Allstaff Recruitment Ltd Reviews

Allstaff Recruitment Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 176 reviews

www.allstaffrecruitment.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (176)
angela harkness
2023-12-21
Excellent conpany Excelllent company always willing to go the extra mile highly recommended
Advertisement
Jenny Harewood
Jenny Harewood
2023-11-24
I have worked via Allstaff for almost 4 years. Any queries are dealt with quickly and efficiently. The team are professional, friendly and helpful.
Tomasz Nowakowski
Tomasz Nowakowski
2023-11-24
I highly recommend this place. They are supportive from the initial contact, guiding you through every step of the job search process and readily available to assist with any inquiries. Much appreciation to Ali and Tracey :)
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-11-24
Thank you Tomasz for your lovely review! It is a pleasure working with such a proactive candidate such as yourself!
Gabriel Bridgeman
Gabriel Bridgeman
2023-11-21
Sharon has been absolutely fantastic the support was exceptional and even managed to receive a good luck card after securing a position. 100% would recommend!!!
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-11-21
Thank you Gabriel for your lovely review and feedback. You have been an absolute pleasure to work with and we wish you every success in your new role.
Richard Hancock
Richard Hancock
2023-11-21
Working in partnership with Alison Noble and All staff team has not just been a joy but an fruitful one. They have been supplying quality candidates that has been outstanding in a real time sensitive time frame, excellent candidate credentials and above all, fitting in with the required position that is on offer. Alison really cares about her placements and is regularly in contact checking in on their work ethics, suitability and that they are still happy with the roles that they have entered. Well done Alison and Team....
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-11-21
Thank you Richard for your lovely review! We are so grateful to have the opportunity to work with such engaging and proactive clients such as yourself and are happy to hear Alison and the team continue to provide an excellent service.
Advertisement
Natalie Doherty
Natalie Doherty
2023-11-21
Excellent help, Tracey was amazing.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-11-21
Thank you Natalie for your lovely review and feedback. You have been great to work with!
Sally Asare Mensah
Sally Asare Mensah
2023-11-14
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-11-14
Thank you Sally for your 5 star review!
Muhammed Ali bukhari
Muhammed Ali bukhari
2023-10-17
Rebecca has been amazing! She has helped me step by step! Getting me updates while awaiting updates from previous interviews she has pushed me forward for other interviews! But I am glad to say the job I set my heart on Rebecca had got me the position! Great work! And thank you once again!
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-10-18
Thank you Muhammed for your kind words and lovely review! We are so pleased you were offered the role you had set your heart on and are grateful to work with such a proactive and hardworking candidate. We wish you all the best in your new role!
Manuthi Wijegoonawardena
Manuthi Wijegoonawardena
2023-10-09
They are such a considerate staff, having an approach of friendliness. They made the recruitment process quite enjoyable for me and are very helpful as well. The agent that I spoke to was very respectable and nice, and she gave me the opportunity to move forward as a person. I am very thankful for them and am very glad with their service.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-10-09
Thank you Manuthi for your kind words and review! We really appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you have had a good experience working with us.
Advertisement
Dan Green
Dan Green
2023-10-04
Cannot fault this recuitment company enough. Elmas who dealt with helping me secure my new job and was always responsive and very helpful throughout and even checked up after I had been successful to see how I was getting on. Superb service it was a pleasure to have Elmas work with me to secure my newjob. Great staff and service. :-)
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-10-04
Thank you Dan for your lovely review and feedback! We are so pleased to hear you are getting on well in your new role and wish you all the best in the future. Best of luck!
Tom S
Tom S
2023-10-02
Great and easy experience from start to finish with Ali
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-10-03
Thank you Tom for your lovely review! We wish you all the best in your new role.
Michael Guynn
Michael Guynn
2023-09-28
Great agency very helpful staff.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-28
Thank you Michael for your review and feedback!
nafeesa nazir
nafeesa nazir
2023-09-26
Very good and efficient. Helped me find a job within 2 weeks! Definitely recommend them
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-26
Thank you Nafeesa for five star review and feedback. You were an absolute pleasure to work with and we wish you all the best in your new role!
Advertisement
Sahil Gupta
Sahil Gupta
2023-09-21
Thank you Helen.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-21
Thank you Sahil for your 5* review!
mark ward
mark ward
2023-09-18
Their helpful and friendly approach certainly makes a difference. The team's assistance and approachability have greatly supported my journey, making the recruitment process smooth and enjoyable. Their dedication to understanding my needs and preferences has resulted in successful placement, and I appreciate the strong rapport and excellent service they consistently provide. Highly recommended!
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-18
Thank you Mark for your lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy for you and your new permanent role! Best of luck, the Allstaff Team
Sebastian Szlufik
Sebastian Szlufik
2023-09-07
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-07
Thank you Sebastian for your review!
Lee Bardsley
Lee Bardsley
2023-09-02
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-09-04
Thank you Lee for your 5* review!
Advertisement
Zeenat Javed
Zeenat Javed
2023-08-16
Excellent experience working with Rebecca, very professional and helpful. Thank you for helping me secure a role.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-08-16
You are very welcome Zeenat, it was a pleasure working with you! We wish you all the best in your new role and with your next stage in your career.
Edyta Smigasiewicz
Edyta Smigasiewicz
2023-08-10
Just would like to thank Alison and whole team for help. I think they are providing professional service. Thank you for all help. Edyta
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-08-10
Thank you Edyta for your lovely review and feedback!
Douglas Cicolin
Douglas Cicolin
2023-07-14
Allstaf is a very serious and caring company. Special thanks to Ali, very kind and a very motivating person, who supported me and gave me a lot of confidence throughout the process. Highly recommendable.
Reply from Allstaff Recruitment Ltd 2023-07-14
Thank you Douglas for your lovely review and feedback! We are very happy to hear that you received great support from Ali and that you find us highly recommendable!