time from payment to production to delivery was incredibly fast and met our tight deadlines with many days to spare. The quality of the bandanas are good and the design print is of the same resolution as the design provided. Overall, professional, reliable and satisfactory. Thank you Ryan and team, I will definitely return as a client in the future.
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Da-Eun What a great review of our product and service. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
African SunRoad Ralph Louw
African SunRoad Ralph Louw
2023-09-12
Our order arrived ahead of schedule, and what a fantastic job. The artwork is very tastfully done, conveying a sense of class in the message and logo on the bandana. Kim vd Merwe was great to work with, very helpfull and accommodating. We are so impressed we are ordering a different batch for our other business.
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Ralph Kim was happy to hear about this review. Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Therese Swanepoel
Therese Swanepoel
2023-08-17
The whole process was really easy and quick, everyone that I dealt with was professional and efficient. The quality of the product is outstanding!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Therese We appreciate the time you have taken to leave a review. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Samuel Pieter
Samuel Pieter
2023-08-07
Great service and speedy delivery. Product quality is fantastic. Kim and her team really goes the extra mile for their clients. From a (two time) satisfied customer!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Samuel Kim is our super hero! She was happy to hear about the review. Thank you so much for making the effort to review our service. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Carmen Warmenhove
Carmen Warmenhove
2023-06-14
Amazing service and beautiful bandanas/neck scarves. I recommend them on behalf of Welgevonden Biomonitoring and Gap Africa Projects. I have had the parcel delivered to random outlying locations. They feel even better after a few washes. Thanks Kim and Team!
Reply from Bandanas 2024-02-06
Hi Carmen Thanks for the review. And for highlighting how much better they get after each wash. So interesting! The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Stephanie Vosloo
Stephanie Vosloo
2023-05-29
Fast, reliable, attention to detail. These are just a few things. Thanks so much for going the extra mile and making it happen so fast. I will highly recommend these guys to everyone!
Reply from Bandanas 2023-06-08
Hi Stephanie Wow what a great review of our product and service. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us and potential future clients know. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Tina Fourie
Tina Fourie
2023-05-25
Great service! Quality products!
Reply from Bandanas 2023-06-08
Hi Tina Thank you for your review of our product and service. We work hard at providing quality in both our product and service and it always makes us happy when we achieve our goals. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Bianca Jones
Bianca Jones
2023-05-15
Wonderful service, high-quality product and fast delivery.
Reply from Bandanas 2023-06-08
Hi Bianca Thank you for your review of our product and service. We appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Elsabeth Muller
Elsabeth Muller
2023-05-12
On short notice Kim and the team did a great job with our design and bandana order. We are very happy with the final product that was delivered to our doorstep before our deadline. Thank you from Live the Journey
Reply from Bandanas 2023-05-12
Hi Elsabeth Thank you for your review of our product and service. We are over the moon that you are happy and that we could meet your deadline We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Lisa Blatch
Lisa Blatch
2023-03-12
I am so impressed with the service that I have received as well as the speedy communication. It has been such a refreshingly great experience! So pleased with my decision to place my order. Assistance with a design was an added bonus at NO additional charge! Also received my Banadana’s way sooner than expected! Keep up the good work Bandana SA.
Reply from Bandanas 2023-03-13
Hi Lisa Thank you for your awesome review of our product and service. Enjoy Nepal, these bandanas are perfect for that adventure. We look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Deborah Liebenberg
Deborah Liebenberg
2022-11-07
Fantastic product delivered at the speed of light. Paid on Friday afternoon and received my parcel on Monday morning. Well done on a really awesome product .
Reply from Bandanas 2022-11-09
Hi Deborah We are so glad we were able to assist you at the speed of light. Love it! Thank so much for taking the time to review our product and service. Look forward to working with you again soon. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Daniella Bruwer
Daniella Bruwer
2022-08-08
We've received the best service from Kim. Delivery was a week earlier than advised and the quality of the product is excellent. Thank you again!
Reply from Bandanas 2022-08-08
Hi Daniella Thank You! We enjoyed doing your bandanas it was a fun challenge with all the names and such beautiful designs you did! Well done Thank so much for taking the time to review our product and service. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za sales@bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284
Roxanne de Coning
Roxanne de Coning
2022-08-04
We loved our bandanas for Coastal Plumbers. The design was exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
Reply from Bandanas 2022-08-08
Hi Roxanne. We are so glad you are happy with the bandanas and appreciate the time you took to write the review. Thank you. The BandanaSA Team www.bandanaSA.co.za @bandanaSA.co.za Tel: 0861 273 284