Adventure Sports Saint Tropez Reviews

Adventure Sports Saint Tropez Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 202 reviews

www.adventure-sports.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (201)
Max F
Max F
2023-10-31
Verified
Awesome boat day with the best guide! Awesome day out on the boat. Matt was an awesome guide. Super chill guy. Let us have some beers, play music, etc. He is also very informative. He gave us some interesting facts around the whole St. Tropez area. His boat is also full of paddle boards, tubes, wakeboards, etc. which makes the day out on the water that much more fun. Additionally, he’s very patient with the riders regardless of their skill level. Couldn’t recommend enough to anyone looking for a day out on the water.
Sarah M
Sarah M
2023-10-14
Verified
Best day of the trip! We were visiting family who booked this charter for us all. It was a great surprise and the best day of the holiday! The staff was great! Friendly, patient and fun. We felt right at home and they had something for each of us to do. Would book with them again in a heartbeat!
Andrew S
Andrew S
2023-10-10
Verified
You won't find a better charter and guide...period. Book it now! There so many reasons why you see all the 5* reviews here. Matt delivers a safe, easy-going, tailored, and exciting way to experience St. Tropez and Port Grimaud! Well worth the price, Matt actively communicates ahead of the trip and is highly interested in making sure clients have a once in a lifetime experience in a once in a lifetime place. He coached us through wakeboarding, took us on multiple rounds of tubing that matched our adventure level, showed us a hidden snorkeling spot, and gave us some history and happenings of the St. Tropez area. Whether with friends or family, you will get everything you are hoping for and will look back on your boat tour as THE trip highlight. Book it now!
Felicity W
Felicity W
2023-10-08
Verified
Would recommend this again and again! Matt is the absolute best! We had an awesome day out on his boat and all 3 of us girls very well looked after. We had a beautiful morning wakeboarding, tubing, swimming and hanging out on the stand up paddle board. Couldn’t recommend more, our favourite day in France. Thank you again Matt!
Camper592753
Camper592753
2023-10-08
Verified
Awesome day on the water, want to do it all over again! Such an amazing day, can't believe we were able to fit so much into 4 hours. Matt was awesome, such a safe driver, very informative about the area and super helpful in teaching us how to wakeboard too. Highly recommend!!
palmjzarr
palmjzarr
2023-10-01
Verified
Booked next day as first day was sooo fab ! We loved our host Matt - he took us all around the bay- super accommodating and patient with some new learners… a nice coach! We craved for more so he was able to meet us super early the next day for more wake boarding! The teens loved it all. Easy to work with- picked us up in port Grimaud since we were in the Les praires de la mer camp grounds - superb! Thank you Matt- from your fav Americans ;-) haha
Joanna G
Joanna G
2023-09-07
Verified
The best entertainment of the holiday! Had the best time hiring the inflatables with Serio being a fantastic host. Kids LOVED it; quality boat and inflatables. Loads of fun and a great way to see the bay at the same time! Will definitely be back.
Roving52583522455
Roving52583522455
2023-09-06
Verified
Wonderful fun boat ride! Such a fun way to see Saint Tropez from the water! Beautiful views. Our boat driver, Matt, was very nice and provided paddle boards and snorkeling equipment. He cruised us around lots of interesting areas. It was a great afternoon - highly recommend!
Meike B
Meike B
2023-09-02
Verified
Traumhafter Tag Es war traumhaft. Cirial hat uns hervorragend begleitet und uns und vor allem unseren Kindern jeden Wunsch von Wasserski, Donut, standup paddeln, Schnorcheln erfüllt. Ein sehr lohnenswerter Trip.
Shane S
Shane S
2023-08-28
Verified
Awesome! Must book! Awesome experience with Sirio! Friendly, easy going and knowledgeable guy who made the experience for a group of 3 -4 beginners real fun! So much that we came back again the following day. Wakesurf/wakeboarding was awesome. Would recommend a 1h30 experience as a minimum for bookings of 3 people + to get the most out of it. Merci Sirio!
Chloé D
Chloé D
2023-08-28
Verified
Super activité et super prof ! Nous avons pris 2 sessions de wakeboard avec Sirio et tout était au top ! Des super conseils et une bonne ambiance, c'était vraiment de bons moments alors que nous étions grands débutants : je recommande !
Niels H
Niels H
2023-08-24
Verified
Fantastic fun boat trip with Matt Hilarious! Best boat trip ever! Matt is a great captain, instructor and entertainer at the same time. We hugely enjoyed ourselves. Definite recommendation.
Robert L
Robert L
2023-08-24
Verified
la baie de Saint Tropez ce fut un très beau voyage, nous avons été très satisfaits de M. Sirio. Une belle expérience et surtout très professionnelle. merci Tanja, Robert et les enfants.
Ewa L
Ewa L
2023-08-21
Verified
Fun,amazing,water activities Lots of amazing memories made and a ton of fun. Matt was an amazing person to have with us and we would definitely do it again! Thank you so much for giving us such an amazing time.
Laura R
Laura R
2023-08-17
Verified
Awesome day A fun day. Something for everyone and we got to see the whole bay of St Tropez. Thank you Matt. An absolute gent. Personal fav was wakeboarding
Nick H
Nick H
2023-08-13
Verified
Excellent day out!! Fantastic experience, I would strongly recommend! We had a really great host in Sirio, who treated the five of us to a brilliant few hours on inflatables, our first time waterskiing, and a tour of the bay. We set off from Marines De Cogolin, which is great as it’s easy to find, not busy and there is plenty of parking. We could choose where to spend our time, and felt very confident in Sirio and the equipment. The boat was a good size for the five of us, and had everything you could need for a day in the water. Our kids said it was the best day ever. We will definitely book again next time we are here! Thank you Matt and Sirio! 😀
Eleanor D
Eleanor D
2023-08-07
Verified
Wakesurf me up (before you go-go)! An awesome day out with Matt wake surfing, tubing, and touring the sights of St Tropez bay. We had to reschedule a couple of times due to the mistral winds that churned up the sea for a week, and appreciated Matt’s flexibility in scheduling us in. We were 7 people - 2 adults and 5 teens - and everyone had a great time. With Matt’s patience and support all of us got up on the wakeboard (some the first time!) and we all managed to stay up and enjoy the wave. We toured the ‘Venice of Provence’, Port Grimaud, and then Matt brought out the biggest tube I’ve seen - like a giant sofa that seats 4 people - up and down the bay. The teens loved it, and all too soon our half day was over. Matt showed nothing but professionalism and care - ensuring safety, but also a ton of fun. Highly recommend a day out with him if you’re looking for a great time out on the water!
cheralyn p
cheralyn p
2023-07-31
Verified
Brilliant watersport in St Tropez bay Had a morning out with Matt earlier today. It was amazing. Matt was very patient, gave expert tuition and made sure my two children had the best event of our holiday. I would recommend to anyone.
A Marin
A Marin
2023-07-30
We had a fabulous time with Matt! We took 4 young children and 4 adults and went to some great little spots to snorkel and paddle around. Saw all the cute ports and the kids had a great time! Totally worth it and Adventure Sports is set up to do lots of things for all different interests. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. thanks Matt!!
Lucky Lotto
Lucky Lotto
2023-07-27
Beste keuze als je opzoek bent naar watersports en tours !