Pebblebank building & development weymouth

weymouthbuilders.co.uk

Pebblebank building & development weymouth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Pebblebank building & development weymouth
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Rich Raven
2024.04.11 2024.04.11 | United Kingdom
Exceeded all expectations, great team of builders. We used Pebblebank in January to construct a new front porch. Excellent builders. Project was completed on time and to budget. Leon's communicaton was prompt and he has an excellent team working for him. Special mention to Dave whose care and consideration was outstanding. The build exceeded our high expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Date of experience: 15 January, 2024
Advertisement
Richard Raven
Richard Raven
2024.04.11
We used Pebblebank in January to construct a new front porch. Excellent builders. Project was completed on time and to budget. Leon's communicaton was prompt and he has an excellent team working for him. Special mention to Dave whose care and consideration was outstanding. The build exceeded our high expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
lou Pugh
lou Pugh
2023.10.22
Really helpful, and professional. They will make sure work is followed up if needed. Did us a great extension.
Tyrone Kevin Taylor
Tyrone Kevin Taylor
2023.10.20
great firm to deal with with quick response
Deborah Jones
Deborah Jones
2023.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We contacted Leon at Pebblebank building regarding problems with a leaky conservatory roof. They responded very quickly and promptly identified and resolved the issue. We would highly recommend Pebblebank as they offer a prompt, honest, knowledgeable, reliable and friendly service. We will definitely use again.
Advertisement
Building During Lockdown We had an extension done by Leon and Carl, just as first lockdown started. They were so good at keeping to the rules, and having to negotiate the various trials that arose from shortages. They still managed on time. It has made such a difference to our house, and the quality is lovely. They also did the landscaping for the garden, and managed everything despite a very difficult and limited access. Thanks to them and a good team. Lou
Christopher Burton
Christopher Burton
2021.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely amazing service, quality workmanship, very professional, always willing to go above and beyond to help. Nothing was a problem. Highly recommended. Always have a smile on their face.
Greg Black
Greg Black
2021.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
H P
H P
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a complete house renovation including loft extension and balconies with garden landscaping. Very professional team, brilliant design advice from Leon. Everything left clean and tidy at the end of each day. Kept to budget. Completed within projected time frame. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Richie
2021.11.22 2021.11.22
Pebblebank Building & development I have knon both Carl & Leon as local Weymouth builders for years. The quality of workmanship is second to none. Both have over 30 + years building experience from extension building, roofing, landscaping and as general builders. I am very happy to recommend t=pebblebank building & Development to anyone wishing to employ a local Weymouth Builder
Rach Gray
Rach Gray
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used Pebblebank to build an extension and the quality of work is extremely high. The site was always left clean and tidy and they were very professional on every level. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
kenny best
kenny best
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you Leon and Carl for the extension and alterations to our home .. finished on budget & on time .. great job . Would easily recommend .