AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd

www.ab-transport.co.uk

AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
309 reviews Verified
AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 309 ) 5.0

Marilyn Trust
Marilyn Trust
2024.05.26
Alex and his team at AB Transport made my move stress free. They were friendly relaxed and professional. Everything was packed very carefully the day before the move. The next day on arrival they helped me unpack with everything intact. I would highly recommend them.
kapil Mohan
kapil Mohan
2024.05.26
Very professional service with reasonable prices .Alex with his helper arrived exactly on time and had all tools to dismantle the big stuff to be disposed and they loaded all the items, big and small in short span of time . Highly recommended for home moving ,clearing /disposal of unwanted items.
Licia Accorsi
Licia Accorsi
2024.05.13
Moving is always a challenge but Alex’s team was wonderful. Punctual, professional, polite, careful and keen to help. What else is there to ask for? Highly recommended 😊😊😊
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.05.14
Thank you for sharing your experience! We understand that moving can be daunting, which is why we're thrilled to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. Our punctual, professional, and attentive approach to removals ensures a stress-free move every time. Best wishes, Alex and Team.
Suzanne Lothian
Suzanne Lothian
2024.04.29
AB Transport Removals were amazing. They made what was a very stressful time so much better. We were quite disorganised due to illness and personal reasons but the guys just got on and did the move. Nothing was too much trouble, they were very hard working, pleasant and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend this removal company and would definately use this service again
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.05.14
Hi Suzzane Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear you would use our removals services again in the future. We look forward to working with you again. Best wishes, Alex & Team.
Ethan Wetherall
Ethan Wetherall
2024.04.23
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.05.14
Thank you for your 5 star review! Best wishes, Alex & Team.
i-mve
2024.04.23 2024.04.23 | United Kingdom
All projects run smoothly and efficiently Over the past year, collaborating with AB Transport Removals has been a fantastic experience that has significantly contributed to our company's growth. They are incredibly professional and consistently reliable, ensuring that we can always depend on them for excellent service. Their understanding of our specific needs has allowed them to provide bespoke solutions that perfectly align with our requirements. They are punctual and communicate effectively, ensuring that all projects run smoothly and efficiently. The team at AB Transport Removals is friendly and highly skilled, making every interaction with them pleasant and productive. We're thrilled with the positive impact their collaboration has had on our company, and we look forward to continuing this partnership. We highly recommend AB Transport Removals to any business or home mover looking for a trusted and expert partner to assist with their moving and removal needs.
Natalie Houghton
Natalie Houghton
2024.04.14
Alex and his team were incredible on our moving day! Nothing is too much trouble for them! Everything is handled with great care and they are extremely professional. Would highly recommend their services Thank you so much for the smooth move and a stress free experience!
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.14
Hi Natalie Thank you for the review, wishing you all the best in the new place! Alex & Team.
Jenny Painter
Jenny Painter
2024.04.01
recommends
Fantastic removal company extremely cautious and really friendly. Highly recommend 5*
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the fantastic review Jenny! It's great to hear the team impressed and wishing you all the best in your new place! Kind regards Alex and Team!
Fabian Rubiano
Fabian Rubiano
2024.03.19
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.04
Thankyou for the 5 stars!
2024.03.05
10
Removals (DT2) I have used AB Removals three times now for remivals and every time they have provided an excellent service. Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend them for removals taking away the stress from the day.
Miles Thomas
Miles Thomas
2024.03.01
Excellent service. Quick, flexible and thorough.
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.04
Thank you Miles, we really appreciate your review of the company. All the best, Alex and Team.
Ben Embery
Ben Embery
2024.02.28
Excellent service. Alex and his team moved us 250 miles across country. They arrived on time and worked tirelessly to make sure the move was stress free. I'm even more pleased to say that everything arrived safely without a single breakage, including the glass panes on the greenhouse, amazing work.
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.04
Hi Ben, thank you for the excellent review. Wishing you all the best in the new place, Alex and Team.
2024.02.28
10
House move (BH11) Diogo and his team mate were fantastic. I couldn’t thank them enough for their work in helping us move today. They took such good care of everything and nothing was too much trouble. Even when my sofa refused to go up the stairs for a while. Work was done in three hours as planned. I was kept up to date with who and when they were coming. They were professional throughout the process and I would definitely recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to book them again.
Sara G
Sara G
2024.02.28
Diogo and his team mate were fantastic. I couldn’t thank them enough for their work in helping us move today. They took such good care of everything and nothing was too much trouble. Even when my sofa refused to go up the stairs for a while. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to book them again.
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.04.04
Hi Sara, thank you for the review! The crew are very pleased to hear such wonderful comments and thank you for the recommendations, Alex and Team.
2024.02.28
Verified
Excellent service Alex and his team moved us 250 miles across country. They arrived on time and worked tirelessly to make sure the move was stress free. I'm even more pleased to say that everything arrived safely without a single breakage, including the glass panes on the greenhouse, amazing work.
Service
Quality
Value
2024.02.27
10
Moving a riser recliner chair from one care home to a new one. (BH21) Excellent service. Reliable and well organised.
2024.01.28
10
House removal (E16) We’ve used Alex and his removal team for the last 5 years for several apartment moves and furniture transfers to storage units in Bournemouth and London. We have always found them to be trustworthy, reliable, careful and efficient. Thanks for another great job from your team.
2024.01.25
10
Removal of a small number of furniture items. (BH15) AB Removals were just excellent, extremely efficient and professional while being very pleasant and helpful. It made the experience a very good one with a sense of relief, being in very good hands. The removal people were very helpful indeed and helped me with an extra job on a piece of furniture. As a small woman I wouldn't have managed it and they kindly sorted it out for me. They were great!
Alice Rogers
Alice Rogers
2024.01.25
AB Removals were outstanding! They were punctual, efficient, polite, professional, pleasant and helpful. The job was small but they were happy to do it and the fee was very reasonable. The movers took the time to help me with fixing a piece of furniture. I was so pleased with them because it was such a good experience.
Reply from AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd 2024.01.30
Dear Alice, Thank you for your kind words about AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd! We're thrilled that your experience was outstanding and that our team met your expectations. Our commitment is to provide punctual, efficient, and professional service, regardless of the job's size. We appreciate your recognition of our team's politeness, professionalism, and willingness to go the extra mile. We aim to make every move, no matter how small, a positive and hassle-free experience for our customers. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that you found our fee reasonable. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing AB Transport Removals & Storage Ltd! Best wishes in your new place! Warm regards, Alex Bustos & Team
Lwandes Tyhalisisu
Lwandes Tyhalisisu
2024.01.25
recommends
I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs Carolina in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has been decent and I have gained a lot of profits, She provides me with a Unique trading platform in which i have been making consistent profits these days. It is really one of a kind and has its own league. But i can confidently say that, the little capital I started with has paid off by earning me a financial Freedom. Good job ma, my God will continue to increase you and your family, you can also start trading with her safely. WhatsApp: +1 (336) 654-3015 Email: carolinatheodore8@gmail.com