Weschoon

weschoon.nl

Weschoon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
31 reviews Verified
Weschoon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 31 ) 4.9

Rizwan Ashraf
Rizwan Ashraf
2024.05.14
Reply from Weschoon 2024.05.26
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Your review means a lot to us.
Advertisement
Flore Xintong W
Flore Xintong W
2024.04.15
Great services! Nice & professional staff.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.04.24
Thank you, Flore for the review. We are glad that you had a positive experience with our services and found our staff to be professional. We strive to provide excellent cleaning service to all our customers and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Eric Arikan
Eric Arikan
2024.04.03
Booking the service was straight-forward and easy to do through their website. They give a lot of options which allows you to book the right service you need. The person who was sent to clean our apartment was very friendly and did a great job. The apartment was thoroughly cleaned. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.04.08
Thank you, Eric for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to make booking cleaning service so simple within minutes. We're delighted that our cleaner delivered a thorough and friendly cleaning service. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Tim O'Kennedy
Tim O'Kennedy
2024.03.31
I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! From initial contact to speedy and really AAA+ job completion, Weschoon comfortably exceeded expectations…and at a price that was exceptionally reasonable (a rare thing in Amsterdam these days). I’ll definitely use them again, and have already recommended to three friends….Thanks Hellen and team!
Reply from Weschoon 2024.04.02
Tim, thank you so much for your glowing review. Providing quality cleaning service at a reasonable price is what we strive for, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Weschoon!
Olga Morozova
Olga Morozova
2024.03.27
Reply from Weschoon 2024.04.02
Thank you, Olga for the review. It was a pleasure serving you professionally.
Advertisement
Sam Thomason
Sam Thomason
2024.03.21
Carlos was a beautiful soul and genuine pleasure to have around for the morning, and did a great job.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.22
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Carlos left such a positive impression during his cleaning session with you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Solomon Maina
Solomon Maina
2024.03.18
If you think or been looking for top noth quality services, then Weschoon is the place to be.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.22
We're delighted to hear that you recognize the quality of our cleaning services here at Weschoon. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad to have met your expectations. If you ever need assistance again, we'll be more than happy to help.
Martina Sarcina
Martina Sarcina
2024.03.15
Weschoon is a cleaning company that deserves all the praise! Here’s why I highly recommend them: 1.Professionalism and Reliability: Weschoon is extremely professional and reliable. Their team is thorough and efficient, ensuring top-notch service. 2. Excellent Value for Money: I appreciated their fantastic value for money. Not only do they provide impeccable services, but they do so at competitive prices. 3. Quick Responses and Outstanding Customer Service: Their customer service is impeccable. They always respond comprehensively and promptly. 4. Friendly and Competent Staff: They were particularly kind and helpful. In summary, Weschoon is the ideal choice for anyone seeking a reliable and professional cleaning company.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.22
Thank you so much, Martina for your glowing review and recommendation! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Weschoon. Providing professional, reliable, and top-notch cleaning services is our utmost priority. We're delighted that you found value in our services, appreciated our competitive pricing, and received outstanding customer service from our team. We take pride in our friendly and competent staff, and we're grateful for your recognition. It was a pleasure serving you professionally.
Samuel Opar
Samuel Opar
2024.03.15
Cleaning Services with Weschoon are probably the Best in Amsterdam. Be sure to use Weschoon for all your house cleaning services.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.22
Providing exceptional house cleaning services and office cleaning services in Amsterdam is our passion, and thank you for recommending us. However, we couldn't find your record in our customer database, and we are curious to know your personal experience with Weschoon.
Advertisement
Gregory Fazal
Gregory Fazal
2024.03.12
Brilliant, professional and very nice cleaners. They know exactly what is expected for an end of tenancy clean and did an incredible job.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.13
Thank you, Gregory for recognizing our team's professionalism and attention to detail. Ensuring a thorough end of tenancy clean is our priority, and we're pleased to hear that we met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we appreciate your kind words. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. It was our pleasure serving you.
