Albany Tyres

www.albanytyres.co.nz

Albany Tyres Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
349 reviews Verified
Albany Tyres
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 349 ) 4.9

Paul
Paul
2024.05.29
Always quick to accommodate at short notice, and excellent work done.
Advertisement
Selwyn Powell
Selwyn Powell
2024.05.27
I was greeted on arrival in a friendly manner and each staff member was pleasant My replacement tyre was fitted immediately and each tyre pressure was checked.
Hennie van der Watt
Hennie van der Watt
2024.05.22
To say that Sam is a “man with a plan”, is an understatement! I was in a pickle with a tyre situation. Sam found a solution, phoned me back as promised and 24 hours later it was all sorted. And this is the second time he and the team at Albany tyres have come through like this for me. Thanks guys!
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks for the awesome feedback Hennie! We really appreciate you thinking of us again and hopefully we'll see you again next time! Thanks Sam
Petar Ristovski
Petar Ristovski
2024.05.22
Quick and easy. Managed to order and obtain tyres quickly and coordinate a time that suited a change. Tyres were reasonably priced and are of decent quality for price paid. They did an alignment too and now the car is driving like a dream. Sam is always friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Albany Tyres again
Reply from Albany Tyres 2021.12.15
Thanks for the great review Petar, we'll be glad to see you again one day!
Kirstine Jones
Kirstine Jones
2024.05.22
Sam and the team are great. I called for a quote at 8am and a few hours later I was driving away with four new tyres. So easy and convenient, with friendly service as an added bonus!
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star review Kirstine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback. Thanks Sam
Advertisement
Rik Roper
Rik Roper
2024.05.21
Great price, great service - highly recommend Albany Tyres.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks Rik, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us the great feedback and a 5 star review! Thanks Sam
Bailey Davies
Bailey Davies
2024.05.21
Very fast
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Cheers Bailey
Stephen Stewart
Stephen Stewart
2024.05.21
Thanks team @ Albany tyres. No stress, no fuss, truck looks great and no issues. Very happy and would recommend.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks for the recommendation Steve, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Cheers Sam
Scottie Knox
Scottie Knox
2024.05.19
Great experience every time I go there. Very helpful and obliging guys. Been going there for years.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks Scottie, always a pleasure to see you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback and a 5 star review. Thanks Sam
Advertisement
Kunthida Phanphrueksa
Kunthida Phanphrueksa
2024.05.17
Sam and Teams are friendly and helpful. Provide great service and reasonable price.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thank you for the great feedback and the 5 star review! Sam
Matt E
Matt E
2024.05.16
Fast, easy, good prices.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Cheers Matt.
Aaron Busch
Aaron Busch
2024.05.15
Great price. Good contact and advice.
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.26
Thanks Aaron, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Thanks Sam
Richard Carr
Richard Carr
2024.05.15
Great service from the guys at Albany Tyres thanks see you next time
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.15
Thanks Richard, we look forward to seeing you again! Sam
Advertisement
Marco Mannah
Marco Mannah
2024.05.15
Sam and the team know how to do business, are clearly specialists in their field, and were super easy to deal with - doing exactly what they say, in the time they said it, to the highest standard of service I’ve received for my Mercedes. Sourced my incredibly hard to get tyres, and had them on the vehicle in 24hours. Thanks guys
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.15
Thanks for the awesome review Marco, glad we could get you sorted and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again for the 5 star review. Sam
Michelle Stuck
Michelle Stuck
2024.05.12
Fantastic service and price would highly recommend the staff all need to be complemented on custom service
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.12
Thanks for the great review and kind words Michelle! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Thanks Sam
Imogen Nielsen
Imogen Nielsen
2024.05.09
The guys at Albany Toyota are very helpful and knowledgeable. I don't live on the North Shore but I will be coming here everytime I need my tires looked at!
Hellbm666
Hellbm666
2024.05.07
Excellent service. Best prices AAA+++
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.12
Thanks Ray, the 5 star review is much appreciated! Sam
Advertisement
Seb Deendost
Seb Deendost
2024.05.06
Wonderful experience with the team at A.T - Sam was on his feet before I was through the door and the guys were on it right away. Much appreciated and that's why I've been a repeat customer for both the Hilux and the Celica. Keep up the great work lads
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.12
Thanks so much for such a great review Seb! We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us a 5 star review! Cheers Sam
Erin Thomas
Erin Thomas
2024.05.06
Really friendly guys there, would definitely go back!
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.12
Thanks Erin, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Thanks Sam
Michael Adair
Michael Adair
2024.05.05
Sam and the Staff were very accommodating. The last thing anyone wants is a puncture last thing on a Friday afternoon, Sam and his team were able to fit me in at last minute even while busy themselves to get me back on the road. Great service from the team at Albany Tyres
Reply from Albany Tyres 2024.05.05
Thanks for the great feedback and 5 star review Michael! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the review! Thanks Sam