Maple Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Graham
Graham
2024.04.11
Verified
Spotless, excellent b&b. Three days mid week was perfect.Will definitely use again & recommend to our friends.
Meifang
Meifang
2024.04.08
Verified
Gillian has amazing place. We enjoyed our stay very much. Too little time here! The garden at the front has created such a beautiful backdrop for our photos. Gillian has left us amazing breakfast. Book this place, no regrets. Thanks Gillian!
Alon
Alon
2024.03.31
Verified
Great location ,very nice and clean apartment . Enjoyed our stay
Natasha
Natasha
2024.03.28
Verified
Gillian was so kind to allow a few film students into her property and use the space to film our short film when we’re struggling to find a place that would allow it. Despite her anxiousness about our loudness and if we’d make a big mess, she allowed us to use the space and was very accomodating to us. We made sure the place was placed back to exactly how it looked, and cleaned up to the best of our ability, since the place was so spotless when we first entered 😁
Trevor
Trevor
2024.03.17
Verified
We were visiting gardens in The Dandenong and this is a very central location to do that. extremely comfortable appartment with balcony to sit out on and enjoy the view. Gill provides a good range of food for breakfast which makes the stay easier to than having to go out for it.
Ashley
Ashley
2024.03.13
Verified
Had a wonderful relaxing time. The place was immaculate and very comfortable. I would love to return again.
Rohan
Rohan
2024.03.03
Verified
An absolutely gorgeous place to stay. Immaculately clean and modern. We stayed for our 22nd wedding anniversary and the scenery and gardens were breathtaking. A very enjoyable weekend getaway.
Yin
Yin
2024.03.02
Verified
Beautiful cozy home - great location, extremely clean and lovely hosts.
Miguel
Miguel
2024.02.18
Verified
Lots of shops and things to do nearby, Gillian was a really welcoming host and the place was spotless and beautiful
Barry
Barry
2024.02.17
Verified
Great location and excellent accommodation with continental breakfast. Would fully recommend,
Alan
Alan
2024.02.15
Verified
Stayed at numerous AirBnB’s and hotels around the world and this was easily the best on every level. The accommodation is first class and the proactive, helpful communication from the host was exceptional, even providing food and assistance when a storm came through the area. Cant imagine a better host, highly recommended!!
Baasit
Baasit
2024.01.27
Verified
Great spot to explore the surroundings. The garden area is stunning. The accommodation was top notch too.
Wilson
Wilson
2024.01.05
Verified
Great host , complimentary breakfast was amazing . Absolutely amazing.
Raphael
Raphael
2023.12.21
Verified
Gillian's place was beautiful and clean, and is walking distance from the Olinda shops, set in beautiful lush green... lovely all round!
Nikki
Nikki
2023.11.07
Verified
Wonderful stay! Everything was very clean and it was in such a great location! Communication was also efficient. Great getaway for 3 days.
Chelsea
Chelsea
2023.10.30
Verified
Staying at Gillian's place was beautiful and I wished I could of stayed longer! I will definitely be booking again.
Jon
Jon
2023.10.15
Verified
All new and beautifully appointed apartment in a great location. Perfect for a cosy getaway.
Vlora
Vlora
2023.10.07
Verified
The Maples - Gatehouse was a great stay in the Dandenong Ranges. The space was very modern, clean and had everything we needed for a luxurious stay. The location is great, with views into the garden, and a few minutes walk to the Botanical Gardens and into Olinda town. Loved the heated flooring in the bathroom, the large bath, and breakfast goodies.Thank you for a lovely stay.
Clarence
Clarence
2023.09.25
Verified
My wife and I love this place so much! It feels like home and we even did a few takeaways in order for us to spend more time indoor. Everything in this place was just perfect! Being someone who travels in from abroad, this place makes our trip so much more memorable! We will definitely come back and stay here again! Also, worth mentioning that Gill was super responsive and her reply was close to immediate at times! Thanks so much Gill, for everything!
Tamara
Tamara
2023.08.13
Verified
We had a beautiful stay at Gillian’s place. The location was brilliant and the accomodation and surrounds were stunning. Gillian was also very flexible with our needs as we were travelling with a 12 week old baby. Highly recommend!