Workpoint Massage & Wellness

workpointmassage.ca

Workpoint Massage & Wellness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
222 reviews Verified
Workpoint Massage & Wellness
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 222 ) 4.9

Claire
Claire
2024.05.10
Advertisement
Zhiyi Chen
Zhiyi Chen
2024.04.21
Best massage in town. I haven’t been to any other place since I started coming here two years ago. Thank you workpoint!
Shola Ola
Shola Ola
2024.04.20
Samo Ayoub
Samo Ayoub
2024.04.19
Terrible experience… over billed me then manager called to argue over $15 after i spent close to 400. Unprofessional and low rent operation.
Reply from Workpoint Massage & Wellness 2024.04.19
Hi Samo Thank you for visiting. Just to be clear, you had an appointment with us from 2:45 - 4:15pm for 90 min and you arrived on time but you spent 15 min in the washroom so your time would have left 75 min. That’s why you got charged for 90 min. We don’t care about $15 but we care about respect of our time and your booking. As we discussed on the phone, we already refunded you full amount of your session. You will get it back in 5 business days. You’re welcome to look for another place that meet your expectations. Thank you.
p tomas
p tomas
2024.04.16
Recommended, tried for the first time and was satisfied afterward. They will focus on your problem which i liked the most
Advertisement
erica biz
erica biz
2024.04.02
Been here twice and loved it both times. They’ve got great customer service, very accommodating and know how to give a proper deep tissue massage addressing back and shoulder knots. Will definitely keep visiting
Luna Johnston
Luna Johnston
2024.03.25
Super gooood. Now all my muscle pain is gone.
Chastine Nanphiwong
Chastine Nanphiwong
2024.03.15
Jina B
Jina B
2024.02.29
As neighbors and regular customers, we have found the massage services to be friendly and accommodating, often able to schedule us for same-day appointments. While the experience may differ from traditional Thai massages in Thailand, their skills are effective, although the treatment may be slightly uncomfortable at times. Overall, we have found that we feel better after the session.
Advertisement
kelsey hierlihy
kelsey hierlihy
2024.02.18
Best place ever
Furkan Üzümcü
Furkan Üzümcü
2024.02.04
Friendly and courteous staff! Massage therapists are knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend it! We’ll be coming back for sure.
Jer L
Jer L
2024.01.23
Nael Halaweh
Nael Halaweh
2024.01.19
The best masseuses in the area. Clean place, and the pressure levels are great. Highly recommended…
Advertisement
Ais
Ais
2024.01.15
The best massage I have ever had. Actual pain relief that lasts for weeks
Par Nmv
Par Nmv
2024.01.13
This is one of the best place to get massage!! Trust me , I've been in many spa salons , this is the top notch by far . I went there with severe pain in my Hamstrings and after two sessions all the pains are gone .
Jubril b
Jubril b
2023.12.18
Amazing, simple amazing, Got a Thai massage from Ann and it was the real deal. I’ve had Thai massages and this is definitely one of the best. I play soccer a lot and my legs are always sore. They felt brand new after the session. Definitely going back and highly recommended
Maryam Astaneh
Maryam Astaneh
2023.12.03
I loved it! Mai is so professional and did such an amazing massage for me. Highly recommend
Advertisement
S Singh
S Singh
2023.11.23
ck flick
ck flick
2023.11.22
First-time experience with a Thai massage in Toronto was fantastic! The masseuses and the owner were so friendly, creating a welcoming atmosphere. It was so relaxing. and the massage relieved my muscle stress. a great experience that I would highly recommend!!
Shweta Shah
Shweta Shah
2023.11.20
I did a Thai massage for 90 minutes, and it was amazing and worth it. The masseuse was awesome. I can see the difference; the blood flow is better at certain parts of the body, and the pain is gone. Sweet, kind, and knowledgeable people. Keep up the good work.😊