AROCON Roofing & Construction

AROCON Roofing & Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
3394 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3339)
Rabindra Thakur
Rabindra Thakur
2024.04.14
vidhya kv
vidhya kv
2024.04.13
I had a roof inspection and leak repair with Arocon recently and Denny showed up on time and did great job and explained me everything in detail. I would recommend Arocon for roof works.
Mark Alexander
Mark Alexander
2024.04.12
This was one of the best experiences from start to finish. The overall professionalism and project execution was at the highest level. Brock Murray, the Westminster Office, and the Douglas Molina Installation Crew were a pleasure to work with. I will definitely do business with them again.
Ryan Widrig
Ryan Widrig
2024.04.12
The team completed some urgent roofing work on short notice right before a storm. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Thanks again!
Kathy Crigler
Kathy Crigler
2024.04.11
Cesar did an amazing and thorough inspection of our roof and gutters. Found and fixed all areas in question and pointed out a few we did not know about. He was very professional and knowledgeable. AROCON has a well trained and educated staff if everyone is like Cesar. Highly recommend this company.
scott suhy
scott suhy
2024.04.11
Super impressed with this team. Our house’s roof is very complex and quite large—Arocon brought in a team of 30 and knocked it out in 2 days and it looks great and it’s all high quality product & the latest tech. We had 5 estimates, 4 were in the same range & Long roofing was double. Arocon offered us the same tech as Long but for half of what Long charges. We are very happy.
Kimberly Jackson
Kimberly Jackson
2024.04.11
I recently got my gutters and roof checked out by two Arocon technicians and was impressed. They were quick, efficient, reasonably priced, and even sent before and after pictures. If you need these services , give them a call. They're great
Eric Von Bergen
Eric Von Bergen
2024.04.10
The crew is always on-time, friendly and was a lot of help to answer my questions. The internal staff is always great to deal with too. You can tell, the place is run right. I'd highly recommend.
Judy H
Judy H
2024.04.10
I had the $199 roof tune-up done. Two technicians arrived. They were very polite and worked quickly. I did not watch them on the roof, so I can not attest to the thoroughness of the inspection. They took numerous photos which were sent to me. The only reason for the 4 stars vs 5, is that when I had this service done 2 years ago, it was followed by a multi-page, detailed report of my roof's condition. This year, it was just pictures and a couple of bullet items.
Jeff Hailey
Jeff Hailey
2024.04.09
The repair was quick and on time. Everything looks great.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Jeff thank you for choosing Arocon. Glad you are happy with the same day service to repair the rake metal that blew off. Please keep us in mind for any future repairs! Arocon, Home Improvement. Simplified.
Todd Makino
Todd Makino
2024.04.09
Our service by Antonio was prompt, professional and friendly. We will absolutely continue to use his services.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Todd, thank you for sharing your experience working with Antonio on your Roof and Gutter Tune Up service. We appreciate you choosing the Arocon Eastern Shore team for all your home exterior needs. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
Frances M
Frances M
2024.04.09
Antonio is incredibly thorough and explains things so that this lay person can understand. Thank you!
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Francis thank you for taking the time to write Arocon a 5 star review. Antonio is our Eastern Shore roof tech expert, he is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan Davis
2024.04.06
Quality, professional & friendly representative addressed our home issue. The technician informed us of their departure from previous job with an estimated arrival time. Upon arrival, technician completed a thorough inspection and following consultation and approval of homeowners, completed needed repair work. Highly recommend company for work on households experiencing roofing issues.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Jonathan, thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review and sharing your kind words about your Roof and Gutter Tune Up inspection with the Arocon Maryland tech team. We appreciate you recommending Arocon to other homeowners to for any roofing issues that may arise. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
Cheryl Gordon
Cheryl Gordon
2024.04.05
Techs are very professional. They explain what they are planning to check and then they explain what they saw, any repairs and anything needed going forward. Service is always prompt and professional. Always a great experience.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Cheryl thank you for your kind words about your experience with our roof tech team. Our roof and gutter tuneup service is great for minor maintenance and repairs. We are so happy to hear that your experience with Arocon roofing is always great! We appreciate your 5 star review!
