Arc Business Interiors

Arc Business Interiors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
105 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Tony Birtles
Tony Birtles
2024.02.01
Verified
We engaged with ARC at the earliest opportunity of our new office fit-out. Using ARC’s design service, we were able to coordinate with our building contractor the specific design, materials, colour schemes and layout of all office, meeting and welfare areas. ARC arranged visits to several suppliers, so we could see (and feel) various options to allow us to make informed choices. During the decision-making process the communication, flexibility and response from ARC was first class. We are delighted with the result and feel we are well equipped to meet the growing needs of our business now and in the future. Thank you, to all the team at ARC.
Bruce Mowbray
Bruce Mowbray
2024.01.23
I worked with ARC for the fit out of 12,000 sqft office, and I can highly recommend them.
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2024.02.02
Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We're pleased to hear you are happy with the results! Thanks, Arc Business Interiors
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.22
Verified
I would with ARC for the fit out of 12,000 sqft office, and I can highly recommend them.
Jonathan Watkinson
Jonathan Watkinson
2023.10.16
Verified
Great Team, incredibly helpful from start to finish.
Jonathan Morgan
Jonathan Morgan
2023.10.13
Verified
A great company for transforming your workspace. The team at Arc were fantastic from start to finish, offering guidance on layout and design and colour schemes. The work was project managed with military precision and we felt in good hands with the great communication. All works completed was to a very high spec as was all of the supplied furniture and fittings. Arc are a joy to work with and I would thoroughly recommend
Steven Evans
Steven Evans
2023.10.12
Completed installation of new office, server room, access control and electric points. Workmanship and communication fantastic, highly recommend, will definitely use again.
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2023.10.25
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review Arc Business Interiors. We're glad to hear you're happy with the office fit out. We are particularly pleased that you are happy with the workmanship and the team's communication. Thank you and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. The Arc Business Interiors team
Abbie
Abbie
2023.10.10
Verified
We've recently had some adjustable desks installed for our team who are beyond happy! The furniture looks amazing and the service from the team at ARC was amazing as always.
Kaya
Kaya
2023.08.02
Verified
Arc have been brilliant to work with. They provide excellent customer service and are always willing to go the extra mile. They recently completed an office refurbishment for me across three floors and myself and the client were extremely happy with the results. They made such a huge difference to the environment and I can't wait to work with them again soon.
Moazzam Shamsi
Moazzam Shamsi
2023.07.27
Very pleased with the sit stand corner desk and installation by Arc. All furniture delivered and installed in my home office with no disruption and at a time convenient to me. Thanks
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2023.07.27
Hi Moazzam, Thank you for taking the time to review Arc Business Interiors! We're happy to hear you are pleased with our sit stand corner desk and installation service. We understand that having furniture delivered and installed can be a bit of a hassle so we're always happy to work with our customers to find a convenient time. We hope you enjoy your new desk The Arc Business Interiors team
Mrs Alli
Mrs Alli
2023.07.27
Verified
Good quality products. Excellent customer service, the team always keeps us informed of the progress of our order and delivery, this is why we always go back to ARC.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.07.27
Verified
High quality products and excellent customer service. We've used ARC several times for large orders of office furniture and have always been really, really pleased. The customer service is excellent with fast responses to emails - from staff that are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Melanie Noble
Melanie Noble
2023.07.11
Verified
The team at Arc Business Interiors have been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the initial briefing through to the delivery of our new office, the entire experience has been painless. The team listened to our requirements and brought our vision to life with the designs. They were adept at giving us choices on designs and easily overcame any challenges either with space, budget or furniture. The service delivery felt very personal to us, and they took the time to talk through in detail the reasons for design choices and arranged for us to visit furniture suppliers so we could explore all the different options and help us to make more informed decisions. As a project management consultancy ourselves, it was a pleasure to work with a great project management team as the whole office fit out was delivered on time and on budget. They kept us regularly informed of progress and were quick to resolve any issues. The end result is fantastic, and we’ve never seen a design so close to the reality! Our new office has enabled our team to work in a new agile environment which accommodates different ways of working for now and in the future.
melanie noble
melanie noble
2023.07.11
The team at Arc Business Interiors have been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the initial briefing through to the delivery of our new office, the entire experience has been painless. The team listened to our requirements and brought our vision to life with the designs. They were adept at giving us choices on designs and easily overcame any challenges either with space, budget or furniture. The service delivery felt very tailored to us, and they took the time to talk through in detail the reasons for design choices and arranged for us to visit furniture suppliers so we could explore all the different options and help us to make more informed decisions. As a project management consultancy ourselves, it was a pleasure to work with a great project management team as the whole office fit out was delivered on time and on budget. They kept us regularly informed of progress and were quick to resolve any issues. The end result is fantastic, and we’ve never seen a design so close to the reality! Our new office has enabled our team to work in a new agile environment which accommodates different ways of working for now and in the future.
