Abbey House Mortgages Reviews

Abbey House Mortgages Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

www.abbeyhousemortgages.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
James Taylor
James Taylor
2024-02-27
First-class service. Cheryl was amazing, explained everything in detail, and I genuinely feel she found the right product for me. Can't recommend enough!
Advertisement
Sherrien Gibson
Sherrien Gibson
2024-02-27
I would highly recommend Abbey House mortgages for support, help and guidance on anything to do with new mortgages, remortgage or changes to fixed rates. Professional and very knowledgeable in this complicated field! I needed help when fixed rate came to an end and Cheryl researched, talked me through the mind field of options that are available. Found the rate that worked for me at first but it didn’t end there. She was constantly checking as the rates changed this last 6 months to make sure right up to the last minute that I had the perfect deal for me. Did all the complicated work but the support I received throughout made what can be very confusing easy for me to understand and help with the paperwork. Kept me up to date every step of the way. Definitely 5 stars for the ‘behind the scenes’ hard work that you don’t get to see.
Neil Borwick
Neil Borwick
2024-01-11
Having used Cheryl’s services for a recent mortgage we can’t fault her attention to detail, her ability to keep you informed and her knowledge.. We’ll be using Cheryl at Abbey House Mortgages again soon for some new policies we require. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Five star service with a smile.
Reply from Abbey House Mortgages 2024-01-24
Hi Neil, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're really pleased Cheryl provided a great experience for you and we're here whenever you need us regarding the new policies. Speak soon!
Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson
2023-12-06
Cheryl was fantastic, very efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. Great communication and service. I would highly recommend Cheryl, thankyou
Reply from Abbey House Mortgages 2024-01-24
Hi Jake, Thank you for your kind words, we're glad you were happy with the service Cheryl provided.
Mark Hale
Mark Hale
2023-11-09
If you have any questions or are thinking about a new mortgage then contact Cheryl at Abbey House Mortgages. She is professional, understanding and extremely efficient. I highly recommend her outstanding customer service and had confidence in the information she was providing. Mortgages are going up but Cheryl Spittle went the extra mile in not only discussing the now situation but to also think about what can happens in the future. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Abbey House Mortgages 2023-11-23
Thank you for the review Mark - it was a pleasure to help you both.
Advertisement