Abbey Road Dental

Abbey Road Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
80 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (80)
Hollie porter
Hollie porter
2023.10.31
Being going to the practice for years, the staff are always so friendly. Mel does an excellent job with my teeth and have never gone away disappointed. Highly recommend if you need your confidence building or for a great service.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.11.02
Dear Hollie, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing such positive feedback! We're delighted to hear about your experiences with Mel and the team. It's our pleasure to provide you with service that leaves you smiling confidently. We look forward to many more years of serving you! Warm regards, The Team at Abbey Road Dental
Advertisement
Emily M
Emily M
2023.10.20
I hugely recommend Abbey Road Dental where I’m currently receiving some treatment, which I was initially too scared to seek out. I couldn’t have been met with more empathetic and supportive care. Dr Diana Spencer and Dr Christina Diamanti and the dental nurse Maria have already helped me invaluably - and are all incredibly kind and talented. It makes me look forward to the dentist - something I never thought I’d say!
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.11.02
Dear Emily, Thank you for your wonderful words! We're thrilled to have made your dental experience a positive one and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, The Abbey Road Dental team
Ioli Alafogianni
Ioli Alafogianni
2023.10.01
Great Invisalign journey! I had worn braces as a child but my teeth moved forward due to several reasons causing severe biting issues. Although I visited quite a few dental care centres in London, I felt secure and safe when I met Christina Diamanti and her team at Abbey Road Dental. I appreciated the time they spent to explain me every step of the way giving me a clear picture of the timeframe, cost, and benefits before I made my decision. They remained open and honest with me til the end. I knew what i could expect, and i could see the progress. They were very supportive, and responsive. Their top notch expertise and skills are the reason why i am smiling from ear to ear. I have the best results i could ever imagine. Highly recommended!
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.10.02
Dear Loli Alafogianni, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
greg Torrance
greg Torrance
2023.10.01
Always an excellent experience when dealing with any staff from Abbey Road Dental. Reception staff are always very helpful, dentist and hygienist teams go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and provide honest assessments.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.10.02
Dear Greg Torrance, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Gez H
Gez H
2023.09.25
Thoughtful, considerate & excellent dentistry. The 5th emergency service. Saved my wife & I on several occasions!!!
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.10.02
Dear Gez H, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Advertisement
Jean Link
Jean Link
2023.07.19
My 3 kids and I have been coming to abbey road dental since 2011. We moved back to the US last fall but have continued to see the team at Abbey Road Dental on our return visits bc we feel so well cared for there
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.21
Dear Jean Link, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Aimee Louise Forbes
Aimee Louise Forbes
2023.07.19
Very friendly and attentive staff, the girls Maria, Ewelina and Vania were so helpful and made me feel at ease. I was quite nervous about getting my inner brace refitted and Melonie did a great check up and clean of a problem I had with my gums. Couldn’t recommend this place enough if you’re looking for a practice full of lovely people!
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.21
Dear Aimee Forbes, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Anna Savinova
Anna Savinova
2023.07.18
Very good clinic, the doctors are nice, professional and very careful. Pricing is very reasonable, too. You could also book online which is a huge plus for me
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.21
Dear Anna Savinova, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Libby Dangoor
Libby Dangoor
2023.07.05
Lovely team, who are absolutely great. Could not recommend more highly
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Libby Dangoor, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Advertisement
Madelaine Moore
Madelaine Moore
2023.07.04
Melonie, my hygenist is brilliant - so kind, careful & thorough. Has completely transformed how I take care of my teeth. Diana, my dentist here is equally caring, charming and again has completely sorted my teeth out over ongoing treatment.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Madelaine Moore, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with Mel, your hygienist and Dr Diana. Both of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
helen anna xenopoulou
helen anna xenopoulou
2023.07.04
Excellent, caring and friendly dentist, hygienist, assistant, and receptionist. The surgery is always clean, calm, and comfortable, which helps the patient to relax. My teeth and gums have had issues for a long time but with Diana's and Melonie's attentive treatment they are in as good a shape as possible. They explain everything clearly and I feel looked after. It's never a chore to go to the dentist's because of them! Many thanks for all the years of great service.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Helen Xenopoulou, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Nikki P
Nikki P
2023.06.30
The Team lead by Dr Christina are amazing. They are incredibly kind, competent and very very trustworthy. I am terrified of the Dentist, however, they put me very much at ease which means that I am able to look after my teeth.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.04
Dear Nikki P, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Devi G
Devi G
2023.06.28
Zara the hygienist takes this care to another level .. not only does she do an amazing job cleaning my teeth but gives advise and shares knowledge how to look after you teeth and gums for preventative care . I was reluctant to change as I was so happy with my previous hygienist but so pleased I switched . And always a very pleasant treatments Thanks
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.04
Dear Devi G, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with Zara. Zara will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Advertisement
Giammarco Ferrari
Giammarco Ferrari
2023.06.27
Many thanks to Mel and her assistant for the very professional higene and explanation. See you for the next appointment
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Giammarco Ferrari, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Yoshimi Jones
Yoshimi Jones
2023.06.23
She was very friendly and explains well what she’s going to do.
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.11.02
Dear Ms Jones, Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you felt well-informed and at ease during your visit. It's important to us that our patients have a friendly and transparent experience. Looking forward to your next appointment! Best, The Team at Abbey Road Dental
Yannis Kaparakis
Yannis Kaparakis
2023.06.14
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Yannis Kaparakis, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Martin Pilat
Martin Pilat
2023.03.26
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.11.02
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and we look forward to seeing you soon
Advertisement
Adrian Crispo
Adrian Crispo
2023.03.14
The best dental practice in London! I've been seeing Dr. Christina and Dr. Melonie for a few months now to undergo my Invisalign journey and the experience, care and all round professionalism has been incredible. I highly recommend Abbey Road Dental
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.05
Dear Adrian Crispo, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how the team treated you. All of them will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Sabrina Allen
Sabrina Allen
2022.12.23
Christina is absolutely amazing, always so friendly and gentle with me! So happy with my Botox and filler results, every time 😀
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.07.04
Dear Sabrina Allen, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback following your positive experience at the practice. It is great to hear you are so happy with how well your treatment went with Dr Diamanti. Dr Diamanti and the team will be so happy to hear your positive words. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you from all the team at Abbey Road Dental Practice!
Archimidis Fotopoulos
Archimidis Fotopoulos
2022.12.18
Very pleased with the professional and polite staff, thorough examination and overall service. Dr. Diamanti is truly exceptional and has a way of making the visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend it!
Reply from Abbey Road Dental 2023.11.02
Dear Archimidis, We're thrilled to receive your feedback! It's wonderful to know that Dr. Diamanti and our staff made your visit enjoyable and that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing us for your dental care. We look forward to welcoming you again! Warm regards, The Team at Abbey Road Dental