Bali Quad Biking

Bali Quad Biking Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
umm-muhummad
umm-muhummad
2024.04.14
Verified
Kuber Atv track waterfall/jungle/rice terrace/cave ubud This experience was so much fun. Our driver Eka, texted the night before to tell us when we will be picked up and he was great the whole drive there. From Legian it took about an hour and a half but they scenery was beautiful it went quick. Eka was very polite and respectful. The actual atv was so much fun I loved every minute of it. The crew were awesome stopping us occasionally to take photos. Overall I would highly recommend this track it was so much fun. Especially driving through the waterfall. Definetly a must do while you’re in Bali.
Deb W
Deb W
2024.03.31
Verified
Great Bali Adventure Fabulous AtV adventure, wonderful scenery and great tracks. Food for lunch could be better. Shout out to our transfer driver EJ, he was so patient and accommodating.
Ken A
Ken A
2024.03.25
Verified
A great way to see the jungle and rice paddys Bali Quad Biking is a must do! It is a fantastic way for you to see the rice paddy's, jungle and rivers. It is beautiful scenery. You can go as fast or slow as you'd like. Helmet, gum boots and instruction are provided. The quad bikes are very easy to ride. Our driver Putu was very kind and helpful throughout the day. He made the experience extra enjoyable. We chose to include a visit to the coffee plantation, and waterfall as well.
Harry B
Harry B
2024.03.18
Verified
Bali ATV and tour. We had a great time and really enjoyed our amazing day out with the tour guide :) Tour was amazing, both guides were great! Pak and his team did a great job and all of the experiences were lots of fun and we all enjoyed ourselves.
Jim S
Jim S
2024.03.12
Verified
One of the best Bali experiences! We had an amazing time with our family of 6 children. Hotel transfers were excellent and the waterfall and tunnels were highlights of the quad biking. One of our favourite Bali experiences. Thank you!
Alice A
Alice A
2024.02.26
Verified
FUN! Such a fun experience! The trip was so beautiful driving to ubud and the atv was so fun and stunning scenery. Our guide Eka was amazing!! So lovely and took the best photos and videos for us! We would 100% recommend
charlotte b
charlotte b
2024.02.19
Verified
Great day out with lots of fun Great day out lots of fun and laughs. Oka was a great tour guide and made sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable day. Would definitely recommend
Louise F
Louise F
2024.02.18
Verified
Absolutely amazing! I have done ATV all around the world and this would have to be the best! Not for the faint hearted. Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend this in Bali! Best one I have done ever! Must do !!!! Friendly staff and very helpful.
Dre S
Dre S
2024.02.08
Verified
Amazing Day The whole trip was amazing, the staff were great and so was our driver and instructor, they took lots of pictures and videos for us. Has definitely been the best day out on our Bali travels so far could not recommend this enough!
Jim djo
Jim djo
2024.01.31
Verified
Superbe activité en famille Ravi d’avoir fait cette excursion avec cette compagnie, le personnel est sympa très accueillant et professionnel, le tout dans un cadre exceptionnel, la partie sur la plage est inoubliable ! Merci à l’équipe.
Michael J
Michael J
2024.01.22
Verified
Want a fun day with a great guide? Contact Eka Had a great day white water rafting and Quad biking very safe with great guides helping you. Highly recommend if you get a chance to do it give it a try. Our driver and guide Eka did an amazing job looking after us and ensuring we were safe and having fun. Collected us from our hotel and returned us after the events . Eka was friendly and informative with plenty of hints on things to do. Thanks for the great day Eka. We highly recommend that you use him. Mike and Coby
Jackie G
Jackie G
2024.01.20
Verified
Great day great driver. We had the most amazing driver. Was the best experience. Really made our day. Not only too us ATVing monkey forest and night safari but explained a lot of the culture. Really felt like family
Nick Joseph
Nick Joseph
2024.01.17
Verified
Quad bike Kuber Kuber Quad bike tour was a great experience and is worth the journey from Seminyak. We included the hotel transfer as part of our package, and our driver Wayan was fantastic. The car was clean, and Wayan made sure our experience at the quad bikes was seamless.
