Alpha Tech Group

www.alpha-techgroup.co.uk

Alpha Tech Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
Alpha Tech Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

Li
Li
2022.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I contacted Mike to replace a fuseboard and carry out few electrical works at my property. I had met with various electricians beforehand and I was impressed by Mike - He was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and explained the work in detail. On the day, Mike and his team (Max and Ron) were punctual and carried out the works to a very high standard. It is reassuring to have a team of highly skilled electricians who are reliable and will fix any issue straight away. Professional and good people. Looking forward to the second visit for the certificates and downlight install. Highly recommended
Karl A L Smith
Karl A L Smith
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Mike and his team were great on both occasions I need electrical work done. They are focused but happy to add extra bits as needed, a great experience overall.
Stephen Neudegg
Stephen Neudegg
2020.12.11
Mike and his team did a fantastic job for our full house re-wire and he has been back to help on EV charger and other projects since we did the main work. Each time Mike has been the ultimate professional, and would recommend to anyone who wants piece of mind for their electrical work.
Tatiana Stantonian
Tatiana Stantonian
2020.02.28
Positive
Responsiveness
Good job and very responsive, he carried out an electrical inspection for us and sent us the report the same day.
James GRIFFIN
James GRIFFIN
2020.02.25
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike was excellant. We had an emergency call out and he was there within 20 mins and sorted the problem straight away. The problem was very simple and refused any payment, and explained the problem we have with our house is the type of installation. Any future work I will now call him.
Paul Martin
Paul Martin
2019.10.07
Mike responded very quickly to my call for help to fix a door entry system 'installed' by previous electrician but left inoperative. All sorted in quick order in an expert manner. I will certainly be looking to use Alpha-Tech more moving forward.
Rachael Clarke
Rachael Clarke
2019.10.05
Mike attended and issue with a saniflo and was friendly, professional and seemed knowledgeable. He was diligent investigating and did a great job troubleshooting the issue. I’d definitely recommend Mike and am glad to have added a name to my small list of go-to tradespeople.
Melanie Louwrens
Melanie Louwrens
2019.10.04
Absolute outstanding service! I would recommend Mike and the guys any day. They are quick and professional and really helped us out of a difficult situation after we were messed about by a previous electrician. I cannot thank them enough for their fast reliable service, after spending weeks trying to get electrical certificates done with other people, they sorted us out within a couple of hours.
Charlie Nelson
Charlie Nelson
2019.10.04
Amazing service, prompt, agreeable and effective. Fundi pizza.
Dhillon Nagar
Dhillon Nagar
2019.10.01
Mike was a very professional and knowledgeable tradesman. He was able to fix the issue I had very efficiently and without any delay. He was also very friendly and easy to get on with. I would definitely recommend him for any electrical work and I will be using him for any future issues that I have.
Neel Patel
Neel Patel
2019.09.17
Mike recently wired up our boiler/water cylinder with two nest thermostats and a programmer. Mike came in, knew exactly how to wire it up and fabricated his own control panel. He showed exceptional knowledge and I would therefore highly recommend him
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.18
Thanks Neel, glad we could be of service. You were a great client and look forward to working with you more.
James Clarkson
James Clarkson
2019.09.16
Positive
Quality
Mic and his team couldn’t have been helpful we where just about to move into our new home and all the electrics blow he was fast to respond and found the fault with ease would recommend 100%
tayler lucas
tayler lucas
2019.09.13
As the Director of TJL electrical you would usually find me hard pressed to leave feedback on a electrical Rival competition, BUT. For Michael I will make the exception I recently had a very difficult project, which required a lot of work and I’ll be Humble and say I actually Bit off more then I could chew, I apprehensively contacted Alpha tech sheerly to do with my own pride, I was nothing short of impressed and taken back at the sheer amount of professionalism and care and Empathy towards his clients, without him I would of never finished my project in time and to such an amazing standard and a such a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Mike Lister
Mike Lister
2019.09.03
Excellent service from Mike at Alpha Tech. Had an entire re-wire done throughout the house after a botched job done by another company. Mike explained everything thoroughly in layman's terms that I (as someone who's not very handy) understood and was very competitive on price compared to other quotes we had received, as well as giving us various options that suited our needs. 100% would use again and recommend!
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.16
Thanks Mike. You were a great client and we are happy we could sort all the issues out for you.
Matthew Howes
Matthew Howes
2019.09.01
Mike replace our fuse board and rewired our whole kitchen, him and his colleague were very well presented, professional and did a very clean job and explained everything they were doing, I would recommend Alpha-Tech Electrical to anyone.
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.16
Thank you Matt. Appreciate the review, you are a great client and it was a pleasure to get the kitchen done for you as it looks brill!
Camellia Green Heros
Camellia Green Heros
2019.09.01
Great Customer Service (courteous, informative - I knew what to expect and was confident to make an appointment to which they attended punctually on both days), Team work ( team of 2 ) and Tenacity ( lots of testing/elimination/few breaks to think :-) referring for assistance to find a fault in the circuit that left me without power in 8 sockets and in partial darkness all of last week - and discovered a socket that had been sealed off when kitchen was installed that couldn't remember it existed they had to saw though the wood to get to it - now I have an additional socket with power that I can use !! ) Explaining what they are doing and illustrating every step of the way was helpfully assuring. NICEIC qualified and registered on the electrical competent person scheme ( Gov. uk ).The work was over 2 days as it took a while to decipher where the circuit was broken although the fee was ££ a combination of hour and/or day rates and dropping one of the engineers once fault was found worked well to on their recommendation and helped keep the cost in check. I am not giving 5 stars only because I couldn't pay via credit card; please consider payment by plastic debit & credit in the near future - I would recommend their services overall ! thank you for your custom.
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.03
Thank you so much. You were a lovely client and on the back of your review we have now obtained a chip and pin machine to accept instant payment via debit and credit card 😊. Thanks again
John Slater
John Slater
2019.08.17
Had some downlights fitted in kitchen and bathroom plus other electrical work. Mike was excellent and worked to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone wanting electrical work done.
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.16
Thanks John. Always a nice word from you. Appreciate it.
AN R
AN R
2019.08.15
Fantastic, efficient, knowledgable and friendly service. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.08.15
Thank you Alex, glad we was of professional service to you.
Ben Atkinson Drummer
Ben Atkinson Drummer
2019.07.28
These guys were great! Especially the customer service from Mike with a full lighting & heating system fitted would definatedly recommend. Will be using these guys in the future for our next project
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.08.15
Thanks Ben! Was a really enjoyable project. Look forward to the next one.
Adam Ironheart
Adam Ironheart
2019.07.13
Professional to the highest level from start to finish the project was in expert hands and I am thoroughly impressed with both the standard of work and pricing. Would reccommend 100% will always be my first choice
Reply from Alpha Tech Group 2019.09.16
Many thanks Adam! You know where we are if you need us 👍🏻