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2023.07.27
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to review Arc Business Interiors and for the kind works about our office fit out service. We're glad to hear you're happy with the end result and that you found the whole process so painless. We are particularly pleased that you mentioned the way in which we tailored our service to your specific needs. We always take time to understand our customers' requirements and then work collaboratively to create a design that meets those needs and exceeds expectations while sticking to the agreed timeline and budget. Thank you for your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. The Arc Business Interiors team
AUSTIN CHAMBERS
AUSTIN CHAMBERS
2023.07.10
Verified
The project consisted of a mezzanine floor extension & addition of a 1st floor production facility with the ability to change from ambient to cold, with minimum downtime. It also included the installation of lockable storage area's for restricted access. The whole project was managed by Ady Hurry from Arc Business Ltd from start to finish to an exceptionally high standard within the quoted timeframe & budget. I would highly recommend Ady & the Arc team
Martin Sutton (Positive Steps)
Martin Sutton (Positive Steps)
2022.12.20
Verified
Excellent from removal off old rooms and replacement of new rooms. Very clean, tidy and professional work from everyone involved. Would highly recommend ARC
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.11.23
Verified
Another good contract outcome with ARC to provide a complete service for our new office furniture package.
Scott Law
Scott Law
2022.11.22
Verified
It is hard to suitably express in a short review how positive my experience has been with Arc Business Interiors - but i will try! From initial briefing and quoting, through concept & design to project planning and implementation the team at Arc have been absolutely superb, providing exceptional communication at all points and completely nailing the balance between hearing our ideas and needs while challenging us to think differently with their amazing creativity. The quality of the end result is outstanding, and the impact on our business has exceeded our expectations with the new areas really supporting connections and welfare across the business as well as giving us spaces to be immensely proud of. This project was not my first 'rodeo' by any means, and I personally can say that comparably this has been one of the most professional and fun experiences I have been involved in. As a business, we look forward to future projects and working further with Arc for hopefully many years to come. Scott Law Operations Director The 1:1 Diet by Cambridge Weight Plan
Scott Law
Scott Law
2022.11.22
It is hard to suitably express in a short review how positive my experience has been with Arc Business Interiors - but i will try! From initial briefing and quoting, through concept & design to project planning and implementation the team at Arc have been absolutely superb, providing exceptional communication at all points and completely nailing the balance between hearing our ideas and needs while challenging us to think differently with their amazing creativity. The quality of the end result is outstanding, and the impact on our business has exceeded our expectations with the new areas really supporting connections and welfare across the business as well as giving us spaces to be immensely proud of. This project was not my first 'rodeo' by any means, and I personally can say that comparably this has been one of the most professional and fun experiences I have been involved in. As a business, we look forward to future projects and working further with Arc for hopefully many years to come. Scott Law Operations Director The 1:1 Diet by Cambridge Weight Plan
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2022.11.23
Hi Scott, Thanks for leaving such positive feedback, it is very much appreciated. It was our pleasure and we look forward to working with you again on future office design projects! The Arc Business Interiors Team
Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas
2022.11.21
Arc have just helped me renovate our new office, their vision was just what we were hoping for and we were not disappointed. They were so supportive and knowledgable throughout and we were so pleased with the end result. Highly recommended A++
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2022.11.23
Hi Karen, Thank you for the great review, it is much appreciated! The team enjoyed working with you to transform your office and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the end result! All the best for the future and if we can help you with anything in the future please let us know. The Arc Business Interiors Team
James Roys
James Roys
2022.11.17
Recently worked with ARC on our new Arnold office. We are absolutely delighted with the end result and how the project was managed from start to finish. On site team were extremely efficient and special shout-out to Rebecca for her fantastic design and input throughout the process when hurdles came up on execution… I’m glad she stood with me when there was opposition to the moss wall! Already looking forward to working with them again on other projects!
Reply from Arc Business Interiors 2022.11.18
Thank you James for a wonderful review. It has been great working with you and the team is pleased to hear you are happy with the end result! We look forward to helping you with any other office fit out or refurbishment projects going forward. Wishing you all the best in your new office space Arc Business Interiors Team