Westfield Aesthetics

westfieldaesthetics.co.uk

Westfield Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
37 reviews Verified
Westfield Aesthetics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.9

Cristina Molea
Cristina Molea
2024.05.29
Excellent experience and trust Prasana’s advice 💯. Have been through a few rounds of different treatments and from the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and a welcoming atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. Prasana is a true master of her craft. She took time to understand my needs and preferences and provided me with recommendations that suit my skin type and style.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.05.29
Thank you so much Cristina, that's very kind of you to say x
Jaz
Jaz
2024.03.31
Thank you Prasanna for making me feel comfortable and at ease. Your experience and your eye for detail gives me the full confidence and assurance that I am in safe hands for my Botox treatments.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.03.31
Dear Jaz, thank you so much for your kind review. It's a pleasure as always to see you x
marie fattorini
marie fattorini
2024.03.18
5 star service as always. Dr Narayan does not rush and has the best interest of the client at heart. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face. The fact a Dr is doing it gives me the confidence and is very reassuring even if it does cost more.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.03.18
Thank you so much Marie for your kind review! Always a pleasure to see you. Xx
Els Jebson
Els Jebson
2024.02.11
My treatment was very professional and Prasanna was most helpful with the advice she gave. The difference was visible very quickly with no bruising or discomfort. I was delighted with my treatment and will be returning.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2017.09.16
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Caryn Hasselblad
Caryn Hasselblad
2023.03.07
Prasanna is very knowledgeable & has a way of making you feel completely at ease. I am very happy with the results I see when she's done her magic.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2023.03.07
Thank you so much Caryn! What a kind review xxx
Bell Gregory
Bell Gregory
2022.11.28
Relaxing experience - I’ve been going to Prasanna for years now. I can safely say I trust this woman’s judgement when it comes to facial botox and dermal fillers. She always strives for a natural look and the results are flawless every time. If you want the comforting voice of a professional doctor doing your treatments, I would highly recommend you check Dr P out.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2022.11.28
Thank you so much for your review!
M R
M R
2022.11.16
I’ve seen Prasanna three times for Botox and have been delighted with the results each time. She’s so professional and knowledgable - highly recommended!
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2022.11.27
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Xx
sarah fennell
sarah fennell
2022.07.05
Been going to Prasanna for almost four years now. She is amazing at what she does, a true professional. Her friendliness makes you feel so at ease. I moved away and still travel an hour to her as i can’t imagine finding someone else as good.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.03.18
Thanks so much sarah for your kind review xx
Diana Gordon
Diana Gordon
2021.07.31
Prasanna is an expert in her field! She is so knowledgeable and gives good sound advice. She really put me at ease and is so accommodating, nothing is too much trouble. Excellent results at a really affordable price too. I have now had 2 rounds and will be going back again. I highly recommend Westfield Aesthetics.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.03.18
Thank you so much Diana for your lovely review x
Niloufar Zarin
Niloufar Zarin
2021.07.10
I’m absolutely delighted with the results and Prasanna was a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2024.03.18
Thank you so much Niloufar xx
A
A
2021.06.09
Cannot recommend enough ! Over the moon with the results - perfect shape and absolutely no bruising :) xx
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2021.06.10
Hi Alina, Thank you so much for your lovely review! So glad you like it! Xxx
Amreen Begum
Amreen Begum
2021.05.31
Great experience with Dr Prasanna.. Her work is amazing...i did my lips the first time from her and the results last over a year...I've had no bruising or bad side effects. Dr Prasanna is professional with her work and makes you really feel at ease...i would defiantly recommend...the results are great and long lasting. You can tell the quality of her products are first class.... 🙂
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.01.04
Thanks Amreen, that’s very kind of you!
Naomi
Naomi
2019.11.23