Christina Metoikidou
Christina Metoikidou
2024.03.12
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.12
Thank you, Christina for the 5-star review. We appreciate it.
Florida Ket
Florida Ket
2024.03.10
Excellent
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.12
Thank you, Florida. We appreciate the 5-star review.
Ayo Deji
Ayo Deji
2024.03.08
Wow was my first impression after seeing the finishing touch done to my apartment. I saw them on iamexpat platform and decided to give it a try. The try worth everything from their response, patient and cleaning was super! I'm definitely going to use them again and I recommend them to all.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for this beautiful review. We're happy to know that you were impressed with the cleaning of on your apartment. We take great pride in delivering exceptional service, from our responsive and patient approach to our meticulous cleaning standards. It's wonderful to know that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to serving you again in the future, and we truly appreciate your recommendation to others. Met vriendelijke groet, Weschoon
Advertisement
kevin lamar
kevin lamar
2024.02.19
They are the best!!!! Top notch services
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.12
Kevin, we appreciate the review. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
Deji Boom
Deji Boom
2024.01.22
They are excellent , when it comes to thorough cleaning , punctual. Jovial and relate well with their clients. I can boast of tbem anywhere as the best cleaning service that i have been engaging their service for years.try them and you will confirm it
Reply from Weschoon 2024.01.28
Thank you so much for your review. It's truly heartening to know that our team's commitment to thorough cleaning, punctuality, and friendly interactions has made a lasting impression on you. We appreciate your loyalty and the opportunity to serve you. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.
Alexandra Likhareva
Alexandra Likhareva
2024.01.21
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.13
Thank you, Alexandra for the review. We truly appreciate it.
Wojciech Mańke
Wojciech Mańke
2024.01.09
EDIT: After publication of the review a project manager from the company sent me a series of condescending emails, refusing to take any responsibility and asking me to remove the review. In the initial email they sent to me with the quote they claimed that: "Full refund if cancelled within 72 hours of placing the order or 5 days before the time of appointment.". I have cancelled within this period and received only 60% of the refund as the terms and conditions they sent in further emails were different. I tried to explain my position, but they refused to accept it. I think the situation is unacceptable as I expect the company to take responsibility for their words.
Reply from Weschoon 2024.01.28
Our cancellation policy is transparently communicated through our emails, website, and the terms and conditions that you acknowledge by signing before using our services. https://weschoon.nl/general-terms-and-conditions/ For the record, you cancelled less than 24 hours to your appointment. Despite being aware of our last minute cancellation policy (60% partial refund, with a 40% cancellation fee for operational costs), you proceeded with cancellation and insisted on a full refund. When unsuccessful with your demand, you decided to leave a negative review and messaged us that the only satisfactory resolution would be a full refund. Unfortunately, we were unable to accommodate your request for a full refund as it goes against our policy. As a great cleaning company, we are committed to upholding principles of integrity, hard work, commitment and transparency, which you have experienced in your interactions with us.
Advertisement
Lacyn Clarke
Lacyn Clarke
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Weschoon 2024.03.13
Thank you, Lacyn for the review. We truly appreciate it.
Manuel Krähe
Manuel Krähe
2023.10.05
They went above and beyond to clean our apartment perfectly for our move. Very friendly and communicative, can 100% recommend in Amsterdam.
Reply from Weschoon 2023.10.10
Thank you, Manuel for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our cleaning services in Amsterdam. We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and assist you with the move-out cleaning of your apartment. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and it serves as a testament to the hard work and dedication of our cleaning professionals. We are truly grateful for your trust in our services.
Klaudia Kukla
Klaudia Kukla
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Weschoon team for the Check out cleaning service and it's been a fantastic experience! The team is very responsive - we got a quote with all te details very quickly, team was on time and did an amazing job! I strongly recommend them! Thank you!
Reply from Weschoon 2023.10.05
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our Check-Out cleaning service. Providing prompt, thorough, and responsive service is what we aim for, and we're thrilled to know that you were pleased with our team's performance. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here whenever you need our services again. Thank you for choosing Weschoon!