Algarve Discovery

Algarve Discovery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6578 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5456)
P A
P A
2024.04.20
Weather permitting, we had awesome 2 hrs tour Our guides were great, the wind was very nice so some things were difficult but they made a great trip!! Try and book when tides out out! Thanks for a good trip guys
lydi2018
lydi2018
2024.04.19
Verified
Fabulous! Thinking of booking this?......Don't hesitate......It's fabulous! Pedro and Gabriel did a great job of taking care of us and making sure we got some good photos from all angles. Thoroughly enjoyable trip. ps. Make sure you have a strap on your phone or camera.....it can get a bit bouncy! :)
Lars Krumminga
Lars Krumminga
2024.04.18
Tolle Bootstour zu den Benagil-Höhlen. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Kann man wirklich weiterempfehlen!!
Peter Green
Peter Green
2024.04.18
Very good tour
António
António
2024.04.18
Verified
É para manter equipa que é extraordinária, de uma competência espetacular. Parabéns vamos voltar a ver nos até breve
Trip type
couple
Luke
Luke
2024.04.18
Verified
Great boat trip! The guides were informative, funny and helpful, I really had a sense they knew what they were talking about and felt safe in their hands. Some excellent sights, too! The guide was multilingual, also. There was a French family on the boat and the guide gave his information in both English amd French.
Trip type
couple
António
António
2024.04.18
Verified
É para manter equipa que é extraordinária, de uma competência espetacular. Parabéns vamos voltar a ver nos até breve
Trip type
couple
Luke
Luke
2024.04.18
Verified
Great boat trip! The guides were informative, funny and helpful, I really had a sense they knew what they were talking about and felt safe in their hands. Some excellent sights, too! The guide was multilingual, also. There was a French family on the boat and the guide gave his information in both English amd French.
Trip type
couple
Excursion Benagil Nous sommes venu du Canada pour 2 semaines de vacances et nous avons vraiment été comble per cette excellente excursion en bateau avec notre guide André qui parlait très bien français désolé mais je ne me souviens plus du prénom de notre capitaine mais il a été un vrai capitaine un gros merci

Date of experience: 16 April, 2024
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
Calin Neagoe
Calin Neagoe
2024.04.16
Very pleasant tour with many caves and coastline views. Guide was funny too.
Reply from Algarve Discovery 2024.04.16
🥰
Judith
Judith
2024.04.15
Verified
Captain Pedro and Guide Gabriel were very competent and friendly. They made the tour so very good. Really enjoyed this tour!
Trip type
couple
Judith
Judith
2024.04.15
Verified
Captain Pedro and Guide Gabriel were very competent and friendly. They made the tour so very good. Really enjoyed this tour!
Trip type
couple
Karina
Karina
2024.04.11
This tour was absolutely amazing and worth every euro, also guides were super friendly and excursion was really nice atmosphere and full of jokes)
Priynk S
Priynk S
2024.04.11
Très bonne expérience avec un guide très present. Il est possible de nager un peu à un moment.
Reply from Algarve Discovery 2023.08.05
🥰
Skylar
Skylar
2024.04.11
Verified
Definitely recommend this trip Amazing trip! I saw many beautiful caves and beaches. Tour guides were both very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Lauren
Lauren
2024.04.11
Verified
The tour was great, very well informed and lots of photo stops. A shame that we didn’t see any dolphins and the weather did not permit a swimming stop. Would recommend brining a jacket as even when it’s hot the wind on the ocean is rather chilly. Only downside was that we had to walk about 15/20mins from the meeting point to get to the right dock.
Trip type
family_young
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.11
Verified
Trip type
Annette
Annette
2024.04.11
Verified
Trip type
couple