Wimbledon Cleaning Services

Wimbledon Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
101 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
Rachel Doody
Rachel Doody
2024.03.26
Diana and her partner did our end of tenancy cleaning. Diana was extremely professional and helpful during the booking process, she was punctual and communicative on the day and most of all she did an absolutely fantastic job with her partner. The apartment looked spotless. Would highly recommend, thanks again Diana :)
Anna Cardiff
Anna Cardiff
2024.03.23
Great service, really thorough and left place spotless. Very reliable and turned up bang on time, would use again. Thanks!
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2024.03.23
Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our cleaning service.
Danial H Mian
Danial H Mian
2024.02.26
Diana and her team helped me with end of tenancy house cleaning. They were spectacular and did everything professionally. They arrived on time and completed everything in 5-6 hours. During the clean up they were even able to find my wife’s family gold jewellery. She had given up on finding it. Jewellery had both material (£4-5 K) and emotional importance for us. We will forever be thankful to them. I will highly recommend them and definitely use them again.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2024.03.02
Dear Danial, Thank you very much for the positive review. It is very important to us that customers remain satisfied with our work. Honesty is a value that comes first in our relationships with people and, accordingly, in our work. It is true that we found the jewels, and the good thing is that they were returned to their owners."
Claire Smith
Claire Smith
2024.02.25
Exceptional service. I have had my three-piece sofa cleaned before and it wasn't great. I went by the reviews for Wimbledon Cleaning Services and wasn't disappointed. Ivan was professional, polite and courteous. I would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2024.02.25
Dear Clare, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback.We truly appreciate your 5-star review for our sofa cleaning service. Your feedback encourages us to continue delivering best results.
Chelsea
Chelsea
2024.02.09
I used Wimbledon Cleaning Services for an end of tenancy clean. Diana and her team were fantastic and super friendly. It was easy to book and pay for. I would certainly use them again.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2024.02.25
Dear Chelsea, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive review for our end-of-tenancy cleaning. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering excellent results in every cleaning job we undertake.
Emma Zerle
Emma Zerle
2024.01.12
I used Wimbledon Cleaning Services for my end of tenancy cleaning. They provided a great service and the staff were very friendly. Good communication before and on the day and they were very efficient. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2024.01.13
Dear Emma, it is always rewarding to hear that our efforts are making a difference and that our work is appreciated. We are committed to providing the best service possible, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, we want to say thank you for your nice words from everyone at Wimbledon Cleaning Services!
Corinne Mankoo
Corinne Mankoo
2023.12.06
Had our flat end of tenancy done by them, they were great, took their time and paid a lot of attention to detail. Smooth and easy booking process too!
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2023.12.07
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our attention to detail. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to helping you in the future.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie
2023.11.04
I used Wimbledon Cleaning Services for a end of tenancy service. They were very thorough, professional and helpful.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2023.11.17
Dear Ian, thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience.
Oli Roberts
Oli Roberts
2023.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service for a very reasonable price! Vita did a very thorough job and I was very happy with how clean my flat looked after
Simran Gill
Simran Gill
2023.10.18
Diana understood exactly what was needed. The cleaning crew was on time, very professional and did a great job. Would definitely recommend!
Aleksandar Tanev
Aleksandar Tanev
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had the pleasure of using Wimbledon Cleaning Services for an end of tenancy cleaning. I was moving out and decided to hire professionals as I didn't have the time to clean the whole house. Diana and her team went above and beyond to ensure the property was spotless and ready for inspection. I was very pleased with the results and got my full deposit back. I would definitely recommend their services.
Alex Simeonov
Alex Simeonov
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
In the span of 3 years, while I was living in Wimbledon, I trusted Wimbledon Cleaning Services to clean my house two times a month. I was really happy with the results! I recommend them, they are not only amazing at their job, but also really reliable people, who you can trust!
Imogen Greig
Imogen Greig
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Diana was brilliant, I was very happy with the standard of cleaning. She is a lovely lady and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you :)
Allan Kelly
Allan Kelly
2023.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Diana and her great crew at Wimbledon Cleaning Services to clean our house after it had been extended, totally refurbished and upgraded. They were great. Very professional, turned up exactly on time with lots of staff on hand and all the correct materials. Conscientious, helpful, efficient and very nice people to work. They left our house sparkling clean.
Ellie Houghton
Ellie Houghton
2023.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We booked Diana for house clean before moving in to our new place; she was professional, responsive and totally flexible to our needs. The house was beautifully clean when we turned up. I would definitely recommend!
Emma Marshall
Emma Marshall
2023.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was looking for an end of tenancy cleaning company and Wimbledon Cleaning Company were efficient and thorough. They were professional and did a wonderful job.
Alison Oram
Alison Oram
2023.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wimbledon Cleaning Services are fantastic!! Diana and her team have cleaned a number of properties for me at the end of tenancies and she makes them look incredible! I had a tenant leave my property in a terrible state but Diana came and made the place look sparkling clean and brand new. Diana is very thorough and has excellent attention to detail. Diana knows how to get rid of hard stains and how to treat different surfaces and she comes prepared with professional cleaning products and spends the time to get tough stains out and to make the place look immaculate. I highly recommend using Wimbledon Cleaning Services and will continue to use them again in future. Thank you Diana and your team for such a wonderful service!
shannywanny w
shannywanny w
2023.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Maria Medvedeva
Maria Medvedeva
2023.06.16
Critical
Quality
Cleaners change constantly , nearly every time there is a new person coming to your property for cleaning. This every time you need to show around the property , etc which took significant amount of time. I believe the coolant aha an issue with cleaners who leaving them constantly hence the problem.
Reply from Wimbledon Cleaning Services 2023.06.30
Dear Maria, it is very disappointing to receive this negative review now, particularly as it is as far from the truth as it can be and is something that we discussed at length nearly six months ago. We are a family owned business and pride ourselves in providing a great service to our clients for over 10 years. We try our best to resolve any issues should we fall short of that on very rare occasions. Most of our staff have been with us for years, so to say that there is a high turnover of our staff is simply a false statement. For clarity the reason why we had to part ways is the simple fact that any person coming to clean your house expects to be treated with the same level of respect that they are treating you. I am afraid that wasn't the case unfortunately. We understand that sometimes personalities can clash which could happen and therefore we went over and above to try and mitigate this by sending further two of our long term cleaners who subsequently also refused to return to your property for the same reasons. I am sure that you would appreciate that we cannot force people to work in a property that they do not feel comfortable in and it is also understandable that on the first visit you would need to show them around to clarify your requirements. I bit of advice if I may, showing respect to people, regardless of whether you are hiring a trade person or walking past on the street goes a long way and people do appreciate this, particularly when you are employed in a labour intensive job such as ours.
Hildur T
Hildur T
2023.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Wimbledon cleaning services. I booked deep clean for the flat, staff was very thorough with the cleaning and friendly.