Wholesale Bathrooms Reviews

Wholesale Bathrooms Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

wholesale-bathrooms.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Cooper Williams
Cooper Williams
2023-09-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Top-notch quality and affordable prices. Wholesale Bathrooms in Glasgow made my dream bathroom come true without breaking the bank. Speak to Alan. Nice lad.
William White
William White
2023-09-28
Positive
Quality
Value
Happy with new bathroom and the service
NongpaiDamKhuan school
NongpaiDamKhuan school
2023-09-27
Positive
Quality
Value
Really happy with my new bathrooms. I needed a new bathroom for my rented flat. Alan came out next day and explained all my options, Would reccomend these guys all day long
Jorica Avelino
Jorica Avelino
2023-09-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Pretty cheap considering how mmmy new bathroom looks.
Yanilza Gomez
Yanilza Gomez
2023-09-27
Positive
Quality
Value
I was asked to leave a review from Alan. I got a new bathroom installed back in April. Looks great, no hassle.
3
3
2023-08-22
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Great selection and friendly staff. Found everything I needed for my bathroom remodel. Prices were reasonable too
6Stephen
6Stephen
2023-08-22
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Exceptional service and a stunning range of bathroom products. My renovation project which was a flat in Glasgow turned out amazing, all thanks to Wholesale Bathrooms!
Gillian Baker
Gillian Baker
2022-10-16
Bathroom looks great, well done.
Reply from Wholesale Bathrooms 2023-01-14
Thanks
Edward Connolly
Edward Connolly
2022-09-03
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tradestyle Bathrooms are cowboys stay well clear. Didn't get what was quoted, they couldn't install my power shower or electric point. I was sent the cheapest electric shower going £57.99 from Screwfix) I had to buy another shower myself, never get a callback from managers just a receptionist on the manned telephone lines (young girl who can't assist). Got no refund, told it was part of the package. Still awaiting collection of the old bathroom. Stay Well Clear.
Reply from Wholesale Bathrooms 2022-10-18
.
Siegfrid Calizo
Siegfrid Calizo
2021-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional finish and on time as promised. Highly recommend to everyone looking for the same service. Thank you for excellent quality job to my home and quickly responding to all my queries.
Reply from Wholesale Bathrooms 2022-10-15
Thanks