Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment

www.alanhudson.net

Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
138 reviews Verified
Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 138 ) 5.0

Dina DiSalvo
Dina DiSalvo
2024.01.19
Alan is amazing! We partnered with him to provide entertainment for our virtual Sales Kick Off Meeting and he crushed it! He was so engaging, interactive, funny and talented. Many of us are still wondering how he did his magic. I highly recommend him for a virtual event.
Reply from Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment 2024.01.20
Thanks Dina. So much fun. Brilliant audience.
Jeanie Smith
Jeanie Smith
2023.12.14
Great show & fun virtual engagement!
Tia LaFleur
Tia LaFleur
2023.12.14
He performed for our work holiday party and it was fantastic!
Colin Haas
Colin Haas
2023.12.14
My company used Alan Hudson, the Zoom Magician for our recent team Christmas party. To say he was engaging was a massive understatement and I am still wondering how he did all the tricks he did. It got us all talking on our next call and how we were all amazed. So much fun and highly recommend!
Ruslan Rusu
Ruslan Rusu
2023.12.13
Outstanding performance, wow!
Anissa Alvarez
Anissa Alvarez
2023.12.07
Alan did a phenomenal job with our event that was hosted in Goldcast. He was really adaptive to the crowd and was even able to do some cool tricks with folks who were participating via chat only (no camera)
Kalei Peel
Kalei Peel
2023.10.25
We recently booked Alan for a Corporate Event surrounding Customer Service Week. Although I was a little leery at first because I was not sure how well magic would translate via Zoom, I was BLOWN away by his talent. Alan is a TRUE professional and a master at his craft. My coworkers and I still talk about the wizardry of his performance! He was entertaining, interactive, funny, and overall amazing. From start to finish he was a delight to work with and I truly hope we have the opportunity to book him again soon. I would HIGLY recommend him for any type of entertainment event - especially a corporate event or team event. You will not be disappointed!
Jukka Amper
Jukka Amper
2023.09.19
Alan delivered a fantastic virtual show for one of our remote teams here at Gartner, real magic, real amazement, and a real good laugh overall! Highly recommended!!
Reply from Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment 2023.09.19
Thanks Jukka. Really loved performing with you all. Great to meet you.
Sandy Johnson
Sandy Johnson
2023.09.01
Alan delivers! We hired Alan to perform at our virtual team meeting. He has great energy and tricks, which generated many "how'd he do that" conversations in our group chat post show.
Jen and Niall Twomey
Jen and Niall Twomey
2023.07.09
Couldn't have asked for a better show. Alan did a ~45 minute show (I can't actually remember I was so engrossed!), for a group of 25 people at a wedding, ages ranging from 4 to 84, with a mixture of people who dislike magic, to those who used to be street performers. He had every single one of them engrossed! He is such a natural artist - He's funny, involving, absorbing and just everything you want from a performer. Not surprising at all that he has so many positive reviews.
Reply from Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment 2023.07.09
Thanks so much for inviting me. Brilliant to meet you all
Hannah Jones
Hannah Jones
2023.04.11
Alan performed a virtual 30 minute magic show for the company I work for. Alan's performance was fantastic and his tricks were truly mind blowing! Alan was very funny and really got the audience engaged which is super important when working in a virtual environment. I would recommend Alan to anyone looking for an show stopping 30 minutes (or more) of magic. Thank you Alan, look forward to working with you again in the future.
Reply from Zoom Magician - Amazing Online Virtual Magic Show Entertainment 2023.05.06
Thanks Hannah :)
Cordwainer Clerk
Cordwainer Clerk
2023.01.26
A fantastic magic show by Alan on 25th January - this is the second time we have booked Alan and both times he has been absolutely brilliant. Alan is great fun and does a fantastic job of including attendees of all ages in the show (not an easy task in the virtual medium), the tricks are mind-blowing and the whole set up very professional. We would not hesitate to book Alan again, and would highly recommend him to others.
Daniel Craciun
Daniel Craciun
2023.01.25
An awesome show! A great mix of humor and magic. Alan is a great entertainer and managed to surprise us and keep us engaged for the whole duration of the online event.
Jared Curry
Jared Curry
2022.10.28
Highly recommend
Natalie Lynch-Clark
Natalie Lynch-Clark
2022.10.21
A terrific show!! A perfect quarterly team event, I would highly recommend Alan for any team-building sessions. Lots of fun and interaction, and we learned a trick. Alan is a great magician and has such a fun, witty personality, my jaw hurt from laughing :)
Sally Hodgin
Sally Hodgin
2022.09.14
Awesome virtual magic show for our work social! Alan’s tricks were super impressive - a great way to connect a remote international team :)
Angie Suich
Angie Suich
2022.08.01
AMAZING! We hired Alan to perform for our team's happy hour and let me say that he left us all speechless. Not only is he a wizard, but he's hilarious. This was the best time our team had in years. Although virtual, Alan had a way of bringing us all together. You can tell he's had years of experience doing this - everything was seamless, flawless and magical. Honestly. We had skeptics in the audience and afterwards they messaged me telling me how blown away they were! My only complaint is that we didn't hire him for an hour!
In the words of Mel B, "What just happened?????" Alan was AMAZING! We hired him for our team's virtual happy hour and it was the most fun our team has had in years! We had no idea how he did the things he did and not only is he a wizard, he's hilarious. I've already had team members reaching out to me for his contact info to schedule something independently with Alan! He's soooooooo much fun.
Maike Schöneberg
Maike Schöneberg
2022.07.05
The DEPT Agency hostet the first 24h Metaverse Festival worldwide and we invited Alan for different online shows during the event. It was absolutely incredible and everyone had a lot of fun. Thanks for bringing good vibes and fascinating magic tricks Alan!!
Logan Brown
Logan Brown
2022.06.15
What an amazing show! Highly recommend for any event.