AEL Tuition

AEL Tuition Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
amna shoukat
amna shoukat
2023.12.05
All of the teachers are really nice and helpful and are always there whenever you need extra help . Highly recommend them as they’re the best one out there !! Really helped me with GCSEs and A-levels . Thank you so much
A T
A T
2023.12.03
A tuition and examination centre like no other! Mr Uddin and his amazing team (honourable mentions: Gil and Lubna) go above and beyond for their students. The team ensures that students receive the best quality education possible! Pricing is fair and respectable too! They have been an amazing help and have thoroughly supported me, my friends and family in our academic ventures!
Jahida Sultana Jerin
Jahida Sultana Jerin
2023.12.03
Since enrolling at the AEL Tuition Centre for my GCSEs, my academic performance and overall grades improved significantly. Where I was forecast to achieve 6s, I instead attained 7s, 8, and 9. Thank you to Mr. Uddin and all the staff at the EAL Tuition Centre. I would like to especially thank Mr. Aasim, Mrs. Ahmed, and Mr. Ariathas for their invaluable support. Sincerely appreciate the dedication to providing the experience of a supportive learning environment, where I received effective tutoring from knowledgeable tutors. I would highly recommend this tuition centre to other students. I truly appreciate the positive impact everyone at the EAL Tuition Centre has had on me. Thank you again!
Manch Karu
Manch Karu
2023.12.03
Since coming to this tuition I have been getting better grades in my subjects especially in maths which used to be difficult for me. All the teachers are nice, supportive and encourage me. Doing mocks in schools have become easier as I have been challenged outside my comfort zone in this Tuition. I would strongly recommend this to anyone.
Najma Ashfak
Najma Ashfak
2023.12.03
My son attended the centre for almost two years doing maths with Mr Uddin. I noticed a positive change in his understanding of mathematical concepts and performance in school within weeks. IMr Uddin and his dedicated team have made a huge difference in my son's academic attainment and self confidence. He was able to flourish and attain top grades in his GCSEs with his support and guidance. He took my son under his wing to help him succeed! I am happy that I chose AEC. I definitely recommend them to anyone. Their efforts in shaping up a child's future are commendable! Mr Uddin very graciously offered free of cost Science intervention lessons to students who need extra help and has always been willing to take that extra step forward to help his students in their best interest. I take the opportunity to thank Mr Uddin and his team for all their sincere efforts, hard work, patience and support.
Sabrin Hagi
Sabrin Hagi
2023.12.02
Nothing but amazing staff and amazing teachers!! Best tuition in all of Birmingham.
Banterfc Jeff
Banterfc Jeff
2023.12.02
As a parent, I wanted to help my 3 children reach their full potential before their GCSE exams in year 11. By attending tuition with Mr Uddin and Mr Asim, they all benefitted from their support, expertise, organisation, care and managed to up their grades and have better prospects. The centre manager Lubna is exceptionally organised and always on hand to support parents and students. Thanks a lot for everything.
al.k
al.k
2023.12.02
Fantastic tuition centre! Knowledgeable and passionate instructors, personalized attention, and innovative teaching methods. Boosted my understanding and confidence significantly. Highly recommend
Beata Pawlowska
Beata Pawlowska
2023.12.02
Great teachers, very supportive, especially Mr. Uddin. Made my son achieve his best in GCSE and he still carrying on in his A-level maths.
naima ali
naima ali
2023.12.02
I can't speak highly enough about this outstanding tuition center! I first brought my children here in 2014 when the center was located on Warwick Road. Mr. Uddin's guidance has been invaluable, supporting them from primary school through college. Undoubtedly, the best tuition center in all of Birmingham! Highly recommend it.
Waqar Khan
Waqar Khan
2023.12.02
My son was at this centre to prepare for his GCSE's. The help and support from all staff was amazing. This included regular feedback on progress and ongoing assessments. Thank you all
Oluseyi Adesemowo
Oluseyi Adesemowo
2023.12.02
Mr Uddin and the teaching staff are very helpful. My children had excellent GCSE grades in Maths and Sciences which also reflected well on other subjects. I would highly recommend AEL tuition and would say they're worth more than 5 stars.
Ahmed Binsaad
Ahmed Binsaad
2023.12.02
The tuition helped and benefited my son to achieve high GCSEs grades in math and English especially English as he went from a grade 3 to 6
Samia
Samia
2023.12.02
I've done my GCSE's here and I have successfully passed all thanks to Mr Aasim, Mr Uddin and Mrs Ahmed. I am now being tutored at the centre for my A-levels. Everyone is supportive as you get lots of help from the teachers and support from Miss Lubna. I would recommend this tuition for other students as it has helped improve my GCSE grades to progress enrol to A-Levels classes.
Hiba Khan
Hiba Khan
2023.12.02
I can’t recommend AEL enough. My children attend English, Maths and science classes here and enjoy all their classes. The teachers are all extremely supportive and committed to helping each student reach their potential. I especially want to commend Mrs Ahmad (maths teacher) and Mr Asim (English teacher) for their commitment to ensuring both my children are excelling in their classes. Also, Miss Lubna is a gem and credit to the AEL team!
H
H
2023.12.02
Helped me get my grades in gcse science and maths. Top tutors recommend it to everyone.
P Begum
P Begum
2023.12.02
My children have reported this tuition has helped them during their GCSE and is currently helping in their A level subjects
HR RH
HR RH
2023.12.02
Fantastic centre, responsive and engaging. They have really helped to boost my children’s grades at GCSE level, would highly recommend.
Maryam AL kaddour
Maryam AL kaddour
2023.12.02
I have really got the help I needed and the teachers are very kind and talented. Thank you so much.
Tahmina Rahimi
United Kingdom | 2023.12.02
I am very grateful to all of the staff,specially to Mr Uddin. My son progress was amazing for his GCSE exams.