Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy

Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
152 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (152)
LS Waran
LS Waran
2024.04.13
Amazing clinic! The staff is beyond lovely and took very good care of me. I had two sessions with Raj and already seeing the results, it was the only thing that did the trick with my back and leg issues I had since my operation. I'm extremely grateful, and would 100% recommend.
Advertisement
Akshar Gohil
Akshar Gohil
2024.03.17
Raj was the best!
Nas S
Nas S
2024.03.01
they dont speak english could not even book
Jessika Castañon
Jessika Castañon
2024.01.21
Amazing clinic! The staff is beyond lovely and took very good care of me. I had six sessions of shockwave therapy with Raj and it was the only thing that did the trick with my stubborn plantar fasciitis. I'm extremely grateful, and would 100% recommend.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2024.01.22
Thank you so much Jessika for your kind review of our specialised shockwave treatment program and we're glad our team was able to help!
Liz Fekete
Liz Fekete
2023.12.31
I've been going to Premila for therapeutic massage, as I am suffering from chronic fatigue made worse by insomnia. Premila is amazing - she takes a very holistic, intuitive approach as well as being highly professional, identifying issues like poor circulation and muscle knots. The hour I spend with her is like gold dust! I cannot recommend her too highly.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2024.01.31
Dear Liz, thank you for taking the time to review your massage received from Premila at Wellbeing Centres. We're very glad to read that the massage received has been beneficial and helped to ease the chronic fatigue.
Advertisement
Katy S
Katy S
2023.11.29
I have been having treatment at Wellbeing Centres Crouch Hill for the past year and couldn't recommend this clinic more highly! I've recently had a therapeutic massage with Premila and my back and shoulders felt so much more relaxed after. She was extremely professional and I felt at ease during the treatment. I will definitely be booking in regular massages with her and am looking forward to my next appointment!
S Davies
S Davies
2023.10.13
I have now been to two physios for the same issue and had markedly different experiences. Whilst I found everyone at Wellbeing Centre to be friendly and professional I experienced a lack of communication during my sessions, I didn't know why I was being asked to complete various exercises and the specifics of my lower back disc injury / information regarding potential healing times were not provided. In comparison I went to a new physio and feel armed with all the information I need to be able to understand my injury and to be motivated to tackle it. I am not in the habit of posting google reviews but I know how important it is to find the right physio for you, especially when Insurance policies make it difficult to shop around. Whilst my experience at Wellbeing Centre was by no means negative, if you are after a clinician that centres an appointment around your understanding of your injury and the way forward I probably wouldn't recommend.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2023.10.14
Thank you for your feedback regarding your treatment sessions with us. Our patients are actively encouraged to seek clarification from their treating physios if they are unsure of any part of their treatment plan/session, but we have taken on board your comments about in-session treatment communication and will provide CPD for our physio team on how this can be improved moving forward. Kind regards
Sophie Richmond
Sophie Richmond
2023.07.02
I am so pleased with my treatment at this clinic. I have had pain in my sacro-iliac joint for over two years, and expected only to learn how not to make it worse. Raj diagnosed the cause, and the exercises I've been doing, and the treatments, have made a huge difference over the space of a few weeks.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2023.07.02
Dear Sophie, thank you for your review of your physiotherapy treatment plan. We're very happy to read that it has been making a difference!
Shahaf Barkan
Shahaf Barkan
2023.06.05
Advertisement
Gabriella
Gabriella
2023.05.08
My husband and I love exercising and are very active, however, as we grow older, sport injuries are more frequent. For the last 15 years we have been relying on Raj's skills to 'fix us up'. His studios are equipped with the latest machinery and we even had acupuncture, I was stunned at how quickly I was improving. Throughout the years, we have also been seeing by other Wellbeing physiotherapists and never been disappointed. With a few studios around London, you always find a suitable slot and can be seeing by a competent professional in the blink of an eye. A particular thank you to Roxana - N8 - who is always patient and helpful, even suggesting where to park of her own account! Absolutely outstanding service, we wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you guys, twistt my arm and break a leg! ;) Gaby&Bill
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2023.05.10
Dear Gaby and Bill, thank you so much for your kind review of our services and the treatment you have received from our physio and receptionist teams. We are always happy to help however we can!
Joshua Potter
Joshua Potter
2023.01.21
I can highly recommend the Wellbeing Centre in Crouch Hill. The team a welcoming, warming and highly professional. Within 5 session, the consistent back pain I had been experiencing for years has become completely manageable to the point where I am no training again to run a 10k. A special mention to the wonderful reception team who always greet you with a warm smile. Thank you all!
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2023.01.22
Dear Joshua, thank you for your review. We're thrilled to read that you are now able to train for the 10k and pleased that you are happy with the service received.
Rupert Coney
Rupert Coney
2023.01.09
I recently got shock wave therapy with Dr Raj Selvarajah and it has had some great clinical results. Raj was also very professional and likeable, talked me through everything and gave me a great understanding of what he was doing. I will use again as and when the need arises.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2023.01.10
Dear Rupert, thank you for review of your shockwave treatment received at Crouch Hill clinic. We're glad to know that you were given an in-depth explanation of your treatment and had the desired clinical results!
Trevor Keeling
Trevor Keeling
2022.12.23
Great treatment. Thanks
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.12.24
Thank you for your review Trevor; we're glad your treatment with us worked well for you
Advertisement
Silfana Nasri
Silfana Nasri
2022.11.26
Friendly staff and therapist. Nice ambience.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.11.27
Thank you for visiting our physiotherapy clinic and your kind review. We hope our team helped to resolve your issue!
Gurpreet Kaur
Gurpreet Kaur
2022.10.17
I was recommended by a relative to see Raj at Wellbeing Centre for my spinal issues. I have been suffering with neck & back issues for over 5 years now, I have been to numerous physiotherapy appointments to no avail. On going to the wellbeing centre, I was welcomed by the lovely receptionist to the centre, my appointment with Raj was like no other physio appointment I've been to before. He checked everything over and could see that I would require further investigation in order to treat my issue properly, so he did not hesitate to recommend me to a top doctor for further checks as well as get a MRI scan done. On checking these, Raj is able to tailor my treatment in a way that will work with my neck and spine. He is very thorough with his work and does not rush you whatsoever, which shows he really cares for his patients. I'm looking forward to seeing all the improvements I make while under his care.
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.10.17
Dear Gurpreet, thank you for your review of our services. We're confident that our treatment plan in liaison with consultant partners will help you with your swift recovery. Kind regards
Roland Dunn
Roland Dunn
2022.09.01
Very quick and helpful. Recommended. Great physio, fixed my back countless times. Go and try them!
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2021.03.01
Thank you Mr Dunn for kindly leaving a review
Andrea Petrucci
Andrea Petrucci
2022.08.25
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.08.26
Thank you
Advertisement
Ilias Kostalas
Ilias Kostalas
2022.08.16
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.08.18
Thank you for your kind review
Tom Aldred
Tom Aldred
2022.07.21
I saw Raj after straining my side following my first cricket game in over 10 years! With an entry for London marathon, I was keen to get back running again asap. Raj was superb - excellent diagnosis and advice. And refreshingly, no pushing for unnecessary return visits!
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.07.23
Thank you for reviewing your physio experience with our team at Wellbeing Centres, we're very glad that you are back to being fit enough to train again!
Marina Haack
Marina Haack
2022.06.28
Reply from Wellbeing Centres Physiotherapy 2022.06.29
Thank you for your review