westcoastreleaf.co

West Coast Releaf Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
99 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 99 ) 4.8

Oilee
2024.05.16 2024.05.16 | Canada
Can’t beat em!!! Best service online, only place I order from now!!!
Dave Ranger
2024.05.09 2024.05.09 | Canada
Great place to buy cannabis products Great service from WCR but Canada Post needs to be more consistent bout signaling waypoints in their tracking. Also, first choice to buy kief which always seems to be from third parties at most other suppliers.

Date of experience: 08 May, 2024
Dave
2024.05.02 2024.05.02 | Canada
Très bon service rapide
Karen
2024.04.30 2024.04.30 | Canada
Great stuff Love the clean smoke nice and smooth nice quick delivery the whole family uses west coast
Rachelle Bergeron
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | Canada
Really great products So overall I love west coast!!! I’ve had a few small issues 1 . I won a game on Facebook and I was supposed to get a free eighth, never got it. Buuuut, overall it’s been great, shipping is fast and reliable, and I enjoyed most of the products. I feel like some prices could be lower, other sites have better prices (quality not sure) but if you’re debating using them, I’d say go for it!
Ioanna
2024.04.25 2024.04.25 | Canada
Quickly Always delivered in a timely fashion.
Gabriel Mercier
2024.04.23 2024.04.23 | Canada
Perfect 👌🏿
Tasha Wheaton
2024.04.22 2024.04.22 | Canada
Grade A service Always great product, customer service, and delivery!
Ross
2024.04.20 2024.04.20 | Canada
Compliment You are by far my go to shop. I had one problem that was dealt with fairly and quickly. I do recommend you and l just received my last order. Very happy 😊
Mary
2024.04.18 2024.04.18 | Canada
Amazing products and service as always. You never disappoint. Thank you
Amanda McManus
2024.04.15 2024.04.15 | Canada
Super quick shipping, great product
Janna Chegahno
2024.04.13 2024.04.13 | Canada
Satisfied Shipped quickly with no hidden extra costs or fees
Tyler McQueen
2024.04.08 2024.04.08 | Canada
Great Service Great company. Large assortment of products. Super fast shipping!
Holmstrup Cara
2024.04.05 2024.04.05 | Canada
Good product. Order always arrives quickly. Very happy with this company.
Jane Jungle
2024.04.04 2024.04.04 | Canada
Consistently good
JUNK
2024.04.04 2024.04.04 | Canada
I’ve been buying from this site now for many months and I am never disappointed with the quality ! I’ve been buying from this site for many months now, & I am never disappointed by the quality or the competitive pricing. On the rare occasion I run out and have to buy from a dispensary, it is always the same quality for triple the price. 5 stars!
Lorie Friesen
2024.03.31 2024.03.31 | Canada
Cant wrong ordering from here This is the easiest place to order prices are amazing and fast convenient shipping
Leo Irkok
2024.03.29 2024.03.29 | Canada
And it's alright And it's alright to order that goes to nunavut.
DenisR
2024.03.28 2024.03.28 | Canada
Rapidité de livraison
Katrina
2024.03.19 2024.03.19 | Canada
Quality The ease of ordering and receiving keeps me coming back