AG-RO Fitness Reviews

AG-RO Fitness Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 224 reviews

www.agrofitness.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (221)
Hullpx
Hullpx
2024-02-17
I had a massage here but it was a lot more than that including acupuncture. He really listens and adapts the visit to what your body needs that day. Great advice for continuing the care at home too
Sebastian J.
Sebastian J.
2024-02-03
Verified
Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend
Tom G.
Tom G.
2024-01-15
Verified
Fantastic service
Mark B.
Mark B.
2023-12-21
Verified
Professional and Made to feel comfortable
Leo L.
Leo L.
2023-12-21
Verified
Great experience, Aaron was very informative and reassuring. Would definitely recommend.
George Talbot
George Talbot
2023-12-19
As always, great service and knowledge. Thank you Aaron
Wayne S.
Wayne S.
2023-12-18
Verified
Michael C.
Michael C.
2023-12-16
Verified
Jamal
Jamal
2023-12-16
Verified
Kane
Kane
2023-12-14
Verified
Aron is very good! I have old training injuries which I almost gave up on! He has helped I. Healing them! I would recommend the TECAR therapy
Tony L.
Tony L.
2023-12-10
Verified
Kane
Kane
2023-12-07
Verified
Ellen Stobbs
Ellen Stobbs
2023-11-28
I was recommended Aaron by a friend after suffering some pretty persistent muscle tension and aches in my back from my Brazilian Jiu Jitsu training. Aaron implemented sports massage and dry needling which really helped. He is very knowledgeable and I was made to feel comfortable and well looked after. I highly recommend his services!
Tony L.
Tony L.
2023-11-26
Verified
Thorough and professional as always
Andy H.
Andy H.
2023-11-22
Verified
Shaun Morgan M.
Shaun Morgan M.
2023-11-21
Verified
Jody S.
Jody S.
2023-11-20
Verified
First time use of the Human TECA treatment on my shoulder injury from lifting. Fairly instant results with noticeable reduced swelling 13 hours from treatment. A very pleasant experience having the treatment with great results.
Nikki
Nikki
2023-11-13
Verified
Adnan K.
Adnan K.
2023-11-11
Verified
I feel great now. My shoulder feels better He even used the new electric machine TECAR Thank you so much 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
Tony L.
Tony L.
2023-11-10
Verified
Very good. Aaron was thorough and explained all the treatments. Very professional and would definitely recommend