A1 Taxis Reviews

A1 Taxis Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 537 reviews

www.a1taxis.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (312)
Casey Adkins
2024-02-15
Great Experience With A1 Taxis St Albans :)) Had a great experience with A1 Taxis during my airport transfer. The driver was on time, and the vehicle was clean and well-maintained. Their professional service made the journey stress-free.
Advertisement
Emily Sarah
2023-09-03
Scammed and intimidated We got quoted a price of £90 maximum. Half way through the journey the driver decided the fare was £135 he insisted we pay cash and we had to pay it as had no other way of getting home. We are two young women and felt threatened and intimidated. It was like being robbed. Please avoid this company. It’s a scam, the driver was also always on he’s phone and he’s driving was scary.
Samantha
2023-07-29
Very delayed and no courtesy call from the driver Unfortunately this was a poor experience, the driver was significantly delayed, no courtesy call and no apology when he did eventually arrive. However the office staff did apologise when I called them. This was unexpected as I have had good service previously but given I waited over 2 hours after a long flight this time I will avoid using in the future.
susan dawn booth
2023-06-28
AVOID VERY UNPROFESSIONAL If i could give you zero i would you have dropped us in the crap you took |£109 up front and less than 24hrs before the pick up and drop of you cancelled dont take the money till you know you have a car its that simple not got my money back yet so watch this space . AVOID AVOID AVOID
Linda Warrington
2023-02-06
Very Quick Service Today And Lovely Service Good clean car, on time and took us to the right place. Well done driver!
Advertisement
Casey Murray
2023-02-03
Good Service And Very Friendly! Very experienced chauffeurs and excellent services keep it up :)
Judy Quinn
2023-02-02
Simple And Easy Booking Process! A1 Taxis has been incredibly helpful and gone the extra mile on several occasions. Very friendly and reliable taxi and airport transfer service. Highly recommended.
Cecil Perez
2023-01-04
Absolutely Brilliant Taxi And Transfer Service! I have driven with A1 Taxis St Albans since 8 months twice a week. Excellent airport taxi and wheelchair service at St Albans, always on time with good price. Thank you!
Trevor Johnston
2022-11-27
Highly Recommend This Airport Taxis Service Very polite and professional driver, the car was very clean, I recommend, took the taxi from St Albans!
Advertisement
Jeremy Snyder
2022-11-23
Great Airport Taxis Service Very efficient and on time respond. Driver very polite and car are very clean. Thanks!
Emanuel Gibson
2022-11-07
Well Proficient Friendly Service! A1 Taxis St Albans provides an extremely reliable and friendly service. Highly recommended!
Kelley Wright
2022-11-02
Very Timely And Reliable Service! Very timely and reliable service from very nice and professional driver. I could recommend for everybody. Many Thanks!
Alberto Ellis
2022-10-19
Good And Easy Transport And Very Friendly! Very clean and prompt taxi service. Fully recommended to anyone looking for quality airport taxi service at affordable rates.
Advertisement
Lindsey Griffin
2022-10-18
Very Reliable And Best Taxi Service In St Albans! Amazing taxi and transfer company, arrived on time, friendly drivers and very affordable highly recommended :)
Kerry Mccormick
2022-10-13
Very Smooth And Comfortable Taxis! Wonderful service from St Albans yet again, prompt and fantastic value for money and will certainly use them again for future trips… Highly recommended.
Luther Harris
2022-10-05
Best Taxi And Transfer Service! Taxis arrived on time and drivers were super friendly. Will definitely use them again.
Sophie Terry
2022-09-25
The taxi was very prompt and the driver was extremely professional and our airport transfer to Gatwick was excellent and I would recommend this airport taxi and transfer company to anyone.
Advertisement
Audrey Rodriguez
2022-09-15
Very Reliable And Safe For Everyone! Have used this taxi and transfer company regularly. Always friendly, punctual and always reliable. Thanks
Jody Garcia
2022-09-11
First Class Service Well Done Good taxi and transfer service, right on time, value for money, courteous driver. Recommended.
Dewey Carter
2022-09-07
Very Friendly Drivers, Great Customer Service! Over the years, have always had excellent service from St Albans. My local go-to cab company. Thanks!