DrSnip - The Vasectomy Clinic

DrSnip - The Vasectomy Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
520 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (522)
Brandon Johanson
Brandon Johanson
2024.04.03
Dr. Snip made this process fast, painless, and easy. I was anxious about getting this done, but by the time I thought we were prepped and ready to start, the doctor was done with the entire process. I highly recommend this business to any guy looking to get snipped. Thanks Dr. Snip!
Advertisement
Alaric “Rose N' Thorn” Ganger
Alaric “Rose N' Thorn” Ganger
2024.04.03
I got set up in Seattle. The service was quick, mostly painless and I was enthused by the knowledge and professionalism exhibited by all members of staff, from the receptionist, the aid, and Dr. Kelly. After care was easy to understand, and I feel great!
Kiefer Webb
Kiefer Webb
2024.04.03
Quick and easy procedure. Very friendly staff who put you at ease if you’re an anxious person like myself
Tyler Hove
Tyler Hove
2024.04.03
Dr White did a great job and made you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!
Marc Jacobson
Marc Jacobson
2024.03.28
Visited the Dr. this past weekend and it was the easiest, most comfortable experience I've ever had. Dr. Smith was funny, kind, professional and made it so very easy. The entire staff was great, so friendly and reassuring. Super quick, they took good care of me. Call them if you need them!
Advertisement
Chad
Chad
2024.03.27
In and out within an hour at the Seattle Clinic! Doc and staff had great bedside manner and put me at ease. Minimal pain and discomfort post surgery, especially compared to what I've heard from friends who had more traditional scalpel experiences. 10/10 experience but I confess I'm unlikely to go back.
Aaron Dean
Aaron Dean
2024.03.27
Did exactly what I needed them to do.
AJ Kresge
AJ Kresge
2024.03.27
My experience here was great and would definitely recommend them. I was a little nervous going in but Dr. White was quick and efficient.
Dmitriy Gak
Dmitriy Gak
2024.02.28
Easy to schedule. Very fast and well-executed procedure. Great communication. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Nic Chambers
Nic Chambers
2024.02.28
Warm ,gentle hands, good conversation, quick healing and feeling sterile. What more could a guy ask for? Highly recommend!
Corey Austin
Corey Austin
2024.02.28
All around great and pain free experience. It was really to schedule via phone or online and they provided an estimated payment well in advance. I have had nights out that made me feel significantly worse the next day post dr snip.
Lone_J
Lone_J
2024.02.22
I didn’t feel a thing, everyone was awesome! I couldn’t recommend this place enough!👍🏾👍🏾
Pete Bretzke
Pete Bretzke
2024.02.21
Dr. White is the best! I really appreciate his professionalism (mixed with some good humor) which made a somewhat awkward procedure bearable. The procedure itself was quick and painless and complication free. I would highly recommend Dr. Snip! Yeah… I’ll pass on posting photos. 😉
Advertisement
Vincent P
Vincent P
2024.02.21
Seattle, WA. Super friendly staff. Thorough communication both leading up to appointment and during the intake consultation. Procedure lasted 10 minutes and was painless. It was uncomfortable and strange but no pain or awkwardness. These guys are legit! Dr Kelly was responsive to follow up inquiries as well.
Gilbert Orona
Gilbert Orona
2024.02.21
What an insanely under advertised and perfect company service out here in Seattle, I was in and out of the procedure in fifteen minutes with no pain or shame saving my wife years of pills, shots, and embedded copper leading to years of inconsistent hormones. My testosterone, sex drive, and organs are all fully functional and if anything are more free than ever. Thank you Dr. Snip, you were professional and kind and more importantly, I’ve had my children, now we have some peace of mind. Sorry, no photos for this review.
Matt Chang
Matt Chang
2024.02.21
G A.
G A.
2024.02.16
Extremely professional, explained everything to instill confidence and the follow up care provided was reflective of their level of customer obsession, including 24/7 aftercare staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Advertisement
Shane Muncaster
Shane Muncaster
2024.02.13
Very friendly and professional....not to mention quick.
Trevor Eiler
Trevor Eiler
2024.02.13
Really great experience overall. The pre and post appt reading materials are super thorough and helpful. I felt like I knew exactly what I was getting into and they were very descriptive for what to do and not to do after the procedure. Staff was really friendly and the procedure was really fast (and easy). Felt very comfortable for the whole experience. Following all the post-procedure guidelines made recovery super smooth. The first 24hrs were the most “uncomfortable” but I can’t say I felt like I was ever in any pain—at any point. Would highly recommend if you’re thinking about having a vasectomy.
Vic Dalfio
Vic Dalfio
2024.02.12
Desktop - Seattle The overall experience was great! I had my consultation and procedure all in one visit and it only took about an hour in total. The consultation was longer than the procedure! The nurse who did my consultation was very patient and calm to be around. She answered all of my wife and I’s questions. The doctor was really cool too. He entertained me with small talk about my personal life to keep me distracted and warned me each time he was about to touch anything. The entire experience could’ve been uncomfortable at a less professional clinic but the DrSnip team went above and beyond to make me feel great about my decision. 10/10 experience. I pray I never have to go back again.