Prasanna really listens to what you want and what I really loved about my initial consultation is that she asked me further questions to really understand what I wanted to achieve - she really understands facial anatomy and I trust her completely with achieving the look I want (getting rid of the ‘elevens’). I’ve been back for Botox since and shes so professional and lovely and I actually enjoy the appointment! I definitely feel that I only ever need to see Prasanna to keep me feeling and looking fresh faced.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.11.24
Hi Naomi, thank you so much for your really kind review. It’s made my day! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Prasanna x
Zoe
Zoe
2019.09.27
So it's been a few months since I had some botox under my eye area . I can honestly say this women is great . I didnt even need a top up . I will be going back to her and I defo recommend. Thankyou again.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.09.28
Thanks Zoe, what a lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you soon x
Helen Pond
Helen Pond
2019.09.25
After moving back to Birmingham a few years ago, I am glad to have finally found Prasanna. Unlike other local practitioners I have encountered she has a gentle touch and can be trusted in her advice and conduct. I would not hesitate to recommend her and am happy with her work, which really has made a difference to my confidence.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.09.25
Hi Helen, thank you so much for your really lovely review. I’m so pleased that you’re happy! Prasanna x
Mya Beckford
Mya Beckford
2019.09.10
Had my lips done there for the first time and I am in love, made me feel so comfortable and at ease I will definitely be going back to her I highly recommend ❤️
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.09.10
Thank you Mya, for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m so glad you love your lips. You do look great!
N C
N C
2019.08.20
I cannot speak highly enough about Prasanna. This was my first experience of any kind of cosmetic surgery and initially it was daunting. My first consultation with Prasanna was relaxed and friendly. She is clearly so knowledgeable and she advises you on what will suit you and how to enhance your features. I have since returned to her for all of my Botox injections and dermal fillers. I have not had any issues with bruising or discomfort. She is just so lovely and I trust her completely. I am so happy with everything that she has done. I have recommended her to friends and I would not go to anyone else for cosmetic procedures.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.08.20
Dear NC, thank you so much for your lovely review! I can’t say how happy am I that you’re pleased with both your treatment and results. See you really soon! Prasanna xx
K R
K R
2019.08.18
It is so important to find someone you trust before having any type of treatment and Prasanna is definitely someone I trust. I have been to see her several times over the last couple of years. She is very honest and helpful about the treatments and only recommends what she feels will be of benefit to me. I never feel any pain or discomfort am always very happy with the results. I will definitely continue to go back!
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.08.18
Hi KR, thank you so much for your review! It’s always a pleasure to see you and I’m really glad your happy with the treatment and results. It’s lovely when patients become friends too! Prasanna x
N N
N N
2019.08.17
I recently had lip fillers done by the very lovely Dr Prasanna Narayan. As it was my first time I was very nervous however, Dr Narayan explained the procedure, listened to my concerns and look I was aiming for and delivered on that and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. Even after having the treatment done Dr Narayan has been available to answer any concern and worries I have no matter how small. I look forward to having a top up treatment soon!
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.08.18
Hi NN, It was lovely meeting you and hearing all about your plans for the future. I hope your treatment boosts your confidence and gives you the natural but enhanced look you’re after. Looking forward to seeing you again very soon! Prasanna x
RJ
RJ
2019.08.17
I was so nervous about getting Botox but Prasanna put me immediately at ease. She listened to all my questions without making me feel rushed. Her answers were careful, intelligent and considered and I knew I could trust her. The procedure was entirely painless and didn’t leave a single mark. I look so much better now and I am looking forward to going again. Prasanna’s strength is that she has the ability to do Botox that looks very natural which is exactly what I wanted. In fact, she is an excellent advert herself. She is stunningly beautiful with a face that looks completely fresh, expressive and natural. I cannot recommend Westfield Aesthetics highly enough.
Reply from Westfield Aesthetics 2019.08.18
Dear Jo, thank you so much for your very kind and extremely flattering review!! You can come back again!! On a serious note though, it can be a scary experience and I’m very glad that you felt reassured. See you soon , Prasanna xx