American Smile

American Smile Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
196 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (196)
Marco Fernandes
Marco Fernandes
2024.04.06
Excellent experience. Super friendly, professional and efficient staff. Great facilities in the waiting area not that I have ever seen waited for any appointment. Definitely recommend.
Reply from American Smile 2024.04.08
Dear Marco, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5 star review. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
Neville Tucker
Neville Tucker
2024.03.25
This was my first visit, and I was very satisfied with the treatment I received it was very thorough and painless, Also would like to compliment the reception department who where very warm and welcoming. I look forward to coming back soon.
Reply from American Smile 2024.03.26
Dear Neville, We are very grateful for your lovely review and will be sure to pass on your complaints to our reception team. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
Saskia Manners
Saskia Manners
2024.03.13
Dr Adi Moran is a genius. I have had 2 root canal treatments and dreaded both. Both were professionally executed with not a trace of pain during or after.
Reply from American Smile 2024.03.20
Dear Saskia, We are so pleased to hear this and grateful you took the time to leave us a 5 star review. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
S Shahidi
S Shahidi
2024.03.13
Very professional, high quality and kind staff and service.
Reply from American Smile 2021.03.02
Thank you !
Margarita Milosavljevic
Margarita Milosavljevic
2024.03.13
irina irina
irina irina
2024.03.13
Konstantin Pigasov
Konstantin Pigasov
2024.03.12
They have made nothing but asked to pay for the appointment. They’ve sent me by mistake to the wrong doctor. But it doesn’t matter for them. Promised to make a discount next time 😊 I’ve been stressed out. Spent more than 2 hours in clinic arguing with staff. They were forcing me to pay, undermined my mental health. I will edit my review to answer: my case is not unique - I needed to re-fix my temporary crown. I visited my dentist in Ukraine 2 months ago. It’s a very simple case but you couldn’t sort it. I told you I don’t need any discounts I will pay everything after you fix it. You can’t be surprised to my review because you’ve sent me the link and asked about feedback. And now you are answering not for me but for your clients and other people who will read it. Lying is the worst strategy. You refused me to provide further assistance. My clinic said you were upset because of the review. But it’s true. If you need evidences we have it. You were recommended to my clinic. You could say sorry it would be enough but you are using lie trying to protect your reputation.
Reply from American Smile 2024.03.12
Dear Konstantin, We are really surprised to see this review as we have been dealing with your request and spent hours in communication with your dentist in Ukraine. We acknowledge that your situation is quite unique as you can not go back to see your dentist due to war, and truly went out of our way to help as much as we could including discounting appointment cost by 50%. We wish you all the best, American Smile team
Yan Kvitko
Yan Kvitko
2024.03.11
Jacqueline Aguiar
Jacqueline Aguiar
2024.03.10
One of the best professional in London , excellent service from America in smile , products are very good quality, staff are friendly and competent.
Reply from American Smile 2023.03.09
Thank you for your kind words!
Maryam K
Maryam K
2024.03.07
I’ve thoroughly enjoyed every step of my Invisalign journey with American Smile. Jess, my treatment coordinator, has been an absolute shining star. Not only has she been brilliant with managing my appointments and supporting me through the process, but she consistently goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and doing well. I’ve really appreciated her kindness and empathy and I’m very grateful to have Jess as my treatment coordinator! Dr Raickovic has been great as has Dr Iulia - both have very impressive attention to detail and are incredibly talented. I’m in very safe hands here at American Smile, and cannot fault my experience so far!
Reply from American Smile 2024.03.08
Dear Maryam, We are so grateful for your 5 star review and your very kind words. The team will be so happy and this will make their day. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
Leedsie bennett
Leedsie bennett
2024.02.26
My first time here. Dr Hughes was amazing and made me feel relaxed and confident with his professionalism and knowledge. I normally dislike a trip to the dentist but this was a different experience and I will return. Many thanks
Reply from American Smile 2024.02.27
Dear Leedsie, We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
Madison Stock
Madison Stock
2024.02.23
Lovely Dental Practice, Staff super helpful and lovely. Dr Suraj offers a great service and makes you feel very at ease. I recommend!
Reply from American Smile 2024.02.26
Dear Madison, Thank you for your review. We will pass on your kind words to Dr Suraj. Sincerely, The Happy Kinds Dental Team
Karen Silcock
Karen Silcock
2024.02.17
I saw Caleb Yang last week for an emergency appointment and he couldn't have been more gentle or kind - Thank you so much for putting me at ease and sorting out my problematic tooth Caleb!
Reply from American Smile 2024.02.20
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. Caleb will be so pleased to read your lovely review. Sincerely, The Happy Kids Dental Team.
Alexandra Kudinova
Alexandra Kudinova
2024.02.09
Reply from American Smile 2024.02.20
Dear Alexandra, We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience. Please email Dorina at Dorina@happykidsdental.co.uk if you would like to discuss further. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists Chelsea.
Daniel Mulholland
Daniel Mulholland
2024.01.19
Excellent experience. Easy to book and arrange my appointment, easy to find, clean and modern practice and an extremely professional dental service.
Reply from American Smile 2024.01.22
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are grateful. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists.
Tim Curran
Tim Curran
2024.01.13
Dr Suraj Vatish was extremely patient, kind and thorough, explaining everything to me in detail and putting me at ease. Would highly recommend!
Reply from American Smile 2024.01.15
Dear Tim We are grateful for your 5 star review. We will pass on your kind words to Dr Suraj. It will make his day. Sincerely American Smile Dentists.
Fernando Faria
Fernando Faria
2024.01.04
Great experience
Reply from American Smile 2024.01.08
Dear Fernando, Thank you for your 5 Star review. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists Team.
Alistair Guy
Alistair Guy
2024.01.03
A very impressive and professional dental practice for many age group needs and specialist treatments. Well worth a visit if local or in the Chelsea area.
Reply from American Smile 2024.01.04
Dear Alistair, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists Team.
Henry James
Henry James
2023.12.22
The best dentist experience of my life Suraj and Agnes made me feel so comfortable, and answered any questions I had and taught me things i never knew I’m very happy to have found my new dentist and already looking forward to seeing suraj again! Thank you!
Reply from American Smile 2024.01.03
Dear Henry, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your positive review and we will pass on your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, American Smile Dentists Team.
Luis Galvão
Luis Galvão
2023.12.21
Flawless.
Reply from American Smile 2022.11.20
Thank you Luis!