Reham E
Reham E
2024.01.14
Verified
Great family fun!!! One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. I had 3 kids 6, 5 and 4 and they were very accommodating to our needs. Kids got to swim in the pool after the ride which they loved! Our drivers were absolutely amazing, very friendly and attentive. Views on the ride were stunning. Would highly recommend 👌
Stella Marie
Stella Marie
2024.01.05
Verified
Amazing Experience with Sunrise Hiking and ATV Ride First time climbing in Bali with my boyfriend, after a long and early journey to climb Mount Batur, this was the kind of activity my boyfriend and I needed to wake us up at dawn. Driver Made picked us up in Ubud at 02.00 am. The journey took us about 45 minutes to the camp. We were served tea/coffee. Then we started climbing with our guide Nengah. After 1 hour 55 minutes we have reached the top of Mount Batur. Great guide, very experienced and helpful, looked after us, adapting to our pace and skills. And ATV The staff is also amazing, very polite and helpful. So we chose your atv, Then we started the journey and it was absolutely amazing! ! ! Would definitely recommend this service!
Global45323202900
Global45323202900
2024.01.05
Verified
Ruined our trip and Bali experience Ineffective and incapable. We had done the booking on 10 Dec'23 to go on 5 Jan'24 with Bali QuadBiking. We got mail confirmation from baliquadbiking@gmail.com and communicated several times on their whatsapp num+62 812-3619-4398. They confirmed our booking. But on 5 Jan mid way, they told that they could only take us to atv ride and could not arrange night safari for us. We had to return back to our hotel in mid way. They insulted our country. It is not expected from Bali. Why will any tourist be interested if Bali citizen misbehaves with foreigners? Driver Putu Adi was good. It is his boss for whom this feedback is written.
Trek116724
Trek116724
2023.12.25
Verified
A good taste of Ubud landscape This experience is a must if you are looking for a different taste of Ubud landscape. You get to see tunnels and waterfalls on the road and is suitable for kids 7 and above
Roshan S
Roshan S
2023.12.19
Verified
Balaji ATV package It was one of the best ATVs we have ever ridden. It was absolutely thrilling and the path was rugged. Although it may not be for absolute beginners, it was still manageable yet enthralling. Our driver, Putu, was also very kind and he made it a very enjoyable experience that elevated the whole package from great to wonderful.
Reply from Bali Quad Biking 2024.01.06
Dear Roshan, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the ATV experience and found our staff, especially Putu, to be kind. We strive to offer exceptional service and fun adventures. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
Dreamer
Dreamer
2023.12.18
Verified
Amazing and unforgettable experience! This is the second ATV operator we have tried in Bali, and we enjoyed the experience. The first part (past rice fields and villages) is a bit tame, but once you get to the steep hills, caves and waterfalls, the trip is worth the money. Not cheap, AUD $140 or AUD $180 (tandem) but we booked through the Bali Quad Biking website and got it at $70. The mud pool at the end of the ride is quite fun, and they are in the process of building a bigger one, so it will be even more fun. They provide basic lunch (egg sandwiches) and water, and the setting is nice. Gum boots have been worn by some people, and they have showers afterwards, but we don't insist. Have fun, give it a try. The sections are steep, but they manage them safely and you have to do something stupid to get out (as one guy did on our trip - bruised his ego more than anything!)
Reply from Bali Quad Biking 2024.01.06
Dear Dreamer, we're elated to hear you enjoyed the exciting ATV journey and the fun mud pool! We always strive to provide a safe and unforgettable experience. Thank you for recommending us. Happy travels!
Khairiyah S
Khairiyah S
2023.12.06
Verified
Fuss free and excellent service. Bali quad biking company’s service was excellent! We would like to commend on the excellent and personalised service provided by Wayan. Not only did he arrive early for the pick up, he was very personable and informative. In comparison to other companies, they offered attractive packages at affordable pricing. It was a fuss free booking experience considering we booked it one day before the activity. We’re glad that we came across their website while doing our research and did not regret choosing them amongst the other companies we came across. We will definitely engage their services for future trips. Thank you Bali Quad Biking and thank you Wayan! We look forward to our future adventures and experiences with you!
Reply from Bali Quad Biking 2024.01.06
Hi Khairiyah, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to learn about your great experience with Wayan. We look forward to serving you again on your future adventures!