Woodland Cabins Reviews

Woodland Cabins Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 489 reviews

woodlandcabins.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (419)
Katie Fisher
Katie Fisher
2024-02-18
Very peaceful and quiet.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Angela Zinnen
Angela Zinnen
2024-02-03
We love visiting the Woodland Cabins. We have visited twice, once in October and again in January. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the environment. Our first visit, we visited all of the sites and wineries. Our second visit, we just stayed at the cabin and relaxed. I highly recommend this get away. We will be back!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jean Nelson
Jean Nelson
2024-02-02
I’ve gone to Woodland Cabins for the past three winters. The cabins and setting are beautiful. Their customer service is excellent. They are dedicated to taking care of people. I had a family issue that affected my last stay. Not only were they understanding, but they granted me a credit for my next stay. I can’t recommend Woodland Cabins highly enough. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed. I’m making a reservation for next summer tomorrow. M.Nelson
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Cris B
Cris B
2024-01-14
Verified
Great place - we will come back! This little cabin in the outskirts of Carbondale is a wonderful getaway place. Very clean, beautiful location, exactly what we needed for a couples weekend in the winter. The bed is super comfortable, fully equipped kitchen, great hot tub. Close to town also, if you need to run out for something. We will definitely come back!
Robin N
Robin N
2023-12-30
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Advertisement
Nicole Reichrath
Nicole Reichrath
2023-12-26
Location
Rooms
Service
Tom Johnson
Tom Johnson
2023-12-11
My husband and I absolutely fell in love with this adorable cabin! We were there celebrating us both turning the big 60 and our 40th wedding anniversary this year! It had everything we were looking for! It was super cute, clean, decorated for Christmas and the bed I wanted to bring home with me!! It was just what we needed and are looking forward to stay again! Also they checked in with us to see if we needed anything which was greatly appreciated!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Geri Smith
Geri Smith
2023-12-05
Great place! Clean and have just about everything you’ll need. Nice host to deal with. Can’t go wrong staying here.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Brenda M
Brenda M
2023-11-18
Verified
Relax, unwind, and soak in Nature Such a treasure of an outdoor woodland experience with the bonus of a hot tub and a gorgeous view in Southern IL wine country. So relaxing and rejuvenating.... Cozy and not too rustic. Close to town and Kite Hill winery, but private.
Advertisement
Rob Milcik
Rob Milcik
2023-11-15
Diana Rogers
Diana Rogers
2023-10-04
We enjoyed the views, hiking, wine trail, orchards, & just spending time at the cabins. We had plenty of firewood, turtle food, & jacuzzi time to share, along with our wine. The sunsets were quiet & magnificent, making our trip extra special. Just remember a flashlight & some fire starting material for a perfect trip!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Woodland Cabins 2023-10-23
Diana, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
leslie jarvis
leslie jarvis
2023-10-03
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Nastor Bafethu
Nastor Bafethu
2023-09-15
recommends
Mrs Robert Stella assisted me firstly with obtaining my first profit and then the subsequent investment renewal, when we withdraw the initial first amount of $17,000 with just a deposit of $1500. Her communication throughout both processes was fantastic and she made everything easy for me to understand. I have recommended Stella to friends and family who are looking for a friendly and professional Forex/Stock & Crypto Expert trade service. Thanks Robert Stella Whatsapp +1(717) 742-0664 Email:robertstella385@gmail.com
Advertisement
Toby Chiles
Toby Chiles
2023-09-04
Reply from Woodland Cabins 2023-09-29
Toby, your positive review means a lot to us. We're dedicated to delivering exceptional experiences.
Alice L
Alice L
2023-07-25
Verified
Vacation Woodland Cabins are so amazing! My husband and I enjoyed the most peaceful and tranquil week! We enjoyed the wildlife, feeding the turtles and birds, and a fire every evening! We are already planning on returning next year! Jim is wonderful making sure we had everything we needed!
Laurie Smith
Laurie Smith
2023-07-24
Verified
70h birthday celebration My best friend and I were celebrating our 70th birthdays at Woodland cabins. We stayed in Southern Comfort and it was one of the best vacations I've had. The cabin was beati8ful and very clean with all the amenities even washer/dryer. We had a slight problem when we got there and Jim was there in less then fifteen minutes and called and had our problem fixed within an hour. Outside of the excellent service, the grounds, hot tub and turtles made our stay delightful. I hope to go back next year for an entire week no just five days.
Brenda Milcik
Brenda Milcik
2023-07-22
Great couples retreat
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Laura Kremer
Laura Kremer
2023-07-17
Location
Rooms
Service
Erin M
Erin M
2023-07-10
Verified
We’ll be back! This was our 2nd visit to Woodlands Cabins and we’ll definitely be back! So comfortable so relaxing. Everything you could want for a weekend getaway. And so close to the Shawnee Wine Trail. Feeding the turtles was so cool!
debra s
debra s
2023-06-12
Verified
Great getaway Great cabin, very clean and has everything you need to feel at home. Nice view of lake and trees, fire pit, and a deck. Only rents to couples, so it’s very quiet and you can’t see the other cabins, close to town.