Kelcee Molen
Kelcee Molen
2024.04.05
They were awesome! Stellar work!
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Kelcee thank you for being a valued Arocon Home Confidence Plan member we are very happy to help with your roof maintenance. We appreciate your stellar review about our Maryland team’s awesome service. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
linda jackie
linda jackie
2024.04.03
On March 19 and March 21, 2024 I had a roof replaced and gutters with gutter guards installed. A week earlier Alden Edwards came out to look at my roof which was replaced 19 years earlier. He was not the least bit pushy, in fact he told me I might have another year or two before I would have to replace it. I'm proactive and don't want to worry about leaks and interior damage so I asked him to give me an estimate. The price was within my budget amount so I decided to replace the roof and replace the gutters with the larger size. Soon I was contacted by Kyle Smith to schedule the roof and gutter replacement for the following week. He kept me up to date on the delivery of materials and the installations since the roof was done on March 19 and the gutters were installed on March 21. Alden Edwards showed up for both install dates and monitored and inspected the work after it was completed. The crews who showed up to install the roof and gutters were very careful and respectful of my property and did an excellent job. Alden Edwards, Kyle Smith and the crews made this the best and easiest experience I've ever had with a major project like this. I will not hesitate to hire them again. I'm totally satisfied.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Linda thank you so much for sharing your detailed experience working with Arocon on your roof and gutter replacement along with gutter guard installation. We are so glad that you were totally satisfied with the Arocon Virginia team! Alden and Kyle are great, we are happy to hear that they helped make this large project smooth and easy as can be. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
Katie Lukehart
Katie Lukehart
2024.04.01
We have had many positive experiences with Arocon with gutter replacement, roof inspections, cleanings and repairs. We've had great experiences working with Antonio specifically. He came and fixed a leak in our roof last week and was friendly, efficient, and got the work done right away. Couldn't recommend him more!
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Katie, we are delighted to hear that you have had all positive experiences with Arocon through all your roofing and gutter replacements, repairs, and cleaning services. Antonio is our Eastern Shore Roof Tech he is very knowledgeable and super efficient, we are lucky to have him. We are very happy to have you as a valued Home Confidence Plan member we hope to make your yearly roof maintenance easy on you. Arocon making Home Improvement. Simplified.
Tim Bobyak
Tim Bobyak
2024.03.31
Workmanship seems good new roof and gutters didnt leak after day of steady rain. Cleanup not so great day one just walking around found dozen or so nails guy came back out with magnet found couple dozen more, got my fishing magnet out spent two more days picking up nails before grandkids come Easter egg hunting. Lady said it was normal to find a few and I agree and it's pretty rugged out here, but this is more than a few after being swept twice . They came back out and did one more sweep think we are good to go. Really appreciate the quick response. Pleasure to work with, scheduled a week after calling, showed up on time and knocked it out.
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
From all at Arocon we apologize for the mess left behind after your roof and gutter replacement. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and allowing us to come back to clean up. We are here to solve any issues that may arise for any reason. Thank you for working with us and your understanding.
Mike Como
Mike Como
2024.03.28
Zack and his partner did a great job, quick clean and thorough! Highly recommend them!
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Mike thanks for sharing your experience with our Roof and Gutter Tune Up service. We are glad to hear Zach and his partner were fast and thorough. We appreciate your recommendation to others! GO Arocon Maryland Team!
Louis Hecht Jr
Louis Hecht Jr
2024.03.27
Excellent work done on roofing repairs
Reply from AROCON Roofing & Construction 2024.04.10
Louis we appreciate your excellent feedback on your roof repair service with the Arocon Virginia Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rate us 5 stars. AROCON making Home Improvement. Simplified.