Feather Laundry

whisklaundry.com

Feather Laundry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
115 reviews Verified
Feather Laundry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 4.8

L Nault
L Nault
2024.05.21
I relocated to Dallas a few months ago and have been undergoing a down-to-the-studs renovation of a home (incl laundry room!)... of the dozen or so service providers I've had to call upon since, Sand and his business have offered THE BEST service *and* price - making this a superior value! From the simplicity of the online ordering process to their rapid response & turnaround of clean laundry, it felt like me & my dirty laundry truly mattered to him. They deserve all the business and success they get!
Christine L.
Christine L.
2024.05.17
Wow! 5 Stars for laundry service? Yes, yes and yes. They picked up my laundry at my hotel, washed my clothes, dropped them back off. Service was outstanding! Communication was great! I cannot believe how easy this was. Thank you!
faraz ahmad
faraz ahmad
2024.04.25
Vinay Kumar
Vinay Kumar
2024.03.07
Scott Koch
Scott Koch
2024.03.05
Management and the ladies inside are very polite and professional. They take good care of their customers and try to make all accommodations to reasonably serve their needs.
Scott Olive
Scott Olive
2024.01.29
Limited parking. Good service.
nito garces
nito garces
2024.01.24
Lupita Lopez
Lupita Lopez
2024.01.08
I always bring my comforters to get washed here! They do an amazing job!
Angel Monjarraz
Angel Monjarraz
2024.01.08
Love this place. Always trusted option even from my expensive designer clothing to my Nike socks. They’re always careful, quick and fair on pricing!
Simone Pryor
Simone Pryor
2024.01.06
zoe lavin
zoe lavin
2024.01.05
Abomb Crash
Abomb Crash
2023.12.29
Kingsley Ugoji
Kingsley Ugoji
2023.12.03
Jamal Hasan
Jamal Hasan
2023.11.22
Courteous and professional people.
Plance Medico
Plance Medico
2023.11.19
Alejandro Arango
Alejandro Arango
2023.11.13
Rikka Tindle
Rikka Tindle
2023.10.22
10/10. I was very skeptical having a company do my laundry but Feather Laundry changed that. Excellent service, excellent communication, very easy and simple. Dave and Sand are great. Highly recommend!!
Patricia Fuentes
Patricia Fuentes
2023.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I took clothes to Feather Laundry that I had just gotten from another laundry service/dry cleaner which remained stained with both old stains and new stains (I know wth). Feather Laundry literally made it looks spotless. They truly deserve 5 stars. They managed to get what I think were oil spots on some very thin, delicate trousers. They removed spilled color stains that the other laundry service created. Highly recommend Feather Laundry. Will only go here from now on.
Berns Mtz
Berns Mtz
2023.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
I was smoking a brisket on Sunday when I took it out the smoker some juices spilled on my pant leg and I threw in the wash when the stain didn’t come out I googled them and sure enough they were open on a Sunday !! Can you believe that!? Got beef fat on my favorite pair of khaki 501 Levi’s that I’ve had since high school ! They are life savers thank you guys !! Got my pants the next day starched up and creased as well!!
Arturo Hernandez
Arturo Hernandez
2023.07.11