1oak stays Reviews

1oak stays Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 188 reviews

www.airbnb.com/rooms/901912641684748227
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (188)
Michelle
Michelle
2024-02-22
Verified
10/10
McKenzie
McKenzie
2024-02-18
Verified
Andrew was really great at his response time and the place looked EXACTLY like the photos!! My group and I had a great time and said we would love to come back and stay longer to enjoy the place a bit more!
Magdon
Magdon
2024-02-16
Verified
The best Airbnb in Houston that I’ve stayed at. Looks exactly like the pictures. I can’t wait to stay here again!
Erica
Erica
2024-02-08
Verified
Beautiful home! Will definitely stay here again!
Khayla
Khayla
2024-02-05
Verified
Great Stay! Everything matched the listing description.
Tereza
Tereza
2024-02-05
Verified
Andrew’s place was gorgeous and spotless. All of the guests were amazed with the house. Andrew was communicative, extremely accommodating, and attentive to details. We had a seamless experience from our pre-booking inquiry all the way until after checkout. Thank you for the hospitality!
Kayla
Kayla
2024-01-29
Verified
Beautiful home in every way! It is just as pictured and just as described! You won't regret staying here!
Regine
Regine
2024-01-22
Verified
I loved everything about this place it was very comfortable and like the pictures. Andrew was a great host
DeAndre
DeAndre
2024-01-19
Verified
We were looking for a place to house our camera crew while filming a cooking show but the kitchen was so nice that we decided to shoot there instead. Everything was clean and labeled which made navigating it very easy. Already planning the next season so we can return.
Kim
Kim
2024-01-14
Verified
Andrew was an amazing host! Very responsive and proactive! The house looks just like the photos! The outdoor space was absolutely amazing! The best air bnb I have ever stayed in!
Najib
Najib
2024-01-08
Verified
Stunning place. Pictures don’t do it justice. Great host. Very easy to communicate with host and he’s very responsive.
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
2024-01-06
Verified
Incredible house with awesome sitting/lounging areas. I’m definitely staying again whenever I’m back in the area!
Andy
Andy
2024-01-06
Verified
An amazing place to stay at near Houston’s Chinatown. Beautiful and very clean home in itself. Andrew was very helpful and responsive whenever I had questions. Will definitely be saving this place to book again in the future!
Karmen
Karmen
2024-01-03
Verified
Andrew was a gracious host, he accepted my reservation last minute and I could not of been more pleased. His home is beautiful, in a great location and absolutely spotless. I really appreciated all the extras he included.You will not regret staying at Andrew’s!
Gina
Gina
2024-01-03
Verified
Andrew very nice guy. He is quickly responding and taking care of us. Highly recommend. Thank Andrew 😊
Tien
Tien
2024-01-02
Verified
Very nice house, and clean. They also communicated very well. Will definitely come back again.
Eric
Eric
2023-12-31
Verified
The house is beautifully designed and looks just like the pictures. Very close to many restaurants and easy access to the highway. I would recommend this to everyone!
Adrian
Adrian
2023-12-31
Verified
We chose Andrew’s place so that we are close to Chinatown and Little Saigon. It was very convenient. The place was clean and was spacious for my two kids and two grandparents. Andrew was very responsive. We will stay here again if we plan for another trip to get our Vietnamese food fix.
Staphanie
Staphanie
2023-12-28
Verified
Andrew’s place was amazing! My family loved it. We were so excited to come in and see the Christmas tree up. Well definitely book again!
Jonshara
Jonshara
2023-12-24
Verified
The place was absolutely gorgeous! The pictures that are listed are beautiful but the place looks even better in person. My family and I felt at home. Everything was squeaky clean, fresh, and cozy. The area is very peaceful and quiet. Andrew was an amazing host, he provided clear instructions, and also provided everything you'll need for a perfect getaway! I give the overall experience a 20 out of 10 :)!!!!