All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering

www.alleventshogroast.co.uk

All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
82 reviews Verified
All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 5.0

Lynne Murray
Lynne Murray
2024.07.12
All Events Catering supplied all the catering requirements for our daughter's wedding last weekend at Jenners Barn, Whelford. From the moment we connected right through to the last bacon roll served late at night on the day, Mark was fantastic! Throughout the planning Mark was so easy to work with and very flexible to the changing needs that come with such an event. The whole day from the canapes which were delicious, the tasty BBQ and the late supper were perfect. Many of our guests have commented on how excellent the food was, the quality and the amount as there was plenty! Thank you Mark and the team for making our daughter's wedding that much more special with your excellent service! Lynne Murray
Becky Francis
Becky Francis
2024.07.04
Mark and his team recently catered for our summer company party. The food was delicious, the service outstanding and I would highly recommend for any type of event. Thank you, we will definitely book you again!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.07.05
Hello Becky, many thanks for your lovely review. I am so pleased you all was happy with the food, we will look forward to meeting you all again one day. Take care and best wishes, Mark All Events Hog Roast
Toni Wickens
Toni Wickens
2024.06.30
All events hog roast attended my partners 60th birthday party. Amazing tasty hog roast cooked by a very professional Mark. The whole set up was first class. All our guests commented how good it was. Would highly recommend !
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.07.03
Hello Toni, Many thanks for your lovely review so nice of you. It was a pleasure catering for your husbands 60th Birthday party, I am so pleased you all enjoyed the food. Thanks again Toni take care and best wishes hope to see you all again one day. Mark All Events Hog Roast
Michelle Hewitt
Michelle Hewitt
2024.06.24
Mark and his team were absolutely amazing. We hired them to cater for our wedding at home. The food was exceptional and the team were super friendly and very well organised. I would not hesitate to work with Mark again in the future!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.06.24
Hello Michelle, many thanks for your lovely review. I am so pleased you was happy with the food. Looking forward to meeting you all again one day. Take care and best wishes to you and your family. Mark All Events Hog Roast
Andrew Wilkinson
Andrew Wilkinson
2024.06.12
We contacted Mark regarding fulfilling the catering for our wedding after seeing how many amazing reviews he had. When you see so many 5 star reviews you think "surely he cant be this good all the time" however I can say for certain he is! He spent so much time with us prior to our big day to ensure we were happy with all of our food choices and everything was as we wanted it. On the day he prepared amazing food and all our guests commented on how great it was ! He and the team looked after our guests with canapés, wedding breakfast and evening food and it was just perfect. Thank you Mark and team for helping make our day perfect!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.06.12
Andrew what a lovely review thanks so much it made my day. Many thanks for the 5 Stars it means a lot! I am so pleased you was happy with the food. Everything was well worth it 😉 best wishes to you both and I hope to meet you again one day. Take care Andrew Mark All Events Hog Roast
Jessica Box
Jessica Box
2024.06.11
Mark was absolutely amazing. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the food and I had some many compliments about it. He was so communicative and helpful and made the booking process so easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thankyou again so much.
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.06.12
Hello Jessica ☺️ Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so pleased you all was happy with the food it really was a pleasure catering for you all. Thanks again wishing you and your family all the very best and I hope to meet you all again one day. Best wishes Mark All Events Hog Roast
Claire Walton
Claire Walton
2024.05.26
Amazing service from Paul from start to finish. Fabulous food wouldn’t hesitate to use again can’t recommend highly enough.
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.05.26
Hello Claire, I am well chuffed you all enjoyed the food. Best wishes to you and your family. All Events Hog Roast 😉
Kathryn Beavin
Kathryn Beavin
2024.04.06
We used All Event Hog Roast for our wedding on 04.04.24. They were brilliant! They went above and beyond and were extremely professional. Really friendly team and all guests raved about how amazing the hog roast was! Would definitely recommend 👌
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.04.06
Hello Kathryn many thanks for such a nice review, I am so pleased you all enjoyed your hog roast. It was a delight to cater for you all. Congratulations to you both and best wishes to you and your family. Mark All Events Hog Roast
Susan Simmons
Susan Simmons
2024.02.25
We just wanted to say thank you so much for last night, it was truly a lovely experience and we would definitely use you again in the future. Everybody commented and said the meat and everything else was amazing. Thanks again. Dean & Sue, Burford Oxon
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.02.25
Hello Dean and Sue. Many thanks for such a nice review it was a pleasure meeting you all. I am so pleased you enjoyed the food, looking forward to meeting you all again one day. Take care and best wishes Mark All Events Hog Roast
David Robinson
David Robinson
2024.02.07
These guys were so helpful and accommodating! The food was AMAZING and totally the main attraction for all on the day. Everyone spoke about the quality and selection of food as well as the friendly and professional manner of the team. I recommend them 1000%
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.02.07
Hello David, many thanks for such a nice review, I am so pleased you all enjoyed the food, it was really nice meeting you all. Best wishes to you and all your family Mark All Events Hog Roast
Michelle Gadsden
Michelle Gadsden
2024.01.27
Thank you so much Mark for fabulous food. Fabulous service and so accommodating to our every whim. I would use again and again. And recommend highly
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2024.01.28
Hello Michelle many thanks for such a nice review, I am so pleased you all enjoyed the food, it was so nice meeting you all. Take care and best wishes Mark and the team All Events Hog Roast
Caroline Bayly
Caroline Bayly
2023.11.02
