Gomez Valiant Performance - Personal Training Epsom - All Round Athlete

www.allroundathlete.online

Gomez Valiant Performance - Personal Training Epsom - All Round Athlete Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
78 reviews Verified
Gomez Valiant Performance - Personal Training Epsom - All Round Athlete
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 75 ) 5.0

K J
K J
2024.04.08
I reached out to Jon 1.5 months ago with the goal of changing my lifestyle (I am a woman in my early 40's) to lose weight, become fitter and to help with my sleep and stress levels. I have been having PT sessions with Jon and he has supported me with my nutrition, provided sound advice backed by science and pushed me harder at each session. What I love is that he holds me accountable. It has driven me to start to make changes in my habits. So far after 5 sessions over 4 weeks I have lost over 4kg, my sleep and stress levels have improved and with 26 sessions to go I know I will reach my goal with him. He is a great personal trainer in Epsom and I would highly recommend.
Joseph Ward
Joseph Ward
2024.03.23
Jon is a great S&C coach, not only does he help in the gym itself he helps with nutrition too. Every session filled with knowledge and a great workout but he also makes it enjoyable too. I’ve noticed in 8 weeks a huge change and am progressing with every session. Couldn’t recommend anyone more highly!!!
Tom Hagley
Tom Hagley
2024.03.22
John is an excellent trainer and has totally transformed my flexibility and healed an old back injury through simple movements and exercises that are very effective… I highly recommend him.
aadvanis
aadvanis
2024.02.27
I met Jon at Twist Gym in Epsom and he has helped me with an old knee injury which gave me daily discomfort and pain. He prescribed some exercises that he supervised once a week and I repeated one more time a week on my own. Each week he would simply correct technique and swap out exercises. It’s been about a month and already the pain has become much more tolerable and I anticipate that after this strength and mobility program has come to its conclusion I will be pain free. A very knowledgeable and personable coach!
Usman Sadjid
Usman Sadjid
2024.01.16
I was looking for a personal trainer in Epsom and came across Jon at Gomez Valiant Performance. Within 1 week I’ve already lost almost 2kg! Absolutely brilliant!
Nathaniel Wood
2023.12.17 2023.12.17 | United Kingdom
Such a professional coach to work with
Reply from Gomez Valiant Performance - Personal Training Epsom - All Round Athlete 2024.01.19
thank you for your kind words. thrilled coach lived up to your expectations. We look forward to you exceeding your goals!
Nik Bagley
Nik Bagley
2023.11.13
Being a professional MMA fighter myself I have noticed significant performance improvements in very short time working with Jon Gomez. He is definitely one the best S&C coaches I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Jon is filled with great amount of knowledge and understanding when it comes to maximising/optimal performance and how to keep the body firing and injury free
Toby Leonard
Toby Leonard
2023.10.25
Jonny is one of the best trainers i know he helped my S&C with my boxing in the amateurs and wen i turned pro, I learnt so much and the sessions where always different pushing me to my limits! highly recommend.
Rebecca Dobson
Rebecca Dobson
2023.10.19
I've been training with Jon since September with the aim of getting strong to improve my power and staying injury free for my running (currently training for ultra marathon in Feb 2024). The sessions have felt targeted and varied, and actually really enjoyable! The hour always goes by so quickly. I have always tried to include strength training in my weekly routine but have never used a PT. The quality that I get from Jon's structured sessions is so much better than what I would do myself, and I'm really looking forward to seeing the benefits in my running. Would highly recommend Jon to anyone!
LauraJane Tatum
LauraJane Tatum
2023.10.11
I’ve been training with Jon for just 3 weeks and can already see noticeable benefits to my fitness, mobility and strength as well as desired weight loss. One to one sessions are tough but I always leave feeling a real sense of achievement. Jon makes a concerted effort to make sessions different and enjoyable for me. He’s also educating me on nutrition and holding me accountable daily to achieve my goals which we discuss and track progress against every session. Jon is extremely knowledgeable in his field, versatile and focused so I’ve got every faith he will help me reach my fitness goals.
yerim
yerim
2023.09.23
September 6th 97.6kg 48.6% bodyfat 23rd 95.7kg 47.4% bodyfat
Ben Cooper
Ben Cooper
2023.08.21
Jon has changed me over the last couple of weeks, I was looking to loss some weight and build some muscle and get ride of my aches and pains. Jon has done such a brilliant job so fair and the progress is going brilliant my body is slowly feeling stronger and more flexible the more training I do to many more weeks of training to come. Thank you for all your help and hard work
Lisa Sayers
2023.08.21 2023.08.21 | United Kingdom
PT I have trained with Jon for just over a year now after a complete ACL rupture on my knee including meniscus and patellae problems. His intense skill and knowledge has allowed me to get back to full use and strength which is testament to his unique programme he has developed. Through lots of hardwork a few tears but mainly lots of laughs Jon has encouraged me to get back to my original training regime, something I thought was impossible. He is a fantastic coach knowledgeable, encouraging and determined, I cannot recommend him highly enough for returning after an injury or to get you in the best possible shape. Best of luck.
Zoe Wright
Zoe Wright
2023.08.21
Best personal trainer in Epsom, really enjoy each session and can tell the difference in my everyday life.
Cal 1
Cal 1
2023.08.21
Great personal trainer, has helped me recover from being injured to going back into my sport and now making me perform better than I ever was, can't recommend him enough .
Ellis Trowbridge
Ellis Trowbridge
2023.08.10
Gomez is extremely passionate about his work, I thoroughly enjoyed and learned from the sessions I took part in!
Sudha Tanna
Sudha Tanna
2023.08.10
Very good
J C
J C
2023.08.09
I’ve know John for a few years now and as a coach myself I can safely say that his strength and conditioning knowledge and coaching ability is top tier!
Emma Guest
Emma Guest
2023.08.08
Our son is a signed goalkeeper at Crystal Palace and outside of his training there we really wanted someone who specialised in strength and conditioning and explosive movements to move Charlie up to the next level. John is exactly that, he is an expert in the field. He has been working with Charlie now for a couple months and he knew how to perfectly work with him at his beginner stages to build him up into doing more complex, weighted exercises and we are really seeing the difference on and off the pitch! Charlie loves his PTs with John as he is so good with him and makes him feel at ease throughout! I don’t think we will ever stop our sessions and look to continue them throughout Charlie’s football career! Thanks for everything John, you’ve been amazing!
Elena Dowding
Elena Dowding
2023.05.15
I was looking for a strength and conditioning trainer in epsom and Jon had the best reviews so decided to start training with him. Jon is a great trainer able to adapt training around injuries and incorporate strengthening exercises to prevent injuries from sport. In the past 6 months I’ve had great results with Jon getting me hitting new PBs every week, each session is different and well thought out and Jon places importance on the benefits of each exercise as well as ensuring they are done properly. Couldn’t recommend enough!
Reply from Gomez Valiant Performance - Personal Training Epsom - All Round Athlete 2023.05.19
Thank you for your review! Awesome training you