I couldn’t recommend All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering more highly. They laid on a magnificent feast for my birthday party. He catered for 100 people and allowed for the perfect amount of food. Mark is super professional, very reliable and a pleasure to work with. He helped to guide me on quantity and I found him to be very competitive price wise compared to other companies providing a similar set up. Mark takes huge pride in making it all perfect for each event and I was able to completely trust his judgement when it came to the setting up of the gazebos etc. The pork was delicious with an excellent selection of condiments. We added salads, new potatoes and also sausages with cooked onions. Mark included a few chicken breasts for those not keen on pork and was totally on it when providing gluten free rolls for those with food intolerances. My guests all loved the food and we will definitely be using Mark’s company again. In my opinion he’s the best at what he does - delicious food, competitive on price, fantastic set up and a pleasure to work with!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.11.03
Hello Caroline many thanks for asking us to cater for your special birthday party we are so pleased you all enjoyed the food and the set up. We really enjoyed meeting you all and will look forward to meeting you all again. Best wishes to you and your family. Mark All Events Hog Roast
Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown
2023.10.30
We recently had Mark for our wedding, he was professional and friendly throughout and made several tweaks to ensure our guests dietary requirements were completely catered for. The setup at the venue was quick and seamless, and Mark was very communicative about when things were ready to go for the guests The food itself from the hog to the stuffing and salad was all very tasty, and there was plenty to go around with guests going up for seconds and in some cases thirds! We had many guests in particular complement the crispy crackling and the great variety of salads. Thanks to Mark and team for all of your efforts and for driving such a long way to cater our wedding, would definitely recommend!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.10.30
Good Evening Nathan and Lottie Many thanks for such a nice review, We are so pleased you all enjoyed the food we really enjoyed catering for your big special Wedding. Wishing you both all the very best with your future. Best wishes Mark and the team, All Events Hog Roast.
Mark Colbourne
Mark Colbourne
2023.10.16
Absolutely first class catering organisation - could not have asked for more! The piglet was simply gorgeous, but Mark himself was a star. Our event had some issues and Mark was hugely patient throughout - a testament to his professionalism and personality - first rate! Could not have asked for more - many thanks to you Mark!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.10.30
Hello Mark many thanks for such a nice review how kind of you. Wishing you all the very best and hopefully get to meet you again one day. Take care Mark All Events Hog Roast
Stephanie Tollafield
Stephanie Tollafield
2023.10.15
We had all events hog roast for our wedding breakfast. Mark and the team were amazing. The food was great and all our guest commented on how good it was. There was loads of food: hog, salads, potatoes. And we still took some home at the end after most people had seconds. The dessert were demolished very quickly and were lovely. Great communication from Mark in the lead up and great value for money.
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.10.16
Hello Stephanie 😊 how nice of you. Many thanks for such a nice review I am so pleased you all enjoyed the Hog Roast, I wish you both all the very best and a big special congratulations. Take care and best wishes Mark All Events Hog Roast
Mary Godfrey
Mary Godfrey
2023.09.28
Mark was so accommodating from start to finish . The hog roast was amazing and the Salads too. Everyone who came too our wedding enjoyed the hog roast . Recommend highly .
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.09.28
Good Afternoon Mary many thanks for such a nice review, I am so pleased you all enjoyed the hog roast. Congratulations to you both, best wishes Mark and the team, All Events Hog Roast
Mark Upton
Mark Upton
2023.09.19
All Events Hog Roast were a pleasure to deal with. I had really prompt replies to my enquiries and organising the event was made very easy. On the day of the event they arrived in plenty of time and setup quickly and efficiently. The food and service was great and they continually clear plates etc away during the event and then packed up and tidied the site when finished. I couldn't have asked for a more efficient operation.
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.09.28
Hello Mark Good Afternoon. Many thanks for your nice review I am so pleased you all enjoyed the food, hope to see you all again next year. Best wishes Mark All Events Hog Roast
ronald paget
ronald paget
2023.09.09
August 27th 2023 we had allevents hog roast....what a fab day we a had with scrumpy hog roast with all the trimming salad .lovely potatoes ...and fab deserts cannot thank mark enough all our guests were super impressed.......we would definitely recommend Mark and all events hog roast and look forward to inviting him back.........with some if our guests gonna invite Mark to there homes.............thank you mark ..............
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.09.11
Good Morning Ronald. Many thanks for such a nice review, It was such a pleasure catering for you all. Wishing you and your family all the very best. Thanks again Mark and the team All Events Hog Roast
Emma Devenish
Emma Devenish
2023.09.01
We recently used All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering for a work social event and they were fantastic, fully prepared for all dietary requirements and the set up was fast and very professional. The team were really friendly and helpful, not forgetting to mention that the food was delicious. Couldn't recommend highly enough! Huge thank you to Mark and the team for braving the summer rain with us!
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.09.11
Hello Emma, many thanks for your lovely review, I am so pleased you all enjoyed the catering. Looking forward to seeing you again next year. Best wishes. Mark and the team, All Events Hog Roast
mandy stidard
mandy stidard
2023.08.22
We used All Events for a celebration of life for my late husband Peter. It was a really important day for our family which was further complicated by changing weather and uncertainty about numbers attending. Mark was amazing, amending the menu to suit my personal request and requirements of guests and even changing location at last moment due to terrible weather. Food looked and tasted incredible, all set out beautifully and both Mark and helper provided great service to guests. Everyone was really impressed with quality of food and service. I would highly recommend .
Reply from All Events Hog Roast & BBQ Catering 2023.08.22
Hello Mandy many thanks for such a nice review, I am so pleased you all was happy with the food and the service. Wishing you all the very best. Take care Mark and the Team All Events Hog Roast